Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V18, ( -_・) ︻デ═一▸ Maxis & Time

jpoplover101
post Oct 3 2013, 02:02 PM

52 posts

hey Guys, I wanna install unifi. but i dun have TV. so how ?
jpoplover101
post Oct 4 2013, 12:57 PM

52 posts

Hi guys, just installed UNIFI at my home. Installer left already, everything working fine =)

My question, today (installation date) they didn't take any payment, just gave the registration form and left. So when I must pay the first month bill? is it before the same day next month ??
jpoplover101
post Oct 4 2013, 01:41 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(earthcrystal @ Oct 4 2013, 01:31 PM)
For my case, my bill is on 16th of every month. On 24th of July, I installed on my Unifi.
On 16th of August, I received my Unifi e-statement. The charges are one-off Stamp Duty Fee of RM10.00; Pro-rata of Unifi usage from 24th of July to 15th of August; and Unifi Monthly fee from 16th of August to 15th of September.

For you case, you bill could be like this breakdown IF the payment date is 16th of every month..
- Stamp Duty Fee = RM10.00
- Monthly fee from 2nd of October 2013 to 15th of October 2013.
- Monthly Fee from 16th of October 2013 to 15th November 2013.
If you have a e-statement, this statement should be in email INBOX on 16th of October 2013.

HTH
thx so much... smile.gif so basically i have to wait for the e-statement to arrive.

and can i ask for one more question...the myunifi account details for payment online... will arrive by SMS rite ? is it like 1 day after installation ?

0.0693sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:03 AM