Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v5, 3rd gen of the best phablet ever!!
N7100
Sep 26 2013, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(dog999 @ Sep 26 2013, 06:30 PM) doodad from ebay already message me with tracking number from CityLink courier.Hope to get Note3 by this week! Rm1888  only Yup, just checked mine and he also pmed the CityLink tracking number. Quite fast. Yay RM1888 unit is on the way Now only problem is the casing + SP
N7100
Sep 27 2013, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(881118 @ Sep 27 2013, 02:59 PM) any 1 can track citylink express for their Ebay deals? the server keep shows error whenever I track Same here but you can just call them. I called them this morning and was told that my unit was received last night. If I am within the Klang Valley, i would get it by today, but I am slightly outside that area so she told me that most probably I will get it tomorrow. I told her to keep it in the branch since they work until 1PM and there is no guarantee that the driver might be able to deliver it to me. So I shall collect it from the branch tomorrow
N7100
Sep 27 2013, 07:46 PM

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 27 2013, 07:34 PM) Out of topic for 1 post Andrewtst kena kaw kaw in Z1 thread. So sorry to see that happened  Are you sure? Sounds like "batu api" I don't think he kena 'kaw' 'kaw'. He expressed his views and they debunked him. It was a discussion that was it. Just because the sentence was typed out in a long manner doesn't mean he "kena kaw kaw".
N7100
Sep 28 2013, 01:12 AM

folks, how is the whites on this phone? I noticed that on Note 2, the whites were yellowish if compared to a proper color calibrated IPS monitor. I know amoleds cannot achieve true whites but how is it on your phones? I know the S4 shows a slight tint of yellowish white but it is more towards greyish which is better. My eyes are quite sensitive This post has been edited by N7100: Sep 28 2013, 01:12 AM
N7100
Sep 28 2013, 09:48 AM

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 28 2013, 08:16 AM) Maybe can, coz you just bought. see SC comment what, if they say is human damage then you die lo, no replacement  Bro, no offence but i see most of your comments are done not based on your knowledge as you are not always sure yourself but done to increase your post count. Gets kind of irritating to read your reply after awhile. If you want to help members, please help with proper advice not typing to just increase your post count. In his case, how can you say they would cut it off as human damage? Please do not scare him. As long as there is no signs of him dropping the device and the device warranty flag is intact, no reason for them to claim it's a human done damage.
N7100
Sep 28 2013, 11:12 AM

Parents were going out today. Had stomach ache so couldn't go together.
Asked them to help pick up the phone from the courier office. Wanted to self collect and they are going to the mall nearby so why not.
Told them to get a cover for me. Hopefully there is one. A cheap one just for temporary use. Can't wait.