122 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v5, 3rd gen of the best phablet ever!!

zewl88
post Sep 26 2013, 09:45 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 26 2013, 09:43 PM)
Got my Note 3. Black colour. RM 2168. Dinner now, will fill up owners form later.
u buy from?
The~Joker
post Sep 26 2013, 09:47 PM

456 posts

i bought the 3rd party ROCK s-view cover

but seems like it doesnt work lol, fail
cstanley
post Sep 26 2013, 09:49 PM

45 posts

Got the black model... Only need to pay RM 1199, and sign up for the two years contract. My previous iPhone package expire on Dec but Maxis waive it without any penalty tongue.gif
benny888
post Sep 26 2013, 09:51 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(PainHacker @ Sep 26 2013, 09:20 PM)
so there is only 2.4gb ram for note 3 and only 700mb Ram is available, is it enough for us?
Do not misunderstand. My screenshot taken with many app opened. Example another shot after clearing some app, eg now 1.4gb free

SUSthelightside
post Sep 26 2013, 09:51 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

guys I just bought the white model for the full rm2399 but I only got the 32gb thought I should get the 64gb version??? have I been scam? how much diff for the 64gb version? please help!

This post has been edited by thelightside: Sep 26 2013, 09:53 PM
lek_e30
post Sep 26 2013, 09:53 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(cstanley @ Sep 26 2013, 09:49 PM)
Got the black model... Only need to pay RM 1199, and sign up for the two years contract. My previous iPhone package expire on  Dec but Maxis waive it without any penalty tongue.gif
Which centre u bought from? Still with free gear? Thinking to buy tomolo but dunno where to go in kl....can anyone enlighten me?
waveweaver

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Sep 26 2013, 09:51 PM)
guys I just bought the white model for the full rm2399 but I only got the 32gb version have I been scam? how much diff for the 64gb version? please help!
Huhh..bro..there's no 64GB version here at this moment..lolz doh.gif

This post has been edited by waveweaver: Sep 26 2013, 09:54 PM
benny888

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(zewl88 @ Sep 26 2013, 09:24 PM)
do u buy it at their website? how long is the delivery?
Yes . Delivery mentioned up to 21 days
jsen58
post Sep 26 2013, 09:55 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Sep 26 2013, 09:51 PM)
guys I just bought the white model for the full rm2399 but I only got the 32gb  thought I hould get the 6dgb version??? have I been scam? how much diff for the 64gb version? please help!
there is only 32GB, you didn't get scam. Btw, where you get your device?

anyway, I just changed my s pen's tip
SUSthelightside
post Sep 26 2013, 09:56 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 26 2013, 09:53 PM)
Huhh..bro..there's no 64GB version here at thus moment..lolz doh.gif
icic sorry for my noob question very new to android thank god I didn't get scam biggrin.gif thought I should have gotten 64gb version...now happy again love the phone! biggrin.gif hope to learn from all the sifu here!
rayzrblade
post Sep 26 2013, 09:56 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 26 2013, 09:44 PM)
this is not a good news for me cry.gif
s4 get at October, note 2 & s3 at December ...

http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_s4_...r-news-6864.php
Good n bad news.
Even for its own galaxy series need to q in line for months..
I really wonder about other Android phones..
Means I can temporary forget about getting it. Haha
waveweaver
post Sep 26 2013, 09:59 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Sep 26 2013, 09:56 PM)
icic sorry for my noob question very new to android thank god I didn't get scam  biggrin.gif thought I should have gotten 64gb version...now happy again love the phone! biggrin.gif hope to learn from all the sifu here!
No prob bro..
Welcome to big phone family..!! thumbup.gif
Please add your name for the Owner List in 1st page.
Enjoy your new phone biggrin.gif
SUSthelightside
post Sep 26 2013, 10:00 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(jsen58 @ Sep 26 2013, 09:55 PM)
there is only 32GB, you didn't get scam. Btw, where you get your device?

anyway, I just changed my s pen's tip
got my device from some shop here forgot the name, anyway y so fast changed pen tip also I think I may have lost my s pen tip I only got 5 two of them no color? is this normal?
jsen58
post Sep 26 2013, 10:03 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Sep 26 2013, 10:00 PM)
got my device from some shop here forgot the name, anyway y so fast changed pen tip also I think I may have lost my s pen tip I only got 5 two of them no color? is this normal?
not too sure, i realize the replacement tips got two are not rubber feel, and another 3 is rubber feel. and the one installed on my s pen is rubber feel also. Not use to it, then change, found same rubber feel then only have a look at it, and found out what I just said. My note 3 is black, so my replacement is black too, all 5 of them. Not too sure about your case, maybe ask other white note 3 owner?
SUSthelightside
post Sep 26 2013, 10:06 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(jsen58 @ Sep 26 2013, 10:03 PM)
not too sure, i realize the replacement tips got two are not rubber feel, and another 3 is rubber feel. and the one installed on my s pen is rubber feel also. Not use to it, then change, found same rubber feel then only have a look at it, and found out what I just said. My note 3 is black, so my replacement is black too, all 5 of them. Not too sure about your case, maybe ask other white note 3 owner?
so you're tottal is five tips in the box and one on the pen, if that's the case I've not lost any cause when my sales person try to show me how to change the tip he accidentaly kasi tabalik and all pour out tought I lost some, so izit five in da box?
jsen58
post Sep 26 2013, 10:08 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Sep 26 2013, 10:06 PM)
so you're tottal is five tips in the box and one on the pen, if that's the case I've not lost any cause when my sales person try to show me how to change the tip he accidentaly kasi tabalik and all pour out tought I lost some, so izit five in da box?
yeap. 5 in the box.
wow, your sales person quite good, teach you all these stuff.
I have to try it out myself, luckily nothing bad happen. phew sweat.gif
XeactorZ
post Sep 26 2013, 10:08 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Sep 26 2013, 09:56 PM)
Good n bad news.
Even for its own galaxy series need to q in line for months..
I really wonder about other Android phones..
Means I can temporary forget about getting it. Haha
ya that the another question to think about it
don't know when my iPhone 5 can support or not
even get it now just use it as normal watch cry.gif
SUSthelightside
post Sep 26 2013, 10:09 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(jsen58 @ Sep 26 2013, 10:08 PM)
yeap. 5 in the box.
wow, your sales person quite good, teach you all these stuff.
I have to try it out myself, luckily nothing bad happen. phew  sweat.gif
luckly din't lose any! biggrin.gif I already pay so much then most of you guys here so maybe service a bit better, I malas wait! just see it I just grab the shop almost no stock already, this note 3 really a hot seller right now! especially the white 1...

This post has been edited by thelightside: Sep 26 2013, 10:11 PM
jsen58
post Sep 26 2013, 10:11 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Sep 26 2013, 10:09 PM)
luckly din't lose any!  biggrin.gif I already pay so much then most of you guys here so maybe service a bit better, I malas wait! just see it I just grab the shop almost no stock already, this note 3 really a hot seller right now!
yeap, very hot~ fresh from oven ma
I have to pay deposit to secure my unit, so I wont be home without note 3 yesterday. hahaha
SUSthelightside
post Sep 26 2013, 10:14 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(jsen58 @ Sep 26 2013, 10:11 PM)
yeap, very hot~ fresh from oven ma
I have to pay deposit to secure my unit, so I wont be home without note 3 yesterday. hahaha
Very true, I'm amaze at how thin it is yet with so many features love it! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by thelightside: Sep 26 2013, 10:15 PM

122 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:57 PM