122 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v5, 3rd gen of the best phablet ever!!

crazyissac
post Sep 27 2013, 07:14 PM

1,457 posts

AppMgr Pro III working on note 3 ?@@

TSjoytest
post Sep 27 2013, 07:14 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(vinnilaa @ Sep 27 2013, 07:07 PM)
can you add this link in the front page
This video is really helpful

30 tricks on how to use note 3

YOU are now the official FIRST RECORDED PHONE DROPPER rolleyes.gif

See post 8 under Hall of Fame sweat.gif
Leo the Lion
post Sep 27 2013, 07:15 PM

6,358 posts

Alright, its official! Here's my baby!

Btw, the foax leather at the back got some bintik2 timbul. Not so smooth when rub it. normal ah?
WiLyi
post Sep 27 2013, 07:16 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 27 2013, 07:10 PM)
I buy on that day and get refund. New one already scratch and cannot use. The seller also don't know need to tick high use the touch screen with glove.
Lots of sellers of in handphone shop know nothing about the phone they sell. They don't even know there is more than 2 colors for the S View cover.
khaiandrew
post Sep 27 2013, 07:16 PM

Fuji <3
1,271 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Sep 27 2013, 01:11 PM)
There is a Samsung shop ground floor selling Rock flip case ( ask for it as not displayed) 4 color choices for an exorbitant rm130!!
I got mine in shah alam for rm80 blink.gif
TSjoytest
post Sep 27 2013, 07:19 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 27 2013, 07:15 PM)
Alright, its official! Here's my baby!

Btw, the foax leather at the back got some bintik2 timbul. Not so smooth when rub it. normal ah?
*faux*

It's the French word for 'fake'.
Leo the Lion
post Sep 27 2013, 07:19 PM

6,358 posts

Note 2 vs Note 3 vs S2

SUSgogo2
post Sep 27 2013, 07:34 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

Out of topic for 1 post

Andrewtst kena kaw kaw in Z1 thread. So sorry to see that happened sad.gif
armadasaxon
post Sep 27 2013, 07:36 PM

488 posts

One u samsung 299 for sview cover white only
zewl88
post Sep 27 2013, 07:37 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 27 2013, 07:34 PM)
Out of topic for 1 post

Y?
vinnilaa
post Sep 27 2013, 07:38 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 27 2013, 07:14 PM)

YOU are now the official FIRST RECORDED PHONE DROPPER  rolleyes.gif

See post 8 under Hall of Fame  sweat.gif
Hahaha... cannot be the first buyer of the note 3, at least I am the first to drop it and made it into the hall of fame 😋
jason111785
post Sep 27 2013, 07:41 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Sep 27 2013, 08:36 PM)
One u samsung 299 for sview cover white only
299? i rather wait till next week. ASk them go die.
Andrew_1980
post Sep 27 2013, 07:41 PM

6,196 posts

Out of topic for 1 post

what happen? in V2?
dog999
post Sep 27 2013, 07:42 PM

377 posts

for those who bought ROCK sview casing, if try turn on high sensitive glove setting can work? ?
vinnilaa
post Sep 27 2013, 07:42 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 27 2013, 07:10 PM)
I buy on that day and get refund. New one already scratch and cannot use. The seller also don't know need to tick high use the touch screen with glove.
Tht girl who installed the case for me, didn't mention it as well. I knew about activating the high sensitivity using glove when I watched one of the tutorial before this. So, equipping myself with the knowledge on note 3 was helpful in this case. 😊
N7100
post Sep 27 2013, 07:46 PM

56 posts

Out of topic for 1 post

Are you sure? doh.gif

Sounds like "batu api" cool.gif whistling.gif

I don't think he kena 'kaw' 'kaw'. He expressed his views and they debunked him. It was a discussion that was it. Just because the sentence was typed out in a long manner doesn't mean he "kena kaw kaw".

Andrew_1980
post Sep 27 2013, 07:48 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(N7100 @ Sep 27 2013, 07:46 PM)
Are you sure?  doh.gif

Sounds like "batu api"  cool.gif  whistling.gif

I don't think he kena 'kaw' 'kaw'. He expressed his views and they debunked him. It was a discussion that was it. Just because the sentence was typed out in a long manner doesn't mean he "kena kaw kaw".
sweat.gif what happen? Not so active in Z1 thread
TSjoytest
post Sep 27 2013, 07:49 PM

13,188 posts

Out of topic for 1 post

Well he went ranting on about the same thing OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER again........

He did it with the HTC One and before he got the Z as well.....

Anyway....I see most of the non-Samsung users get their phones for the following reasons:

1. I want to be different and not an ifag or Samsungfag
2. I want premium feel/design etc non functional requirement
3. I got bored with Samsung
4. I got device (x) as it meets my needs.

I suspect most fall into 1 and 2, and some in 3. 4 will be the least (for non-Samsung devices).

For me, I will state that 4 is why I choose Samsung. It meets my needs.
N30rang3r
post Sep 27 2013, 07:51 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 27 2013, 07:49 PM)
Well he went ranting on about the same thing OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER again........

He did it with the HTC One and before he got the Z as well.....

Anyway....I see most of the non-Samsung users get their phones for the following reasons:

1. I want to be different and not an ifag or Samsungfag
2. I want premium feel/design etc non functional requirement
3. I got bored with Samsung
4. I got device (x) as it meets my needs.

I suspect most fall into 1 and 2, and some in 3. 4 will be the least (for non-Samsung devices).

For me, I will state that 4 is why I choose Samsung. It meets my needs.
you forgot he always act like that? he's done it in a lot of threads not to mention XZU thread too.

I regard him as a troll first-hand shakehead.gif
Andrew_1980
post Sep 27 2013, 07:53 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Sep 27 2013, 07:51 PM)
you forgot he always act like that? he's done it in a lot of threads not to mention XZU thread too.

I regard him as a troll first-hand  shakehead.gif
Troll first hand? shakehead.gif You mean he is attacker? doh.gif

122 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:38 AM