Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Bulk Order Dispute - SOLVED!, Full Refund Received By All!

StratOS
post Sep 26 2013, 11:41 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Maybank 5570 3660 9675. NG TEONG XIONG email:edison_ng88@hotmail.com / edison88_zhuli@hotmail.com 手机号码:018-7829269

the supplier..

from http://cforum.cari.com.my/forum.php?mod=vi...ead&tid=3073232

call his supplier if its true..

Search FB for the supplier email.: https://www.facebook.com/teongxiong.ng.1

so tell Cyyap95 if he dont know do business and wanna run away, just use Google la.. doh.gif

Suddenly edison tan pulak.. doh.gif

Now with his address..

edison88(UID: 1931491)
真实姓名 : Edisan tan
联络电话号码 :018-7829269
Email: edison_ng88@hotmail.com,edison_tan88@live.com
涉案银行帐号:
MAYBANK
5570-3360-9675(NG TEONG XIONG)
地址:
银行账号注册地址(网友提供):
9 10 11 Lorong Seremban, Kora Emas,
10150, George Town, Pulau Pinang.

**Since u guys got Cyyap95 account number why dont google see if he is the conmen and not this edison guy?

This post has been edited by StratOS: Sep 26 2013, 11:48 AM
StratOS
post Sep 26 2013, 12:49 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Look at this..

Cyyap95 has Followed by 1,517 people on his FB.. laugh.gif

can pm zixian96. "So called" his 'Co-Partner' in Amazon Kindle HD bulk.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2943387

Maybe he knew he got scammed but afraid to say?

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2966310

BTW, more prople kena scam..

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2934117&hl= Amazon BULK gone wrong laugh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by StratOS: Sep 26 2013, 01:06 PM
StratOS
post Sep 26 2013, 03:18 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(Hertz96 @ Sep 26 2013, 03:06 PM)
I just called him up and he said he's not with him for this. Cyyap95 was just helping zixian96 for Kindle HD Bulk to find more people to add in the bulk for some commission. He's clean.
i mean get zixian96 to help u.. he surely know this cyyap95 if not why want to ask him to be co-partner right? laugh.gif
StratOS
post Sep 26 2013, 03:26 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(Cyyap95 @ Sep 26 2013, 03:19 PM)
Sorry but what kind of help you need, why don't just ask directly from me ?
I'm not running away, and repeated mentioning will provide cooperate
Since you're here..

How to process their refund. Write up a plan and let ur customers know.

icon_rolleyes.gif Simple and direct.
StratOS
post Sep 26 2013, 05:03 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(Cyyap95 @ Sep 26 2013, 04:24 PM)
I said when you report to police, police take over the case, so he can catch the scammer, and i don't know what you means by i am the one "That's dead".

And another thing is, now i am not sure he refunded or not, no proof for saying yes or no, so i will say let police do the rest,

And guys, if my purpose is to scam, i will just setup some fake identity and keep on running the business until it got end up,
but i close and not taking order when the first batch have problem
U my fren are very wrong. Police will be looking for you as well and not to co-op with u but to ask u why u wanna scam.

You're indirectly a scammer now although u dont have the plan to scam but thanks to your supplier, you;re the scammer now.

I have provide you on the 1st page with your suppliers full detail, email, fb, address and you can put your own effort to find him. not Hertz96 or any of your customer. Your supplier have no whatsoever relation to YOUR customer.

Be responsible and if you dont know how these things work, stop doing business as you will bring more trouble to your self.

Your customer = your responsibility.

Your supplier con you = your own problem. Nt your customer problem. smile.gif
StratOS
post Sep 26 2013, 05:05 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Sep 26 2013, 05:00 PM)
Both party should just calm down and settle this here. You guys don't need to drag the police into this, it will only make it worse. Hertz96, try to give cyyap some time to get the money. Worst come to worst if he keeps on insisting that it is not his fault that his supplier scammed him, lodge a police report. I mean a real one, not some empty threats. And Cyyap, its clearly your fault that you got scammed, and you don't have the rights to push the blame to your buyer. You should take responsibility for your misjudgement (If this is not a scam plotted by you). Try to pay them back. You do not want your name to be tarnished forever, do you ?
Trust me, refunding when he has no sort of money now to a few person will be worse.

First few months can refund. After 2-3months time MIA. Like 2 other cases also like this Intune and bruceleestore. laugh.gif
StratOS
post Sep 26 2013, 05:10 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Sep 26 2013, 05:07 PM)
So you are saying Cyyap shouldn't refund slowly to TS? Ready to go to jail?
He should find cash to refund all one go. I know its hard but what to do.. we all know if this drag's down everyone will not get their money back right? Ask parents for help to refund.. This things have solution and he should put thought into these to help himself.

I believe his parents or frens would kind enough to help him if his story were true that he got conned by his supplier right.

How many people placed order for his N7 Tab, 5 person X rm800 = RM4000. I dont think its hard to ask for help from his parents. Unless he owe like 20-30person. doh.gif
StratOS
post Sep 26 2013, 05:54 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

I got my reasons why i dont trust Cyyap95. I kept a PM from him earlier this month. I was looking a Nexus 7 as well but i didnt get it from him coz i rather spent more and get from people who had ready stock and i trust.

He claim his supplier is The guy i posted but see my PM, his supplier is Amazon pulak.. doh.gif

So ur supplier get from Amazon also? impossible he dont want earn and you still sell cheap?

This post has been edited by StratOS: Sep 26 2013, 05:54 PM
StratOS
post Sep 26 2013, 11:29 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(Cyyap95 @ Sep 26 2013, 07:42 PM)
I've already said, so this means you don't accept that right ?
How about u list out whose money u still owe.. Got black n white here so nth will Be hidden in pm's..

I want to understand how much u owe n why ur parents dont want to help u.. Are u saying u rather get blacklisted in police report..? It will ruin ur future to purchase any property next time so do keep tat in mind and hope it will change ur mind to ask ur parents help..

It may also ruin ur studies scholarship n so on.. Think properly..

This post has been edited by StratOS: Sep 26 2013, 11:29 PM
StratOS
post Sep 28 2013, 11:45 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(Hertz96 @ Sep 27 2013, 05:43 PM)
Okay, Cyyap95 PMed me and said that he has got some money and he will refund each one of us RM500 on Monday and he'll settle the rest at the beginning of November. In return, he has asked me to change the thread title and close the topic. I have told him that, if 3 of us confirm received the payment of RM800 on Monday, I will amend the the topic title to a less accusing one and will only close the thread after a full refund has been made. How is that? Fair enough right?
Topic will only close when he refunded in full amount. RM500 bank in maybe can change the title to Complaint on Cyyap95 or sumthing.. whatever it is.. Monday bank in then u take action to change the topic name..

Full bank in / refund to all 3 person = close topic and settled. icon_rolleyes.gif

Fair deal..

0.0285sec    0.34    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:30 AM