Where is the Ngage thread?, Ngage is dead liao ha??

SUSRobert
post Jun 4 2006, 10:51 PM, updated 20y ago

Validating
663 posts

hey.........guys..i just wonder where is the Ngage thread????.........I just download some games from my Ngage -->One, King Of Fighters Extreme, SSX, Tony Hawk Pro Skater........ tongue.gif tongue.gif

Ngage is finally dead liao har????...... tongue.gif

SUSgogo2
post Jun 5 2006, 10:48 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

I guess we're too busy to play game. tongue.gif Just use it as a phone. Normally playing old game while waiting in the toilet.
MR.Shiney
post Jun 14 2006, 11:17 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

yea lolx.. ngage ady dead.. i deleted all my games on my ngages.. if i use ngage arena.. NO 1 PLAYING... damn.. hihihihi^^.. i use my ngage for video n songs de.. now planning of selling it for psp drool.gif .. damn.. i hate my own fon.. coz it causes toooo manyyy,, errors.. for this 4 months i reformatted about 6 times ady.. corrupted directory n etc.. damn..

btw.. not syok de ngage qd is mono... use the headfon sounded like crap.. cry.gif
lordzarx
post Jun 14 2006, 07:28 PM

On My Way
776 posts

i just notice n-gage thread already gone
gone like these hp

but my bro still use it to play games on it
almost every week he install new game

i think some game are not bad
Jiwang Man
post Jun 14 2006, 09:59 PM

36 posts

Is n-gage a console..?

This is consoles couch..
quintessential
post Sep 4 2006, 02:03 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

lol. use ngage to play emulator. mostly, king of fighters.

0.0396sec    1.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:08 AM