Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v4, 3rd gen of the best phablet !!

PainHacker
post Sep 24 2013, 10:06 PM

235 posts

dissapointed with the maxis plan.. oh god... why dont have Value Plus Internet plan.. im not a heavy user for calling,texting and messaging. And the talkmore78.. do i need to pay extra 78 ringgit to 3gb internet?
PainHacker
post Sep 25 2013, 03:06 PM

235 posts

can i change the surfmore50 to value plus internet 50? or it fixed already?
PainHacker
post Sep 25 2013, 11:23 PM

235 posts

im looking a good and high quality screen protector, what brand provide good display and anti scratch? Usually I using cheap sp but I might going to use this phone for 5 years so looking for better protection that can stand that long. Manage to search Nillkin and spigen sp but i dont know whether it is very good quality or not
PainHacker
post Sep 25 2013, 11:38 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(clamp_wl @ Sep 25 2013, 11:26 PM)
hope u have a great experience using your note 3
5 years. can last that long?
for me, any device that i own for 5 years looks new to me smile.gif

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Sep 25 2013, 11:28 PM)
Go for Spigen aka SGP or Estoc 3M (Need to bulk import from Korea). The SGP Ultra Crystal is pretty durable, almost 1 year of using it, it only have some scratches which are quite monitor. I believe this SP can easily last 1-2 years before needing to replace them smile.gif

Oh, prepare to pay around RM100 for either of those.
Does the ultra crysta sp effect the HD display on note 3? how about armor casing? i found that there are many cases out there, UAG, otterbox and also spigen

0.0390sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:07 AM