126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v4, 3rd gen of the best phablet !!

lancesaurus
post Sep 24 2013, 11:45 PM

39 posts

According to eBay Deals, the Simply Unbeatable Samsung Galaxy Note 3 deal ends on 27 Sept.
Wonder if they meant the RM1,888 (while stock last) promo or RM1,999 promo hmm.gif hmm.gif

Superman7
post Sep 24 2013, 11:46 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(lancesaurus @ Sep 24 2013, 11:45 PM)
According to eBay Deals, the Simply Unbeatable Samsung Galaxy Note 3 deal ends on 27 Sept.
Wonder if they meant the RM1,888 (while stock last) promo or RM1,999 promo  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
the latter
blacktubi
post Sep 24 2013, 11:47 PM

-
8,409 posts

QUOTE(gahkin @ Sep 24 2013, 11:42 PM)
hi, how abt you all think abt the maxis MOC offer ? worth ?
Fire your calculator and count lah laugh.gif

Try comparing with iValue 24 months then sell the iPhone, I found it provide more saving and plan value.

Considering I am not a fan of Gear aka I will sell it.
lancesaurus

39 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 24 2013, 11:46 PM)
the latter
Means the RM1,999 only lasts for 3 days right?
NahseK312

224 posts

Hey ppl,

Any idea where I can see what are the charges or how to calculate the charges for an early termination of a maxis contract?

Leo the Lion
post Sep 24 2013, 11:48 PM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(lancesaurus @ Sep 25 2013, 12:47 AM)
Means the RM1,999 only lasts for 3 days right?
last for 3 days while stock last.
sonyclie77
post Sep 24 2013, 11:50 PM

Stressed Personnel
10,928 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Sep 24 2013, 11:47 PM)
Fire your calculator and count lah laugh.gif

Try comparing with iValue 24 months then sell the iPhone, I found it provide more saving and plan value.

Considering I am not a fan of Gear aka I will sell it.
Willing to buy the Gear off you if the price is right. brows.gif
Reventon
post Sep 24 2013, 11:53 PM

2,921 posts

QUOTE(uk15029 @ Sep 24 2013, 10:49 PM)
We received some questions from quite a number of you, hence this email contains details of the process in redeeming your complimentary GALAXY Gear. 

1. Purchase a GALAXY Note 3 from the Samsung Experience Store at The Gardens between 25th September to 4th October 2013. We have reserved a unit for each winner, so not to worry.

2. Once you purchase your new GALAXY Note 3, you will be given a voucher with a unique serial number for you to redeem your complimentary GALAXY Gear on the 4th October 2013.

3. Come back to the Samsung Experience Store at The Gardens on the 4th October 2013, show us your voucher and proof of purchase, and the GALAXY Gear is yours!
means the contest winner can buy note 3 from 25th september to 4th OCT?
Yes its what the PIC told me. Since she quote Gear will be arriving on 3rd onwards.
Superman7
post Sep 24 2013, 11:59 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Sep 24 2013, 11:53 PM)
Yes its what the PIC told me. Since she quote Gear will be arriving on 3rd onwards.
Maxis also has the Gear available only starting on 3rd Oct.
rajlesta00
post Sep 25 2013, 12:00 AM

Lfcywna
463 posts

will i get additional one year warranty if i directly purchased from samsung experience store ? currently directd is offering MYR2249 for white sme. I dont know if it is good deal or not.
angalc557
post Sep 25 2013, 12:02 AM

************ All that Glitters is Not GOLD ************
966 posts

QUOTE(rajlesta00 @ Sep 25 2013, 01:00 AM)
will i get additional one year warranty if i directly purchased from samsung experience store ? currently directd is offering MYR2249 for white sme. I dont know if it is good deal or not.
There is no additional one year warranty......
RM2199 should be a good deal instead of the above.... nod.gif nod.gif
rajlesta00
post Sep 25 2013, 12:04 AM

Lfcywna
463 posts

QUOTE(angalc557 @ Sep 25 2013, 12:02 AM)
There is no additional one year warranty......
RM2199 should be a good deal instead of the above.... nod.gif  nod.gif
thanks, but 2199 was offered for black...i am going to get white at 2249..thats the lowest deal i could get..
blinky
post Sep 25 2013, 12:05 AM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

Powering on!

See you guys on the other side!
jtl
post Sep 25 2013, 12:05 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Sep 24 2013, 07:16 PM)
I have bought in one single transaction RM 4950 from HK and no issue. That was about 4 years back. . It is tied in to your credit card limit. RM 2000-3000 transaction many times I did already !!
I could be mistaken but I think that there is a USD10,000 limit on paypal. This is because my supplier had to break down an invoice into 2 as it exceeded USD10k. She said that Paypal did not allow single transactions exceeding that amount.

Having said that, perhaps different sellers have different limits?
catsper
post Sep 25 2013, 12:06 AM

1,241 posts

Maxis Online Store has the Note 3 for sale with free gear. With TalkMore78.

https://store.maxis.com.my/maxis/MOS/Indivi.../p/100001432001
uk15029
post Sep 25 2013, 12:06 AM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Sep 25 2013, 12:53 AM)
means we can buy note 3 on 4th oct and redeem gear at same time?
blinky
post Sep 25 2013, 12:10 AM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

OH MY THE SCREEN!
angalc557
post Sep 25 2013, 12:10 AM

************ All that Glitters is Not GOLD ************
966 posts

QUOTE(uk15029 @ Sep 25 2013, 01:06 AM)
means we can buy note 3 on 4th oct and redeem gear at same time?
Yup.....
Maybe if u are not worried lets say white color might be less than black units.....
Or if you don't live in KL then you may buy and redeem same day
If not you may buy them on different days.... smile.gif

This post has been edited by angalc557: Sep 25 2013, 12:11 AM
Superman7
post Sep 25 2013, 12:11 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Sep 25 2013, 12:10 AM)
OH MY THE SCREEN!
Huh?
uk15029
post Sep 25 2013, 12:11 AM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(angalc557 @ Sep 25 2013, 01:10 AM)
Yup.....
Maybe if u worried lets say white color is less than black units.....
Or if you don't live in KL then you may buy and redeem same day
If not you may buy them on different days.... smile.gif
alright

i dont live in kl

126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:08 PM