Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v4, 3rd gen of the best phablet !!
hooh888
Sep 25 2013, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 25 2013, 06:51 PM) All new owners welcome. Please add yourselves via the self service submission form in post 4. added, now i'm continuing my mission... of resisting temptation to use it without screen protector. forgotten about it and only recalled yesterday, thus have to wait maybe til tomorrow or friday before it arrives.
hooh888
Sep 25 2013, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 25 2013, 06:54 PM) too bad didn't meet you  sure got chance next time, and I also just reach home haha lepak at mid valley too long yeah man, we will definitely meet, and we shall continue our discussion on pm.
hooh888
Sep 25 2013, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 25 2013, 06:58 PM) You so syg it meh...  if I got new device, I can't wait to explore it.. The next 3 hours will spent on it. Haha.. Wonder how can u just look at it sitting in the box.. Like a drug addict seeing the meal in front of it.. For me I'm trying hard to resist my temptation so that I will not buy it either today, tmrw, as long as I can hold it.. LOL.. But I'm restless.. It's bugging me.. no choice, rm2400 must sayang la haha. i will treat this as training, to resist temptation like a monk.
hooh888
Sep 25 2013, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 25 2013, 07:04 PM) Air Command works with Nova launcher !!!! has this been verified?
hooh888
Sep 25 2013, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Sep 25 2013, 07:10 PM) dat's 2 set of note 2.... see properly, it's note 3. or maybe, type properly lol.
hooh888
Sep 25 2013, 09:02 PM
why so many people experiencing heat issues from what i read here? hope it won't happen after i start using it too.
hooh888
Sep 25 2013, 09:06 PM
QUOTE(on9trader @ Sep 25 2013, 09:05 PM) Seems that i can't find the form at page 4  haha our ts clearly stated post 4, not page 4, which means page 1, post 4.
hooh888
Sep 25 2013, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(vinnilaa @ Sep 25 2013, 10:02 PM) It is the hybrid one.. can't remember the brand of the SP but Samsung Gardens were asking everyone if they wanted to include that in their purchase… I coudn't wait to buy the case and SP coz tomorrow I will have to catch a flight and I was afraid that I will damage the phone when I am going through the scanner at the airport… hehehe so, I just bought the SP and the case from Samsung GArden… what case? i was there earlier but they only asked me if i wanted the screen protector but nothing about a case. QUOTE(blacktubi @ Sep 25 2013, 10:50 PM) 0x0 here  Anyone removed the protective plastic that surround the chrome?  rarrrr i've not removed anything yet!!! my screen protector haven't arrive, only touched the phone and that's it, trying real hard to resist but i feel like imma lose to the temptation soon.
hooh888
Sep 25 2013, 11:50 PM
joytest boss yout remax case is the tpu semi-clear type?
hooh888
Sep 25 2013, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 25 2013, 11:51 PM) Yes semi-clear. Same as the link someone posted about 30 mins back about another case seller. where did you buy it from? because that seller will only get stock on 28. from cubix?
hooh888
Sep 25 2013, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 25 2013, 11:55 PM) LYP 2nd or 3rd floor....can't remember leh....it was some booth against the wall, brightly lit. Manned by 2 indon ladies. oh i was referring to this.
hooh888
Sep 25 2013, 11:58 PM
EDIT: double.
This post has been edited by hooh888: Sep 25 2013, 11:58 PM
hooh888
Sep 26 2013, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(destEX @ Sep 25 2013, 11:59 PM) i've been wanting to ask, what's causing the double posting  i believe it's both my office and home laptop's bloody usb ports all rosak and mouse also all rosak so one shot click twice when i click the "Add Reply" button.
hooh888
Sep 26 2013, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(zewl88 @ Sep 26 2013, 12:03 AM) is the sgp casing a hard case? should be, never really seen tpu kind of case by sgp before. but then again i never used anything from sgp before so anyone please correct me if i am wrong.
hooh888
Sep 26 2013, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(destEX @ Sep 26 2013, 12:04 AM) just bring that RM50 go and if they ask u pay la~ from what i know, if u gonna enable autobilling at maxis also, then u no need pay that adv payment for porting oh? lemme try i believe it's not that simple, your mouse or usb port the mouse is plugged into need to be broken lol. if you just double click i don't think it would work, you may try though. at first this was only happening with my office laptop but now it's happening to the one at home as well. so i also won't complain if mods were to ban me haha.
hooh888
Sep 26 2013, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(Reventon @ Sep 26 2013, 12:05 AM) Tomorrow going to hunt some sp and casing. Hows battery life so far everyone ? well mine is MARVELOUS!! because i've not put the battery into the device yet.
hooh888
Sep 26 2013, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(zewl88 @ Sep 26 2013, 12:09 AM) how can u stand buying a phone and not yet using it? OMG its like u buy a kfc and just watching it where as u r hungry.. hahahaha yes i am trying very hard here, no choice because i only ordered my liquid screen protector yesterday and expecting it to arrive later today (note that it's past 12am already) or tomorrow. but i tried to pm the seller earlier in the evening regarding whether or not he shipped out my screen protector, he did not reply.
hooh888
Sep 26 2013, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(destEX @ Sep 26 2013, 12:12 AM) yeah i double click come out flood control 15 seconds as expected, either u click super fast or the mouse has a delay of 15 secs  the mouse/usb port is broken so it is too fast, definitely less than 15 seconds because the page loaded completely after posting before 15 seconds lol.
hooh888
Sep 26 2013, 08:05 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 26 2013, 01:50 AM) For sure you can't use the LTE yet. It is still for broadband, not yet released for mobile data. If I were to get a Note III, I'm going to switch my DiGi line from Note II to Note III which I'm still in dilemma to do it or not. Sigh.  same here, got my phone, but still using digi's smartplan 88, don't know if i want to throw rm200 to terminate the contract.
hooh888
Sep 26 2013, 08:12 AM
QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 26 2013, 08:08 AM) RM200 only? may i know where is the infor source? mine is also digi 88 plan.. yesterday i went to Digi outlet, ask about termination.. they calculated i need to pay RM712.60! My contract is 2 years, started on Oct last year (almost 1 year).. if only RM200, i dont mind to pay now here, scroll down and click on T&C then you can see a list that contain the info below. "9. Pre-mature contract termination penalty of RM 200 (inclusive of RM100 administrative fee) is applicable for subscription of DG SmartPlan™ 58 or DG SmartPlan™ 88, together with the purchase of device(s) tied with 24 months contract."