Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v4, 3rd gen of the best phablet !!

ayed08
post Sep 25 2013, 11:26 PM

Kubis saje....
1,066 posts

QUOTE(CTRANX @ Sep 25 2013, 11:23 PM)
Hi has been using my new Note 3 since the past 5 hours(signed Maxis surfmore 75 1 year) ... Happy with the amazingly detailed screen (watched Triumph in the sky on it). S-pen is extremely functional and can read my ugly handwriting 90% of the time correct. The build quality is good and I like the black faux leather back so much.
Anyway I am a newbie in this forum, just registered as a member, yet have been following this thread since V1.  biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=3646493]

I upgraded from my 3 year-old N8. This pic was captured by N8 itself.
Welcome to android...
ayed08
post Sep 25 2013, 11:27 PM

Kubis saje....
1,066 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Sep 25 2013, 11:22 PM)
sorry i missed your post until someone quote it again, thread moving too fast  biggrin.gif

then i believe 128 is quite worth it for a hybrid, how is the sp? good? clarity? can see the rainbow coloured distortion? fingerprint resistance?
nope, that rock cover also wont work on it, so far only the ori one will work, i've been looking for one from afternoon till now
yes i confirm, and also everyone confirm, sure got, u go to their maxis centre, don't worry.
u using firefox or chrome, if firefox then yes i also kena main this morning
Using chrome,firefox also unsuccesfull...

0.0407sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:01 AM