NZH... where is my gear oil???
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V59!, Prepare for big celebration for v60!
Oct 10 2013, 10:00 AM
129 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
NZH... where is my gear oil???
Oct 24 2013, 02:28 PM
V60 soon and u old bird still discussion on Timing belt....
discuss engine oil lah dek..... |
Oct 24 2013, 02:50 PM
Oct 25 2013, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(bluecar @ Oct 24 2013, 09:04 PM) Can some seniors here what happened until people here are so secretive on mods? no such things.... Ultraman and Batman are friends..... I've read through old threads and if I remember correctly, it started because someone accused someone else of stealing some mod ideas. Correct? What's with halfcooked KOS, Ultraman, speedworks? These are keywords I remember encountering but failed to understand. And recently a new one "Tuna"?? Is this issue also related to mitsubishiforum.com banning Malaysian IP adresses? I'm sure many newbies are interested. just Japanese and Matsalleh.... don't listen to the earlier post... banned it.... inspira is inspira, no much mod actually besides the level light switch... |
Oct 28 2013, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(siaokia1 @ Oct 28 2013, 01:17 PM) Hi guys, just wanna share some experience I had with putting a 2nd layer of tint for my 2.0P. wow.. because of the second layer tinted... believe your whole car have no more warranty... Visited the EcoTint branch in Hartamas on a Saturday. The lady there (Jody) knew the car came with EcoTint already and she explained with the 2nd layer it will not be compliant under JPJ and EcoTint not responsible for etc etc. Anyway, I think most important is the warranty and what I was told is that it will just continue from the original warranty that came with the car i.e. 5 years from registration date. |
Oct 28 2013, 04:17 PM