12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V59!, Prepare for big celebration for v60!

edison1437
post Oct 7 2013, 01:42 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Oct 7 2013, 01:38 PM)
Woo trd better 90k get so many items,  why u guys still pick inspira over vious? Any particular difference between this two?
bye.gif
edison1437
post Oct 7 2013, 02:11 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Oct 7 2013, 01:59 PM)
Hi elephant Nick,  so fast jump ship meh??  I already book my new vious today , see you in Toyota tt soon  rclxms.gif
can do at the same place ma since the Toyota showroom opposite rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
edison1437
post Oct 7 2013, 02:18 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Oct 7 2013, 02:14 PM)
Bro.. I still have a few slots available for the new Vios, first come first server , pls PM me I give u special bro price...
sure earn a lot selling vios slot sad.gif
edison1437
post Oct 7 2013, 02:58 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Oct 7 2013, 02:55 PM)
Elephant not for u to call one.
Still consider fast?

Metoo got his car next week d...
Kenny n Nzh buy same from SA v metoo.
Nissan salesman so powderful? even Vios also can get shocking.gif
edison1437
post Oct 7 2013, 10:37 PM

819 posts

wub.gif wub.gif

edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 10:06 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(ckming @ Oct 8 2013, 09:58 AM)
Are you sure it's not the door panel that rattles? that's what i thought previously, but instead is the door panel
i think its pretty common as many had feed back regarding the billar-B

mine occur sometimes when it happens, to justify just press on the the safety belt area at pillar-B

then the sounds gone but i also lazy to open it

previously my pillar-A also making noise for 1 day but now it just disappeared rclxub.gif
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 10:26 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Oct 8 2013, 10:18 AM)
Instead of asking all these silly question, why not consider the all new 2014 TOYOTA VIOS instead?
making money again rclxub.gif
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 10:46 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(lilsparda @ Oct 8 2013, 10:42 AM)
mine passenger side. when i fetch ppl most of the time talking so nobody notice the sound. always noticeable when i drive alone. no finger to press the B-pillar  doh.gif
if it happen frequently, when service get the service guy have a look?
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 11:00 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 8 2013, 10:58 AM)
when can get my unit bro ?
you actually downgrade from altis to vios? doh.gif
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 11:05 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 8 2013, 11:03 AM)
YOU OKAY OR NOT ?  mad.gif  vmad.gif

Of coz i fucuking selling off the useless fake lancer....

Keeping my altis and getting a VIOS to pair with it ...

Sorry i dun blame u protons owner ....i know you jelly  brows.gif  icon_idea.gif
cheh i tot you selling altis ma sweat.gif

btw i do have a few protons at home doh.gif

This post has been edited by edison1437: Oct 8 2013, 11:06 AM
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 11:09 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 8 2013, 11:07 AM)
this your brain ?

every fucuking one with even the smallest brain will know sell the fake lancer la .... who needs a lancer when u have altis or vios rite ?
sorry lo i go sit at the corner and cry sin sweat.gif cry.gif
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 11:48 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Oct 8 2013, 11:33 AM)
Bro, lets meet up. I dont want to just sell you the Vios lah bro. I wan to make you my biz partner... so we can forge ahead together on this Vios gravy train! You help me, i help you lah bro!
Insaflah, still a FEW protons? Haiz...  doh.gif
Toyota salesman your chance

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2986763
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 11:55 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Oct 8 2013, 11:53 AM)
Harlow, Proton owner...

You kenot understooded simply england?

I not salesman! I want to making my downli... er... my frens becum my biz partner... fine money togethergether
something like direct sales? ohmy.gif
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 11:57 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Oct 8 2013, 11:55 AM)
brows.gif  brows.gif
sounds like skim cepat kaya shocking.gif
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 07:00 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 8 2013, 06:59 PM)
???????
he mean toyota TT

cabutzzzz
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 08:58 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 8 2013, 07:03 PM)
blush.gif
You have problem with Toyota? vmad.gif

QUOTE(bare_proton @ Oct 8 2013, 07:40 PM)
I drive a 1.8 manual too.

1.) No point asking this: if you want a manual, 1.8 is the only choice hah!

2.) One tank of petrol is about 50L, if you wait for the orange light to warn you. Actual tank size is 59L. For myself, I drive a lot on highways (subang to Sungai Besi- federal highway or NPE) with some congestion. My long term fuel consumption is about 12.5 km/L (one tank of 50L, RM 105 can travel 650 km). My normal driving speed is about 100 to 120. Except in congested areas, of course.

If i drive at about 80 km/h all the way, like a good day on the Federal Highway, the car can hit 15 km/L easy (this is measured by the trip computer, which I believe is quite accurate).

3.) I have not driven manual Myvi or Iswara before. I think the Inspira clutch feels less direct (maybe because it is a hydraulic clutch instead of cable operated). It takes a while to get used to where the cluch bites and releases- you don't feel it so well through the pedal.

I think this is no big deal. After 3 days in the car you'd get used to your clutch's bite point anyway.
Why don't you just do a excel rather than doing it manual
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 10:15 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(tiong @ Oct 8 2013, 10:09 PM)
what is the current price for michelin primacy n c drive2?
5xx
edison1437
post Oct 9 2013, 09:41 AM

819 posts

Eh what colour you guys pick for the new Vios dilemma now rclxub.gif
edison1437
post Oct 9 2013, 10:54 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 9 2013, 09:54 AM)
u joining the wagon ?

Im geting the pearl white ..
thinking of medium silver metalic brows.gif brows.gif
Toyota brand leh just kena by friend say why change from a Proton to a Proton
want to make proton koleksyen at home is it sad.gif

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Oct 9 2013, 10:06 AM)
sour grapes  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  u jelly people can afford 2 airbags honda blush.gif
honda better? the new city E+ comes with leather seat and reverse camera also rclxms.gif
but it dont have projector like veeyos has sad.gif

This post has been edited by edison1437: Oct 9 2013, 10:56 AM
edison1437
post Oct 9 2013, 12:17 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(HeadHunty @ Oct 9 2013, 12:14 PM)
Vios TRD is expensive le 92k plus or perhaps I take the E or G model. How ah?
QUOTE(MeToo @ Oct 8 2013, 11:59 AM)
TRD is the way to go sir,

the extra power tune up, and sports package will make the car a beast both in the city as well as on the highway.

The bodykit will also add g-force when you are going at your normal highway crusing range of 180-220kmh... makes you more confident with the car.

The well designed spoiler will also increased the stability of the car also tremendously when you take highspeed sharp corners.

Also, since you have made the informed decision to get the all new 2014 Vios, you will know that this car is an extreme chic magnet. What you have to realise is that the TRD specs (and logo), will increase your masculinity
and raw animalistic charm to even greater heights!
after read this i made up my mind brows.gif

This post has been edited by edison1437: Oct 9 2013, 12:19 PM

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0431sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:41 AM