Some jokes I've got from forward email ..., Maybe you've read before

akira de aimbuster
post Aug 29 2004, 11:27 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

yaya....there's too many jokes ...i cant read them all
i still hav some joke:

one upon a time , there's a man passes a church in bus ,he saw a beautiful sister outside there, so he wanted to hav sexual intercourse with the sister.but of course , she ignored he.the man still dont give up,he went there by bus every day,but failed.
one day , the male bus driver gave him an idea , take a mask of Jesus ,dress up like Jesus and order the sister to have sex with him, the man followed the driver's idea.
in the midnight of that day , the sister passes the hall and saw "Jesus" there."Jesus" command her to come and hav sex with her.the sister said fine , but she begged the man in case to protect her purity , please just have sex through a$$ hole .the man agree , after done their business, the man toke down his mask and laught to the sister .he said ,"hahaha..you hav fall in my trap , i'm not jesus , but a normal person...hahaha"
after he said that ,the sister also take down her mask,said,"me too , i'm the bus driver......."

akira de aimbuster
post Aug 29 2004, 11:36 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

one more joke:

there were three mouses who like to bull shit,one day they meet each other,

first mouse said:i ate the poisonous chees as Panado...arhhh....it's tasty
second mouse said:i always exercise with using the mouse trap...
the last mouse said:can you all see the pregnant cat there? i cause it.......
akira de aimbuster
post Aug 29 2004, 11:38 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

(i would like to declare here , i am no a heavy sexual desire person.......)
akira de aimbuster
post Aug 31 2004, 07:44 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

aiyo....i so sad lar....no one understand wat i,m talking....
akira de aimbuster
post Sep 5 2004, 11:56 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

doh.gif doh.gif
akira de aimbuster
post Jun 19 2005, 11:42 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Jun 17 2005, 05:01 PM)
Huh?? i cannot understand lorr.
QUOTE(DaIdiot @ Jun 17 2005, 08:14 PM)
i dont understand as well...
they X each other while the gal was buried...
akira de aimbuster
post Jul 26 2006, 02:59 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

QUOTE(akira de aimbuster @ Aug 29 2004, 11:27 PM)
yaya....there's too many jokes ...i cant read them all
i still hav some joke:

one upon a time , there's a man passes a church in bus ,he saw a beautiful sister outside there, so he wanted to hav sexual intercourse with the sister.but of course , she ignored he.the man still dont give up,he went there by bus every day,but failed.
one day , the male bus driver gave him an idea , take a mask of Jesus ,dress up like Jesus and order the sister to have sex with him, the man followed the driver's idea.
in the midnight of that day , the sister passes the hall and saw "Jesus" there."Jesus" command her to come and hav sex with her.the sister said fine , but she begged the man in case to protect her purity , please just have sex through a$$ hole .the man agree , after done their business, the man toke down his mask and laught to the sister .he said ,"hahaha..you hav fall in my trap , i'm not jesus , but a normal person...hahaha"
after he said that ,the sister also take down her mask,said,"me too , i'm the bus driver......."
QUOTE(chewxy @ Aug 30 2004, 08:08 AM)
I oso wanna declare here. Me no a understand lu punya Englise
LOL It's funny to read my 2 years ago's engrish xD

0.0147sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:30 AM