PC Audio Altec Lansing Fans Club (approaching 90 members), Sound Leadership For The Digital Age

isildur88
post Jul 16 2007, 07:20 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

QUOTE(initial.craig @ Jul 16 2007, 07:13 PM)
erm, any vs4121 users here? do you guys have any comments?
yep... put me in the list... me have 2 sets of vs4121... one at home and one in uni... nice set of speakers... real nice...
isildur88
post Dec 23 2007, 08:52 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

mine is yellow or green i think....

hey guys.... and gurlz.... me wan to ask... i hav vs4121... and the sub is great... and i want to ask bout vs3251... how is the sub??? is it better than vs4121???? here is the link of vs3251 >>> http://www.alteclansing.com/index.php?file...&iproduct_id=19
isildur88
post Dec 23 2007, 09:19 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

yep... my cousin have the blue color led....
isildur88
post Jan 17 2008, 07:59 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

i just add a set of mx5021 to my altec lansing family....
isildur88
post Apr 24 2008, 07:08 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

i bought my mx5021 for 560+ i think from allit last year 30th december(for new year)... hehehe... but now i have a problem... my audio jack for my lappy lose a bit... so sometimes halfway through a song it die off... haiz... can i repair it ka?
isildur88
post Apr 24 2008, 07:15 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

aiya.... soli2.... my audio output for my lappy...
isildur88
post Apr 24 2008, 07:17 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

lappy is laptop... hehe
isildur88
post Apr 24 2008, 07:19 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

how much is the cheapest usb sound card??? and will it make a difference in the sound?
isildur88
post Apr 24 2008, 09:11 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

QUOTE(sucka3 @ Apr 24 2008, 08:06 PM)
in cantonese my female frens always giv laptop weird names..po lou...pou pui..tin kei... doh.gif ... rclxub.gif
hahaha... yaya...

isildur88
post Apr 25 2008, 12:11 AM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

wah.... but very heavy to carry bha the mx5021...
isildur88
post Apr 25 2008, 12:40 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

yep... heavy if using public transport.... it was like hell... so menyesal i bought that day... have to pay teksi rm90 to my uni mad.gif ...

but still for the love of music... i did it rclxm9.gif
isildur88
post Apr 25 2008, 12:49 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

speaker rm560+ teksi rm90 + mcd 11 = rm661... me uni iz unisel...
isildur88
post Apr 25 2008, 05:13 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 25 2008, 04:35 PM)
Gunung Rapat....too far from Skudai, impossible to bring the thing go home... sad.gif but can't also, because my farther will kill me if he know i bought this 'useless' item...lol...anyway, my home actually got HT system... brows.gif
fuh... same wif me.... if my dad knows i die... dunno how to bring back sabah... die la wif airport overweight baggage...
isildur88
post Apr 25 2008, 09:03 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 25 2008, 08:55 PM)
Tell us what speaker you use first...watch out my avatar first... sweat.gif

Added on April 25, 2008, 8:59 pm

Because we are using 'famo' scholarship to buy luxury item... sweat.gif student fate, you won't understand it..
hahaha... my friends calls it "pama"... hehe...
isildur88
post Apr 25 2008, 09:08 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

"famo" or "pama" is when a student's parents pay for everything... no ptptn for the student....

isildur88
post Apr 25 2008, 09:18 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

yala... good for us... but a bit bad for our parents if they found out that their sun wasted 560 for some speakers... hehe
isildur88
post Apr 26 2008, 12:17 AM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

spamming is key of new life... hehhee... "pama" or fama" is papa mama or father mother....
isildur88
post Apr 26 2008, 12:55 AM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

QUOTE(Deerc @ Apr 26 2008, 12:24 AM)
btw juz asking.. anybody did mod their AL speaker?
i heard someone mod their mx5021...
isildur88
post Apr 28 2008, 04:12 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

hmmm.... me oso using vs4121... but my fav is my mx5021... hehe...
isildur88
post Apr 28 2008, 04:42 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

wer got polluting.... vs is ok mah... hehehe

0.0220sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:54 AM