Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Vote the possiblity that u think its stand...., continuos of the thread "need help"

~~5ive~~
post Jun 3 2006, 05:38 PM, updated 20y ago

Im n0one
2,753 posts

Everyone plz vote wat u think in ur mind.
This poll is the agreement from me and gtoracer1.

for the 1st option mean i try to scam gtoracer1. So i deserve nothing.
the 2nd 1 mean gtoracer1 evidence stronger than mine, so he only have a bit responsiblity on this lost, so he will only refund 25%.
the 3rd 1 mean we both bear half, both evidence is ok.
the 4th 1 mean mine evidence stronger than gtoracer1, so he need to bear more lost than mine lost.
the 5th 1 mean gtoracer1 try to scam me, so he have to make full refund.

10x.....

Plz refer here b4 u vote.

Sorry due to the mistake....the 6th option is a mistake...dun vote on it.

This post has been edited by ~~5ive~~: Jun 3 2006, 05:39 PM
player10
post Jun 3 2006, 05:46 PM

235 posts

so will u follow this vote ? think carefully brother , the truth is cruel sometimes
~~5ive~~
post Jun 3 2006, 05:57 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(player10 @ Jun 3 2006, 05:46 PM)
so will u follow this vote ? think carefully brother , the truth is cruel sometimes
Im sure i will.....
but i dunno wat gtoracer1 think....
1st he agree with this....then now he.......

Since i dun like to have anymore delay...so i wish can end this case asap.
btw....dun vote 1st....i need reconfirmation from him and we will set up the period of this oso.....
player10
post Jun 3 2006, 06:09 PM

235 posts

but i dun think this vote will make both party satisfy , if really postman took the thing and have make u both suffer

so personally , i will curse that ppl who toke the phone ---die in tragedy
ahbenggay
post Jun 3 2006, 10:18 PM

Tra la la
1,136 posts

cant say anymore....scared i kena warning again ><"

~~5ive~~
post Jun 3 2006, 11:15 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(ahbenggay @ Jun 3 2006, 10:18 PM)
cant say anymore....scared i kena warning again ><"
but i thought like that look like spamming......
chuinhooi
post Jun 4 2006, 01:04 AM

424 posts

QUOTE(player10 @ Jun 3 2006, 05:46 PM)
yup,someone will re-register account and vote it looping.... blush.gif
hope u think it carefully...
gkl83
post Jun 4 2006, 01:28 AM

8,377 posts

i think the final decision better decide by moderators...
perhaps they can view who have voted on this poll and do the final conclusion...
Pip_X
post Jun 4 2006, 01:04 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

17 votes and only 4 replied to the topic, where's others 'phantom voters'?
Definately something fishy here...
~~5ive~~
post Jun 4 2006, 01:44 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

I thought i ask u all not to vote 1st.....
since it is quite useless now.....
since gtoracer1 not agree with this....
i guess i will juz close it....

0.0582sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:30 PM