Recommendations SMS Software, Software

TSkb2005
post Jun 3 2006, 05:24 PM, updated 20y ago

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

Any SMS software out there used to send SMS from home PC ? I meant the free software use to send SMS through PC to hp users from Celcom, Maxis and etc.
ychwang
post Jun 3 2006, 05:49 PM

Little *
4,607 posts

i also want to know, most of the SMS software require manually type the msg to send,
can i use programming to auto send sms ?
2uk3y
post Jun 3 2006, 06:19 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

u wanna use ur pc to send msg tru phone or what ??? unsure.gif
ychwang
post Jun 3 2006, 06:45 PM

Little *
4,607 posts

to send throught hp with simcard
jakesean
post Jun 3 2006, 06:54 PM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(ychwang @ Jun 3 2006, 06:45 PM)
to send throught hp with simcard
dun understand wat u mean..

TSkb2005
post Jun 3 2006, 08:24 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(2uk3y @ Jun 3 2006, 06:19 PM)
u wanna use ur pc to send msg tru phone or what ??? unsure.gif
Yes, i want to use a software running under Windows XP and send SMS to handphone users. How can i do it ?
GameSky
post Jun 3 2006, 08:32 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

If you using Sony Ericsson, why dont you try this :
Float

is this the software you looking for?
Kai4ever
post Jun 3 2006, 10:43 PM

863 posts

try this... laugh.gif

Microsoft SMS Sender v1.0
matt_rix
post Jun 3 2006, 11:02 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Jun 3 2006, 08:24 PM)
Yes, i want to use a software running under Windows XP and send SMS to handphone users. How can i do it ?
yahoo messenger... smile.gif smile.gif
TSkb2005
post Jun 3 2006, 11:44 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(matt_rix @ Jun 3 2006, 11:02 PM)
yahoo messenger... smile.gif  smile.gif
Yahoo messenger ? How to do it if i want to send SMS to Celcom, Maxis or Digi users ?
ychwang
post Jun 4 2006, 12:03 AM

Little *
4,607 posts

QUOTE(Kai4ever @ Jun 3 2006, 10:43 PM)
i try this software b4, but it's not compatible with my mini.
Joshua_0718
post Jun 14 2006, 02:22 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(matt_rix @ Jun 3 2006, 11:02 PM)
yahoo messenger... smile.gif  smile.gif
How? Can u explain?
trompowsky
post Jun 14 2006, 11:44 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Jun 3 2006, 11:44 PM)
Yahoo messenger ? How to do it if i want to send SMS to Celcom, Maxis or Digi users ?

not possible yet here even though the function is there

http://www.vodafone.com.au/foryou/services...messenger_email
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 14 2006, 02:22 AM)
How? Can u explain?
cafuheva
post Jun 15 2006, 10:52 AM

1,188 posts

Clickatell Messenger-PRO 3.0

http://www.tucows.com/start_dl/193968_74038_10310
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 15 2006, 10:55 AM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Jun 4 2006, 12:44 AM)
Bump, wanna know too...

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 14 2006, 12:44 PM)
not possible yet here even though the function is there

http://www.vodafone.com.au/foryou/services...messenger_email

emm... There is a limited message u can send using yahoo! msgr to sms izzit??
That is from what I recalled... smile.gif
trompowsky
post Jun 15 2006, 11:35 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 15 2006, 10:55 AM)
emm... There is a limited message u can send using yahoo! msgr to sms izzit??
That is from what I recalled...  smile.gif

im not sure about the one i mentioned up there

but there is a limit for sms you sent to the contacts that are on "sms mode"
you can send around 3 to 4 sms to them and have the recipient to reply to either one of them before you can continue sending more

this move is to protect the recipient from receiving continous/flood sms

kayint
post Jun 15 2006, 09:05 PM

GPXサイバーフ
1,177 posts

now where got FREE sms to send on internet ...
no more liao lor..... shakehead.gif
Icehart
post Jun 15 2006, 11:35 PM

14,902 posts

Last time ICQ was offering this service, but I'm not sure about it right now.
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 16 2006, 12:32 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Jun 16 2006, 12:35 AM)
Last time ICQ was offering this service, but I'm not sure about it right now.
Yea, ICQ is the best last time... Not anymore... laugh.gif
allvin
post Jun 16 2006, 12:31 PM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 16 2006, 01:32 AM)
Yea, ICQ is the best last time... Not anymore...  laugh.gif
I remembe last time i owez using icq to sms my frie! haha!! Kacau them. But now? sad.gif
GameSky
post Jun 16 2006, 01:01 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

yeah...Last time ICQ can send sms...but...duh...ICQ ..still popular ka?..lots of ad things... dry.gif

any other software?...
samurai1337
post Jun 17 2006, 09:20 AM

@_@
11,594 posts

Now Skype can send SMS out, but with some price of course wink.gif

QUOTE(GameSky @ Jun 16 2006, 01:01 PM)
yeah...Last time ICQ can send sms...but...duh...ICQ ..still popular ka?..lots of ad things... dry.gif

any other software?...
Well, my Czech Republic colleague still uses ICQ while everybody else are using MSN/YM...that's funny laugh.gif

This post has been edited by samurai1337: Jun 17 2006, 09:21 AM
jack2
post Jun 18 2006, 12:02 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 16 2006, 12:32 AM)
Yea, ICQ is the best last time... Not anymore...  laugh.gif
QUOTE(allvin @ Jun 16 2006, 12:31 PM)
I remembe last time i owez using icq to sms my frie! haha!! Kacau them. But now? sad.gif
they cant tahan now... huhu laugh.gif
yoshiki
post Jun 18 2006, 12:08 AM

108 posts

I think if you want to send to maxis user via internet and free.... http://websms.maxis.com.my
But only 3 sms per day.Hehehe
TSkb2005
post Jun 18 2006, 12:08 AM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

So, the answer is no free SMS service ?
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 18 2006, 12:17 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Jun 18 2006, 01:08 AM)
So, the answer is no free SMS service ?
There is free SMS service... But with limited "bandwidth", like maxis 3 msg per day, digi 1 laugh.gif msg per day... Not sure with digi's though... laugh.gif
ychwang
post Jun 18 2006, 12:41 AM

Little *
4,607 posts

how do i send sms with a chactor as a sender instead of number????
anyone know how to do?
samurai1337
post Jun 18 2006, 08:22 AM

@_@
11,594 posts

QUOTE(ychwang @ Jun 18 2006, 12:41 AM)
how do i send sms with a chactor as a sender instead of number????
anyone know how to do?
I don't think I get you...
GameSky
post Jun 18 2006, 11:53 AM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 18 2006, 12:17 AM)
There is free SMS service... But with limited "bandwidth", like maxis 3 msg per day, digi 1  laugh.gif msg per day... Not sure with digi's though...  laugh.gif
Only for 012/017 though...

Like DiGi..only can send to their own ...016 dry.gif
nightking
post Jun 18 2006, 11:55 AM

33 posts

got meh?...i also want to know... smile.gif
if got...i want... biggrin.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 18 2006, 12:16 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Jun 18 2006, 12:53 PM)
Only for 012/017 though...

Like DiGi..only can send to their own ...016 dry.gif
That's why I say not sure with digi's though... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Cos I use 012, my ex/gf give me 016 sim card, which I only use to activate once in digi's website... Then I saw the webmsgr... once per day... my god... doh.gif
ychwang
post Jun 18 2006, 02:56 PM

Little *
4,607 posts

QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Jun 18 2006, 08:22 AM)
I don't think I get you...
eg, HOTLINK, DELL as sender number instead of 012xxxx, 36xxx.

primer
post Jun 18 2006, 05:02 PM

i am using yahoo messenger to send sms, its free but seems like not for malaysia number.
samurai1337
post Jun 19 2006, 08:07 AM

@_@
11,594 posts

QUOTE(ychwang @ Jun 18 2006, 02:56 PM)
eg, HOTLINK, DELL as sender number instead of 012xxxx, 36xxx.
I think you've to deal with the Telco (i.e., maxis) to get those names, a contract or something like that.
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 19 2006, 01:50 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Jun 19 2006, 09:07 AM)
I think you've to deal with the Telco (i.e., maxis) to get those names, a contract or something like that.
Hmm.. How about those with (no number) as the number? laugh.gif

anyway, does celcom provide web messaging?? smile.gif
spikeee
post Jun 21 2006, 12:23 AM

2,924 posts

i have had some experiences with sending SMSes through the computer.

1) ICQ (duh) - but last time, could only send to 019 and 016
2) theSTAR news ticker (download to desktop) - could send unlimited free SMS to 012. i think still can
3) finally, i developed an SMS-based application with asp.net BUT the truth of the matter is this - u can't send sms for free unless someone provides it. for this application, i bought SMS packages from a text provider company in Malaysia. wasn't cheap. but i could send smses from my computer - dynamically of course
samurai1337
post Jun 21 2006, 09:43 PM

@_@
11,594 posts

yes, spikeee is right
SMS is cheap in nature but it doesn't come free most of the time.

And it's even not possible to write a software to send SMS because it has to go thru the telco's SMSC
spikeee
post Jun 22 2006, 01:28 PM

2,924 posts

Uhuh, but once again, you guys should try theStar.com.my 's news ticker that can be downloaded. seriously free 012 sms
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 22 2006, 02:02 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(spikeee @ Jun 22 2006, 02:28 PM)
Uhuh, but once again, you guys should try theStar.com.my 's news ticker that can be downloaded. seriously free 012 sms
Will try it thanks a lot! thumbup.gif

@edit - umm, btw what is the link? I searched at the site map but to no avail... doh.gif

This post has been edited by eXPeri3nc3: Jun 22 2006, 02:05 PM
dgtel2
post Jun 22 2006, 05:05 PM

966 posts

ONLY for SMSing CELCOM2CELCOM...

http://www.celcom.com.my/cep/productservic.../email_sms.html

Sending via email is totally free...but as of today the service seems to be "withdrawn"... it was OK last few days...
Joshua_0718
post Jun 22 2006, 05:54 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(spikeee @ Jun 22 2006, 01:28 PM)
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 22 2006, 02:02 PM)
Will try it thanks a lot!  thumbup.gif

@edit - umm, btw what is the link? I searched at the site map but to no avail... doh.gif
Same here... unsure.gif
spikeee
post Jun 22 2006, 07:13 PM

2,924 posts

hmm ok let me check. last time, i couldn't find it, i literally called up theStar to see where it was hidden tongue.gif
dgtel2
post Jun 22 2006, 07:22 PM

966 posts

Dear spikeee,

r u referring to this link...?

http://thestar.com.my/starcomm/frm_news.asp
spikeee
post Jun 23 2006, 12:02 AM

2,924 posts

nopes, dgtel2. i'm referring to a desktop news ticker they used to have. u know, where u install it on ur desktop and you get news flickering across your screen all the time.

dgtel2
post Jun 23 2006, 08:24 AM

966 posts

looks like they have replaced it with SMS news-alert...maybe...but if u still install that desktop ticker, is it working now?
spikeee
post Jun 23 2006, 12:40 PM

2,924 posts

like i said, the last time i wanted to install it, i couldn't find it. i actually called them up and asked them for the url. and they gave it. i'll try it again
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 24 2006, 11:31 AM

9,257 posts

I'll look forward for the link wink.gif
Thx in adv
spikeee
post Jun 25 2006, 02:14 AM

2,924 posts

Sorry guys, been busy - will ask them on Monday.
Joshua_0718
post Jun 26 2006, 01:37 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(spikeee @ Jun 25 2006, 02:14 AM)
Sorry guys, been busy - will ask them on Monday.
Take ur time. As long as you get the link and share with us rclxm9.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 26 2006, 02:49 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 26 2006, 02:37 AM)
Take ur time. As long as you get the link and share with us  rclxm9.gif
Yea agree as long as there is free sms for 012... icon_rolleyes.gif
rclxm9.gif
spikeee
post Jun 26 2006, 03:48 PM

2,924 posts

ok i've contacted them. waiting for reply now smile.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 26 2006, 03:50 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(spikeee @ Jun 26 2006, 04:48 PM)
ok i've contacted them. waiting for reply now smile.gif
Eh? You called them or email them?
Or you really called them now waiting for the link been sent through emaiL?
Hmm... So intricate process... Lol... laugh.gif
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif Waiting for the arrival then rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jun 26 2006, 06:15 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

Let's wait *waiting*
TSkb2005
post Jun 26 2006, 10:24 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

Where is the link ?
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 28 2006, 03:23 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Jun 26 2006, 11:24 PM)
Where is the link ?
sad.gif 1 day ady... Still waiting...
Spikee is MIA? unsure.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jun 28 2006, 05:34 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 28 2006, 03:23 PM)
sad.gif 1 day ady... Still waiting...
Spikee is MIA?  unsure.gif
Patient patient.... People do it volunter, we are not paying him. wink.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 28 2006, 05:36 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 28 2006, 06:34 PM)
Patient patient.... People do it volunter, we are not paying him. wink.gif
Ah kk... ~**~*~*~**
Btw, I wonder the software only gives free smses for maxis?
Hmm... Why maxis so good provide such service? tongue.gif

Joshua_0718
post Jun 28 2006, 06:48 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 28 2006, 05:36 PM)
Ah kk... ~**~*~*~**
Btw, I wonder the software only gives free smses for maxis?
Hmm... Why maxis so good provide such service?  tongue.gif
Dun hope so much. There is nothing free lunch in this world. wink.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 29 2006, 12:45 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 28 2006, 07:48 PM)
Dun hope so much. There is nothing free lunch in this world. wink.gif
Maybe ur right...
If not the Star would hv posted it in the main site... laugh.gif
spikeee
post Jun 29 2006, 02:11 AM

2,924 posts

it IS free, guys. and no i haven't got a reply from theStar.

i'll try to call tomorrow.

it IS free because i know - i've used it. don't need to register or anything, just use.
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 29 2006, 02:35 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(spikeee @ Jun 29 2006, 03:11 AM)
it IS free, guys. and no i haven't got a reply from theStar.

i'll try to call tomorrow.

it IS free because i know - i've used it. don't need to register or anything, just use.
Kk, I'm waiting for ur reply.
Windy87
post Jun 30 2006, 09:10 PM

163 posts

i tot digi provides 3 sms perday izzit not?
waa...cant wait for spikee's sharing....
faster ohh...
kayint
post Jul 2 2006, 02:16 PM

GPXサイバーフ
1,177 posts

waiting for u whistling.gif i waiting for u ....
max_cjs0101
post Jul 2 2006, 07:14 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Jun 3 2006, 05:24 PM)
Any SMS software out there used to send SMS from home PC ? I meant the free software use to send SMS through PC to hp users from Celcom, Maxis and etc.
i dun understand...you mean you lazy wanna press ur keypad ar?
allvin
post Jul 2 2006, 08:36 PM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Jul 2 2006, 08:14 PM)
i dun understand...you mean you lazy wanna press ur keypad ar?
No la. sweat.gif He just want free sms. Send sms via online for free. Just like ICQ ( last time), used to be able to send sms for free.
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 3 2006, 11:19 AM

9,257 posts

I suppose spikee is a conmen...
It's been almost a week since I first asked him, he just want to increase post count. laugh.gif
He has been known surfing dubious websites that caused his own pc to be infected... doh.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jul 3 2006, 02:04 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 3 2006, 11:19 AM)
It's been almost a week since I first asked him, he just want to increase post count. laugh.gif
He has been known surfing dubious websites that caused his own pc to be infected... doh.gif
You sure a not? Why not then U just call up and ask The Star then? Dun ler simply judge people. People do it for free. Don't take things for granted lar shakehead.gif
spikeee
post Jul 6 2006, 10:49 PM

2,924 posts

how in the world can u call me a conman .. how about i've been out of town for a week??

what's there to con you guys about? gosh. grow up, experience. seriously. get a life, man.
[N]3on
post Jul 6 2006, 11:23 PM

Go With The Flow
790 posts

Got any software can type sms in the Computer but send out with phone while my phone is connected to my comp? Got any software can do such thing? huh.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jul 7 2006, 12:08 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(spikeee @ Jul 6 2006, 10:49 PM)
how in the world can u call me a conman ..  how about i've been out of town for a week??

what's there to con you guys about? gosh. grow up, experience. seriously. get a life, man.
Relax bro...

Got answer for us already? Share share ler drool.gif
samurai1337
post Jul 7 2006, 08:27 AM

@_@
11,594 posts

QUOTE([N]3on @ Jul 6 2006, 11:23 PM)
Got any software can type sms in the Computer but send out with phone while my phone is connected to my comp? Got any software can do such thing? huh.gif
If im not mistaken Oxygen Phone Manager does
allvin
post Jul 7 2006, 12:57 PM

4,506 posts

QUOTE([N]3on @ Jul 7 2006, 12:23 AM)
Got!! Btw, your phone u using? If SE, u probably want this software, "MyPhoneExplorer" smile.gif
max_cjs0101
post Jul 7 2006, 01:02 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(Windy87 @ Jun 30 2006, 09:10 PM)
i tot digi provides 3 sms perday izzit not?
waa...cant wait for spikee's sharing....
faster ohh...
Digi provides 3 FREE smses izit?Never heard before oso 1...
spikeee
post Jul 7 2006, 01:28 PM

2,924 posts

i called them but the operator knows nothing.

i have to re-email them, i have not received a reply from them ever since.

and Joshua, seriously, don't u think that the guy is a load of nonsense to say that just because i didn't answer i na while, i'm a conman?!

anyway this is the email :

Hey,

i recently mailed theStar about your desktop ticker, but i didn't get any reply whatsoever.
i was wondering if anyone can tell me exactly where (if it's still operational) i can download theStar Desktop Ticker?

I hope to have a reply this time. thank you.

=============================================
super macgyver
post Jul 7 2006, 06:44 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Jul 7 2006, 08:27 AM)
If im not mistaken Oxygen Phone Manager does
Does it support bluetooth?
[N]3on
post Jul 7 2006, 07:31 PM

Go With The Flow
790 posts

QUOTE(allvin @ Jul 7 2006, 12:57 PM)
Got!! Btw, your phone u using? If SE, u probably want this software, "MyPhoneExplorer" smile.gif
Yea.. I'm using SE w900i. blink.gif
slingswish
post Jul 7 2006, 10:35 PM

560 posts

nokia pc suite also can ? tru bluetooth to hp?
Windy87
post Jul 7 2006, 10:50 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Jul 7 2006, 01:02 PM)
Digi provides 3 FREE smses izit?Never heard before oso 1...
www.digi.com.my
go register ur 016 number n click my services...They will gv u 3 free sms-ses each day...enjoy...

This post has been edited by Windy87: Jul 7 2006, 10:50 PM
JeffreyAvril
post Jul 7 2006, 11:06 PM

157 posts

This program called "MyPhoneExplorer" actually works for SE phones? I mean as in able to send free SMS. If so, any links? cheers.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jul 8 2006, 12:23 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(spikeee @ Jul 7 2006, 01:28 PM)
i called them but the operator knows nothing.

i have to re-email them, i have not received a reply from them ever since.

and Joshua, seriously, don't u think that the guy is a load of nonsense to say that just because i didn't answer i na while, i'm a conman?!

anyway this is the email :

Hey,

i recently mailed theStar about your desktop ticker, but i didn't get any reply whatsoever.
i was wondering if anyone can tell me exactly where (if it's still operational) i can download theStar Desktop Ticker?

I hope to have a reply this time. thank you.

=============================================
Relax. This is an open forum. Everyone can say what they want, but then there is a limit as here we have moderator to take care of. Dun care of those nonsense ppl lar, they have otak but dun have akal 1. shakehead.gif

allvin
post Jul 8 2006, 12:57 AM

4,506 posts

QUOTE([N)
3on,Jul 7 2006, 08:31 PM]Yea.. I'm using SE w900i. blink.gif
Den use that software la. sweat.gif U should go w900i thread at phone section for more detail tongue.gif

QUOTE(JeffreyAvril @ Jul 8 2006, 12:06 AM)
This program called "MyPhoneExplorer" actually works for SE phones? I mean as in able to send free SMS. If so, any links? cheers.gif
1st part, yes. It's works for SE phone via bt/cable

2rd part, no. Do u read [N]3on post? He asking for a apps which can type sms in pc and send via phone. U still need to pay for the sms rates smile.gif

Anyway, i using that app every now and then. Lazy type via keypad. Using keyboard much faster and esy. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by allvin: Jul 8 2006, 12:58 AM
caerulln
post Jul 8 2006, 07:03 AM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

here some good sms software:

http://jeyo.com/

i used the trial Jeyo Mobile Extender with o2 mini.
it works almost perfectly rclxms.gif
if u like, its not that expensive to buy. $15

the jeyo remote seems nice but yet to try.
Chriss
post Jul 9 2006, 04:02 PM

*** Lai liao ***
634 posts

i wan free sms to 012 drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
jaychou1987
post Jul 10 2006, 06:41 PM

245 posts

I long time didnt use ICQ,ICQ still got provide that service?
Joshua_0718
post Jul 11 2006, 11:34 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(jaychou1987 @ Jul 10 2006, 06:41 PM)
I long time didnt use ICQ,ICQ still got provide that service?
The service cannot be usable for long long time ago already. wink.gif
[N]3on
post Jul 11 2006, 11:41 PM

Go With The Flow
790 posts

MePhoneExplorer high recommended for SE phone. It is nice to use. Thx allvin for the info. thumbup.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 12 2006, 03:49 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(spikeee @ Jul 6 2006, 11:49 PM)
how in the world can u call me a conman ..  how about i've been out of town for a week??

well, you are the one who are supposed to get a life.
Lol, yea, I'm a kid, but pls don' discriminate.
Best said, you should learn the usage of suppose and smileys.

Joshua - I didn't say he is a conmen *for sure, did I?

*edit

This post has been edited by eXPeri3nc3: Jul 12 2006, 03:50 PM
Joshua_0718
post Jul 12 2006, 10:28 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 3 2006, 11:19 AM)
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 12 2006, 03:49 PM)
well, you are the one who are supposed to get a life.
Lol, yea, I'm a kid, but pls don' discriminate.
Best said, you should learn the usage of suppose and smileys.

Joshua - I didn't say he is a conmen *for sure, did I?

*edit
icon_rolleyes.gif
mervyn
post Jul 13 2006, 12:07 AM

1,160 posts

Wat bout software to use wit my ppc? As in I can store SMS msg in my ppc, send it out from there?
spikeee
post Jul 17 2006, 08:37 AM

2,924 posts

gosh experience. i should learn the usage of 'suppose'?
let me tell you that presumptions that lead to accusations are defamatory enough.

anyhow, the star people have not replied my emails sad.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jul 17 2006, 02:53 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

Mmm... Lost hope already... laugh.gif
mervyn
post Jul 18 2006, 08:44 PM

1,160 posts

Lol..no more free sms-es..i think the star pulled out tat service aredi..
Joshua_0718
post Jul 19 2006, 08:11 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(mervyn @ Jul 18 2006, 08:44 PM)
Lol..no more free sms-es..i think the star pulled out tat service aredi..
Never mind. We could always hunt for free sms. Do share with us if any of you know any
cheers.gif
samurai1337
post Jul 21 2006, 11:23 AM

@_@
11,594 posts

SMS is cheap.
One cent per SMS, it's not expensive right?
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 21 2006, 11:29 AM

9,257 posts

10 cent per sms for maxis users... cry.gif
digi provides 1 cent doh.gif
georgem
post Jul 21 2006, 01:30 PM

22 posts

Hi buddy,

I have downloaded some SMS software, work great with Celcom last time, but now they blocked.
samurai1337
post Jul 23 2006, 07:29 AM

@_@
11,594 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 21 2006, 11:29 AM)
10 cent per sms for maxis users... cry.gif
digi provides 1 cent doh.gif
It depends on what plan you choose la bro...it's possible to send 1cent/sms using maxis also.
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 23 2006, 02:36 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Jul 23 2006, 08:29 AM)
It depends on what plan you choose la bro...it's possible to send 1cent/sms using maxis also.
Bro I know la... But Active5 for maxis 5 ppl only, Friends & Family for digi 6 ppl... cry.gif

0.0291sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:14 PM