Liverpool Kop Talk 2013, Burung Murai vs Liverpool - 7.45pm Sat

normeck
post Sep 22 2013, 08:38 AM

3,158 posts

i don't understand.... we are good with 1 playmaker, and when he's out.. change the whole system/tactical?
normeck
post Sep 22 2013, 11:47 AM

3,158 posts

i don't know actually what to expect from our team.... yes it a long journey in this season and we only playing 4 games....
with formation BR playing last night, i think people like me more wiser than he last night.... you have how many weeks? 3 weeks to prepare the team... and its Southampton....
i don't mind we lose 1 game after 6 or 7 game... i don't mind we lose to top 4 team away.... and win all lower team...

but with this kind of situation, we will not go forward.... some more, with this attitude 'glad other team lose tonight'... arghhh dont know what to say lol

normeck
post Sep 22 2013, 01:27 PM

3,158 posts

eh, i thought last season, our stats was impressive like 20+ shot... does this season still the same?
normeck
post Sep 22 2013, 02:22 PM

3,158 posts

yep hfi.. and to add another, maybe they were under BR instructions....?
normeck
post Sep 23 2013, 12:14 AM

3,158 posts

mancity even 3-0 still attack la wei.... we leading 1-0 dah defend...
normeck
post Sep 24 2013, 10:33 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(hfi @ Sep 24 2013, 04:43 PM)
I think this interview sheds some insight as to why we are playing a deep 4231 and why we are stagnating in terms of movement and creativity. I know he's been championing the 433 but the lack of dynamic midfielders means he can't really put his ideas into practice.

I think he may envision Gerrard as the deep controller in 433 but Gerrard doesn't control games through tempo. Then there's the 2 support CMs or box to box midfielders. Lucas i think can't play this role - We spent years converting him to a traditional DM that he's now more suited as a deep anchor type midfielder in 4231. You need midfielders with great mobility and endurance to work as a unit in 433 i.e. look at Spurs with the trio of Paulinho, Dembele and Sigurrdson. I think the players suited to this role are Henderson and Allen. Hendo has great engine but is not a great ball carrier. Allen is not great in the air, but he has both engine and the ability to carry the ball.

So now we have defaulted back to 4231 but as he said in that interview, the 2 CMs move sideways, so most of the attacking movement comes from the central attacking midfielder. But the lack of a genuine playmaker means there's a gaping hole between the midfield and the forward players. Not a good situation to be in.

wah..this is a good one... rclxms.gif
move sideway lah... 3 midfielder lah..just beyond our knowledge ahh... no wonder BR selected as a Football Manager....
normeck
post Sep 28 2013, 11:03 PM

3,158 posts

now the faith is on us... win against Sunderland please....
normeck
post Sep 29 2013, 10:21 PM

3,158 posts

why agger sub?
normeck
post Sep 29 2013, 11:00 PM

3,158 posts

must win or die mad.gif
normeck
post Sep 30 2013, 02:53 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Sep 30 2013, 02:20 PM)
Be humble boys! Be humble. We are gentlemen. biggrin.gif
just lurk around MUST... now they talk about their Football Club...kalau tak....asik nak perli Liverpool jek.... rclxms.gif
normeck
post Sep 30 2013, 06:22 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Sep 30 2013, 05:11 PM)
On a side note, Sunderland played like beast unleashed from its cage after Canio's departure.

It's amazing how the sacking of a incompetent manager can galvanize a team and the effect it does to the team morale. Truly amazing indeed brows.gif
QUOTE(jacckl @ Sep 30 2013, 05:25 PM)
sunderland play like a relegation fighting team with roaring supports from their fans. despite others criticism towards the team, i'm actually very pleased with the way we responded after 3 "depleted" performances.
then it is good for us..cause Sunderland will face ManUtd next week... rclxms.gif
normeck
post Oct 5 2013, 11:03 PM

3,158 posts

dem.. just come back from work and its 3-0..gratz..heard that hendo play good ahh? nice...
normeck
post Oct 5 2013, 11:42 PM

3,158 posts

score for me! i want to see goal!
normeck
post Oct 7 2013, 10:40 AM

3,158 posts

wah...Pirlo freekick.....

http://footyroom.com/juventus-3-2-ac-milan-2013-10/
normeck
post Oct 17 2013, 03:55 PM

3,158 posts

haizzz.. if only i have good in english write and conversation.....

0.0416sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:07 PM