After andyflop, you still want player from the magpies?
no no...but but..he is truly a good DM...not a marquee signing I know...but a good choice if we need someone to compete with Lucas. I like this nikka wei
It just that, this tiote is a badass with a face look like gorilla. he has appeared in court charged with using a false Belgian driving licence last time....thug life lol.
This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Oct 2 2013, 03:26 PM
cheik tiote guys. this guy is a beast. if he pair with lucas, stevie g can roam behind striker with peace of mind. he can bring ball forward better than lucas IMO.
BR did u hearrrr meeeee!!??
This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Oct 2 2013, 10:46 PM
Simple. Nothing less than top 4. Reason is, we are losing players and some refused to join us. Unless we are okay with this, I do not foresee us aiming lower.
This season is absolutely important because this is when MU, MC and Chelsea are still fragile.
If we don't take advantage of this situation and choose to be cautiously optimistic then we condemn ourselves to underachievement.
Which is why I don't want the team to spend unnecessarily like those suggested by some here.
Save the money and see what we need in January. That is vital for pushing than spending for the sake of spending.
Sorry to condemn the immaturity of some here but they have been really unrealistic.
Yup. Agree. Chris's posts have been brilliant and useful.
Thanks Bro!
Moody - I also realised I have been quite moody lately. LOL. Thanks for the reminder. I lost myself lately. I still prefer the old sarcastic me. Maybe I got your disease man. Your Moodswing passed over to me?
Nevertheless, nothing has changed in me. I still love all my brothers of the same common purpose - LFC supporters the Lowyat Style!
pass my moodswing to u?....no...no..there can only be one moodswingfella
QUOTE(AnythingK @ Oct 5 2013, 01:44 PM)
How you know you are just being wrong? Who knows maybe your prediction are jinxing them?
I don't mind winning small, but losing is clearly not acceptable, C.Palace is just one rank above Sunderland!
me too. dont mind winning small, 3 points all is matter now
This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Oct 5 2013, 03:01 PM
ya la. lead by 2 goals or more in first half, coming in 2nd half for sure tempo will slow down a bit dy. Got to be a bit cautious to avoid injury, aggression to that led to any bookings and fatigue. Some more vs Crystal palace, except if we are against our arch rival then diff lah.
What a week it has been for us. The return of Luis Suarez has made all the difference resulting dannyboy having more freedom. Don't forget we hit the post twice and if it's 5-1, I guess there'll be little complains.
Next up after the intl break, is Burung Murai. If we are able to break them at St James Park, which has been a happy hunting ground for LFC, then we would have killed 2 birds within 3 weeks.
With players returning, I can see us going strength to strength. YnWa !
Great win for the U21 team but I think the Spurs team performed very poorly too.
Ally's through pass was rather impressive. If he keeps gaining fitness and improves, BR will have a massive headache. BR just described Enrique as one of the best leftbacks in the PL!
Dude how can you not know the chant lol. Was sang after we lost to Milan in 07. Everyone was in good spirit despite the loss and the people from the streets joined in regardless if they were italians, scousers or neutrals. Good times.
Oh oh oh We've got the best midfield in the world We've got Xabi Alonso, Momo Sissoko, Gerrard and Mescharanooooo!
this chant made me wanna cry...wish i can have time machine
A realistic signing for our midfield competition is Yohan Cabaye. That guy is too good for Magpies. He definitely would bring more to our team. He's adapted to EPL, strong and good passer and can score goals as well.
sked later ppl will relate him to our legendary AC