4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Liverpool Kop Talk 2013, Burung Murai vs Liverpool - 7.45pm Sat

4ddict
post Sep 27 2013, 10:25 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Sep 27 2013, 10:12 AM)
the prob with pass and move is the current gerrard and lucas they just didnt move.. they stick together in half line... at least gerrrard need to move forward occasionally.. 100 times said both guys is our weak point in the system..

the way gerro and lucas played is like during rafa era.. lucas is masch, gerrard is xabi, hendo is gerrard (ahahaha!!),... it's nowhere pass and move football
thats why he bought Alberto in the 1st place right?

replace him with lucas and put Gerrard as DM.
4ddict
post Sep 27 2013, 04:01 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(K.H.A.I @ Sep 27 2013, 03:54 PM)
i agree with you
dm is not the best position for SG
but when looking at our options
allen is not combat enough to play that role
hendo,good engine but he defensive attributes are questionable
since summer 2011,we doesnt have proper DM besides lucas
the last one i think it was raul meireles
charlie adam was crap.
Charlie adam position at blackpool is AM if im not mistaken
4ddict
post Sep 27 2013, 04:53 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(vreis @ Sep 27 2013, 04:40 PM)
Did you read whats Bellamy described him in his autobio?? biggrin.gif

Now that Couts out, ppl complain abt lack of depth but back when windows open they said we got enuff depth shakehead.gif
Eriksen for 12mil...thats like a steal now aint it??? & to think ppl said he's overated/not worth/not needed since we got couts....etc rolleyes.gif
no, but i heard that bellamy said charlie adam is lazzy? laugh.gif

Our scout kena tipu by that old fergie saying charlie adam corner kick is worth 1m per kick.

Alberto playing the same position like coutinho right? no 10 position hmm.gif
4ddict
post Sep 28 2013, 11:57 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Sep 28 2013, 11:41 PM)
You may not believe it but it is the work of Prophetjul. tongue.gif
He's been doing magical spells on our rivals to curse their luck.
"WEeeee Wanggggg Wangggggg Weeeee wang wang"  rclxms.gif
All hail prophetjul! notworthy.gif
4ddict
post Sep 29 2013, 04:02 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Sep 29 2013, 12:02 PM)
They lost the 1st game when they havent sign anyone...then all of a sudden they won 5 games. biggrin.gif

How thing has changed in just one month laugh.gif
that Ozil definitely a Marque signing for them. Worth every penny that Wenger spend for him
4ddict
post Sep 29 2013, 11:28 PM

34 posts

danny boy!!!!!!!
4ddict
post Sep 30 2013, 12:52 AM

34 posts

Great win! Happy Reds Monday!
YNWA!
4ddict
post Sep 30 2013, 09:01 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Sep 30 2013, 08:09 AM)
The best part about Suarez's game wasnt his two goals. But the fact he claimed almost nothing when fouled, and didnt whine. and also he was genuinely happy when he scored and overall gameplay he looked comfortable and actually like he wanted to play.
there is 1 tackle on him inside the penalty box, he didnt even try to claim it and chase the ball back. Suarez 1 year ago would roll on the field and ask for penalty lol.
4ddict
post Sep 30 2013, 10:52 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(leftist @ Sep 30 2013, 10:47 AM)

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
what a character lol, Funny yet tough like a bull laugh.gif

4ddict
post Sep 30 2013, 12:29 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Sep 30 2013, 12:18 PM)
some morning smiles for you guys

somehow i'm unable to post this image (but link is possible)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hpho...d964cdae9d53261
Thanks bro laugh.gif
4ddict
post Sep 30 2013, 04:26 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(reehdus @ Sep 30 2013, 04:17 PM)
Does anyone else feel that if it were Suarez and not Sturridge who handled the ball into the goal the media would be having a witch hunt now?
No doubt about that bro laugh.gif
4ddict
post Oct 1 2013, 09:48 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 1 2013, 09:28 AM)
anyway, nov/dec is where the real test begins.
every single tough game is away.
arsenal everton, spurs, man city, chelsea...
if somehow the bookies allow us to get thru that period...i see smooth sailing come the new yr biggrin.gif
My MU friend told me that this season bookie will help Arsenal/liverpool win the tittle and MU to win the CL laugh.gif
4ddict
post Oct 1 2013, 09:55 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 1 2013, 09:53 AM)
my bookie says Woy is odds-on favourite to replace Moyes next season tongue.gif
Good news la that 1. lets see if our Manc friend can handle Woy rub his face during the match laugh.gif
4ddict
post Oct 1 2013, 10:17 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Oct 1 2013, 10:04 AM)
i (cakap bookie) say MU may miss the CL spot (top 4). ouch
then again, they are a big team. all they need is a hairdryer. else they have giggs on the wings. giggs anyone?  rolleyes.gif
thats what my friend told me, they miss the CL spot but win the CL this year.

everthing is possible in Football brows.gif

Btw, Suarez got a new son and i hope no more bad behavior from him to show good example to his son notworthy.gif
4ddict
post Oct 1 2013, 06:13 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(chenwfng @ Oct 1 2013, 05:01 PM)
Xabi Alonso in Red is all I want to see this January  biggrin.gif
for me, would like to see proper DM that can give competition to lucas in that department icon_rolleyes.gif
4ddict
post Oct 1 2013, 07:45 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(mkaz @ Oct 1 2013, 07:34 PM)
hoping for BR to get 'light'-er leftback dat can do overlap eg. clichy,gibbs
and one more utility,creative attacking playermaker like silva,mata etc
lucas got competition in hendo ..
he is better in the attacking role imo,
4ddict
post Oct 2 2013, 09:22 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Oct 2 2013, 08:28 AM)
Pastore?

Kagawa is better  tongue.gif
modric flex.gif
4ddict
post Oct 2 2013, 10:37 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Oct 2 2013, 09:46 AM)
we have Suso, Suso > Messi / Ronaldo

tongue.gif
Suso case i dont know lol, hope BR can utilize him when his loan period finish. Dont want another shelvey in the making ( send loan+loan+sell laugh.gif )
4ddict
post Oct 2 2013, 04:13 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Oct 2 2013, 03:16 PM)
Is tiote still playing for newcastle? I kinda like him. Good at tackling, tough, can dribble.
+1 for Tiote
proper defensive midfielder flex.gif
4ddict
post Oct 3 2013, 11:46 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Oct 3 2013, 11:43 AM)
A genuine question guys, what are everybody's expectations for this season, even after we had a positive start?

We finished 61 points last season and imo by finishing 67/68 pts this season would be a decent, not to mention achieveable, improvement. That's at least a 6-point improvement, by the way. Without doubt, it's not enough to finish top 4 (Even 72pts wasn't a guarantee for Spurs last season) but what I want to see personally is Liverpool to be in top 4 contention for as long as it could. Our season was over after December last season and the league was really dull despite us winning games.
Hah! Haven't spend much time here since February, still trying to gauge what the popular opinion is.
stay in CL spot till January and if we still in the spot, Get new reinforcement and try to push for the 1st spot laugh.gif

as long as we can stay at CL spot is good enough for me. What we need now is a consistent perfomance from the player to stay in the CL spot

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0403sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:49 AM