Sony XPERIA™ Z1, Official Thread V2, 5"FHD, 20.7MP-GLens (lossless D. Zoom)

diehard1979
post Sep 23 2013, 11:08 AM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(Stitchie @ Sep 23 2013, 10:49 AM)
actually i have seen quite some review about the z1, and i notice everyone's expectation is too high for the z1, even myself..
like the screen, we expect it to be as good as z ultra (which it should)
camera, because sony claimed itself the best camera in android
speaker, is better than z, but ppl expect more coz the speaker look a  lot bigger (actually is smaller inside)

people always forget the z1 is a smartphone, coz every time they compare the camera with the lumia 1020, they will say how the 1020 beat the z1, but i think overall, z1 is better than all of them

you get good design (though subjective but u cant deny its ugly), slim (slimmer than 1020 and galaxy zoom), good camera (not the best, but at least one of the best)
the z1 is the balance of performance, design and function...

just my opinion
If Sony Z1 good in all of this things, what they are going to show in Z2 and so on? tongue.gif
Maybe that time in Z2 they show that their phone able to throw and still no dmg on it or they come out with the glasses for you to wear it so that you can direct communicate without take out the smartphone.
So in future we got smart watch, smart glasses, smart earphone, smart ring, smart necklace, smart shirt, smart pant, smart underwear to work with smartphone plus stupid human.
rclxms.gif

diehard1979
post Sep 27 2013, 12:17 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ Sep 27 2013, 07:46 AM)
Where to apply this job?
We should apply it from different phone company, so that we can attack A and B and C by different username and earn all of that paid.

diehard1979
post Sep 27 2013, 01:23 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(derravile @ Sep 27 2013, 12:30 PM)
har? this price can compete with note 3?
If not wrong, now Z only RM1600+- right?
ZU RM1800+-?
This Z1 RM2399 is a bit over already.

They really got confident that people gonna buy their phone rather than note 3 with this price.

diehard1979
post Sep 27 2013, 04:32 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(ckchan @ Sep 27 2013, 01:56 PM)
Z1 2399 is the rrp la...
if u want to compare rrp, compare all other model with rrp also la... compare apple to apple ma...  doh.gif
u compare market price with rrp, sure market price cheaper alot lor  doh.gif  doh.gif
same goes with note3... note3 rrp also 2399, same as Z1. Z1 market price not sure yet cos not release yet mah...
same lah, if u want to say market, Z1 RM2199 right?

Z1 still expensive than Z launch price. (RM2199 for Z, Z1 RM2399)

diehard1979
post Sep 29 2013, 01:42 PM

1,194 posts

Anyone had tried xzu and z1? which have a louder speaker?

diehard1979
post Sep 29 2013, 10:17 PM

1,194 posts

Sony should include sbh52 for that price.
diehard1979
post Sep 30 2013, 02:24 PM

1,194 posts

Hope that they put sbh52 as freebies.
diehard1979
post Oct 2 2013, 12:09 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ Oct 2 2013, 10:45 AM)
doh.gif
stupid Z1 still having BSOD
ok, beside hikashi, is that any other that owning Z1 got this problem?
I considering to buy this. I hope this is minor problem rather than big one.
diehard1979
post Oct 3 2013, 04:07 PM

1,194 posts

Anyone know any Penang shop that selling Z1? (beside sony and sengheng)
diehard1979
post Oct 3 2013, 07:45 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(upmost systems @ Oct 3 2013, 04:36 PM)
few shops in prangin do sell..mostly white and black..
can help you to get around 2120 to 2140..depending on counter
ok thanks.
How about gurney??

0.0443sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:11 PM