5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA™ Z1, Official Thread V2, 5"FHD, 20.7MP-GLens (lossless D. Zoom)

angel-girl
post Sep 25 2013, 01:58 PM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(lilzany @ Sep 25 2013, 01:10 PM)
a lot of seller in LYN say tomorrow they can sell already... but official selling with what type of free gift still not yet announced.
any link?planning to get one..thanks.
angel-girl
post Sep 26 2013, 09:56 AM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(lilzany @ Sep 26 2013, 09:55 AM)
I wonder if the demo sets are out at Sony Centres. My hand very itchy want to play the phone.
same i would like to test 1st b4 buy....dun feel like doing pre order as i dun even get to test the phone...also wanted to know the battery consumption..
angel-girl
post Sep 26 2013, 10:28 AM

3,403 posts

saw sum review in Gfan china website. most of the user complaint the TFT screen..malaysia set wil be same as them rite?
angel-girl
post Sep 26 2013, 10:30 AM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(ckchan @ Sep 26 2013, 10:29 AM)
y? viewing angle issue?
yea.. viewing angle plus blur screen.i duno how true is tat as i haven seen the phone yet.
angel-girl
post Sep 26 2013, 10:39 AM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(ckchan @ Sep 26 2013, 10:33 AM)
viewing angle already known issue.

blur screen? what do they mean?
yes i know that too. blur screen as in the text on the screen feel blurred.
angel-girl
post Sep 26 2013, 10:48 AM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Sep 26 2013, 10:47 AM)
Text is sharp and crisp on d unit i play that day on launch
really? i think better test the unit when its launch.

angel-girl
post Sep 26 2013, 10:49 AM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(ckchan @ Sep 26 2013, 10:48 AM)
hmm.gif
any picture to show the blur screen?
they just described. lets wait for the phone arrive n try it out! biggrin.gif
angel-girl
post Sep 26 2013, 10:55 AM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(kaisergan @ Sep 26 2013, 10:50 AM)
Beware of paid forumer....View to believe.
yea true.
angel-girl
post Sep 28 2013, 11:09 AM

3,403 posts

hope sony can put the demo set asap as directd do not provide demo set.
angel-girl
post Sep 28 2013, 12:13 PM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Sep 28 2013, 12:03 PM)
Which store is having the show unit already?
do let me know if u found one.thanks!
angel-girl
post Sep 28 2013, 12:35 PM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(AmmoShaf @ Sep 28 2013, 12:32 PM)
Will get it outright or wait for the telco package? I am considering to get a new phone too, but still cannot decide on which one to get. I really like the Z1 at first and then when i see so much negativity on the screen, i feel a little bit frustated. One more thing, i thought the size would be the same with XZ, but when i check out youtube size comparison, it is almost the same with GN3.

I'm trying hard to convince myself this is the right phone for me because of 5' display(which is big enough), battery capacity of 3000mAh which is big(hopefully battery life is good as i never use xperia phone), and the sexy design from Sony. The other option for now is actually GN3, but seriously i am getting tired seeing all people around me using the same Samsung brad phone and many of them even ask me is that Mega?Is that S4?Is that Grand when I'm using Note 2.
im actually facing the same just like u. but i bought Z ultra yesterday. hold up coz the negative comment for the z1 screen. would like to check out the demo 1st b4 decide get another sony phone..
angel-girl
post Sep 28 2013, 12:37 PM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(XiuDD @ Sep 28 2013, 12:35 PM)
Juz bought my sexy z1 yesterday. Overall it's seem nice as I expected. 21xx with dock included. But Im wondering antutu showing the screen is IPS instead of TFT? Dunno whether it's true. Lol.
wow tats fast. any feedback on the screen itself?acceptable?
angel-girl
post Sep 28 2013, 12:59 PM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(XiuDD @ Sep 28 2013, 12:55 PM)
It's acceptable wink.gif it's look same like ip screen.
nice !please share more! like camera!
angel-girl
post Sep 29 2013, 09:27 AM

3,403 posts

Anyone know if the demo set in sony released?
angel-girl
post Sep 29 2013, 01:06 PM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(bluebeary @ Sep 29 2013, 12:55 PM)
u can try to touch touch Z1 at Ikano Sony's COUNTER only....they dont have it on display.

Ask secretly and they'll let u play with it :-)
Alright thanks!!
angel-girl
post Sep 30 2013, 09:23 AM

3,403 posts

how bout the camera heat up fast issue?

angel-girl
post Sep 30 2013, 09:50 AM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Sep 30 2013, 09:42 AM)
yea it can be.. there're warmer and colder color screen.. same thing happened on S3.
but when u bought the phone and u saw the tint color dif.wont it be too late? omg
angel-girl
post Sep 30 2013, 09:55 AM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Sep 30 2013, 09:54 AM)
that's where the info that user reported in forum their place lor.. u get to check it b4 u buy it ma..
while for online buyer that's the risk lor..
most of the shop oni open the set for u if u confirm wan to buy. if u open the set n got the issue can ask for change?
angel-girl
post Sep 30 2013, 11:16 AM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(pohsze @ Sep 30 2013, 11:14 AM)
halo please update for me owner of sexy black, loving it so much since last Friday. Definitely cant wait to slap Benks HSR front back once I get my hands on it. So far it has been really snappy and damn proud to be seen with it tongue.gif
more review pls~!!!
angel-girl
post Sep 30 2013, 12:13 PM

3,403 posts

i have got sum questions ,hope those who own z1 can answer...

1)the wifi signal ok?

2)Lte speed fast?

3)camera heating up issues?

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0578sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:31 AM