[V1] Nokia Lumia 1020, most powerful cameraphone in this planet
thevelvet
Dec 2 2013, 11:08 PM

Yeah.... Now proudlly can screammm that im one of the owner of this magnificent phone. Yeah! Though using this winmo can quite bit tricky but well its the powerful camera feautures that lure me to this thread.
I hope the otais can share some basic and advance skill handling this beauty in future.. Gonna get back learning some more ... Hihi
thevelvet
Dec 3 2013, 12:34 AM

QUOTE(xSean @ Dec 2 2013, 11:12 PM) still cannot differentiate winpho and winmo? Oh my its windows phone 8... Hahaha..
thevelvet
Dec 7 2013, 11:38 PM

Guys interested to buy lumia 1020 yellowsubmarine speck case but couldnt found the seller in malaysia if you guys know where to find maybe can share with me. Tq
thevelvet
Dec 7 2013, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(fjoru103 @ Dec 6 2013, 06:09 PM) Any 1020 user can share how's the battery life? Wonder mediocre usage with surfing how long can it last? Its nightmare for first few days its dropping too fast even standby mode, after read at WPcentral forum tried this method : charge the phone once hit below 20% and after full ive done soft reset and surprisinglly huge improvement. Now still monitoring, and have u guys notice the heat! Its that normal ?
thevelvet
Dec 13 2013, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 12 2013, 02:18 AM) You probably need to buy via Amazon or eBay. Ya lor even ebay oso dun have Amazon got one seller, How about the case with Qi, is it recomended among forumers? anybody use it Care to give advise
thevelvet
Dec 13 2013, 10:21 PM

I really dont understand with Nokia Malaysia. Yes they are very good and sharp with our market and thats why They can bring these flagship phone to malaysia (as our friend in Indon just got 1020 last week) ... Clap clap very nice But what i really dont understand why is it hard for them to bring together the the accesories ? ..
thevelvet
Dec 18 2013, 08:19 PM

Seriouslly got! Mine dun have
thevelvet
Feb 15 2014, 11:37 PM

Otterbox too bulky There no sexiness at all, i guess not my type. I'll pass.tQ
thevelvet
Feb 18 2014, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(FirHan808 @ Feb 17 2014, 11:56 AM) u can look for poetic cases for lumia 1020...i'm using it now ant it protect the camera hump edges with rubbers grip great case man, when u purchase it and where?
thevelvet
Feb 23 2014, 02:03 PM

bought the precious on DEC 2013 but until today really hard to find good case dammm. My sole purpose of the phone to take pic so i guess i prefer the candy bar case
Care to share more option Thx