[V1] Nokia Lumia 1020, most powerful cameraphone in this planet

santaclaus92
post Sep 30 2013, 04:34 PM

27 posts

i just charged my Lumia 1020 to 80% ytd night (about 12am) and the battery level dropped to only 11% this morning (about 11am). any sifu having problem with the battery durability? i admit i have enabled glance in peek mode but i dont think the battery should drain so fast right?
santaclaus92
post Sep 30 2013, 04:48 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Sep 30 2013, 04:43 PM)
u open 3g? try switch to 2g if u aren't using internet (u still can receive whatsapp and wechat even u are in 2g mode)
i have already disabled every connection and blocked every background task and put highest connection speed at 2g. i really have no idea why the battery level reduce so fast
santaclaus92
post Sep 30 2013, 04:52 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Sep 30 2013, 04:49 PM)
try charge it full and try again smile.gif
is it recommended to charge it to full and leave it to discharge until the battery flat? will it harm the battery? cos this is the way to calibrate laptop's battery. i wonder whether it is applicable for phone hmm.gif
santaclaus92
post Sep 30 2013, 05:44 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Sep 30 2013, 05:42 PM)
What Telco?
maxis. i tot maxis signal should be quite strong in klang valley area hmm.gif

0.0417sec    1.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:23 PM