any 1020bros can upload 1080p video recordings? gooding eh?
[V1] Nokia Lumia 1020, most powerful cameraphone in this planet
Oct 20 2013, 10:57 PM
1,957 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
920 user here, datang kacau2.
any 1020bros can upload 1080p video recordings? gooding eh? |
Oct 21 2013, 12:00 AM
Oct 21 2013, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(ikram_p @ Oct 21 2013, 12:15 AM) seriously, to my eyes, day recording, it is on par with iPhone and Samsung...I'm not a fan boy. i tried to take inside the mummy ride and Spielberg studio, with really minimal lighting. well, i can't capture anything worth playing.. but then, seriously, do you have in hand a lumia 1020? ..its a camera phone, not an absolute camera phone. it does a good job, but it still come with limitation.. nothing is perfect bro, but fuuu... everywhere everyone including photography pros praise 1020 is the best, but you say on par with samsung and iphone... cant brain it... lulz... seems that OIS, 41MP and HACC are gimmicks then. |
Oct 21 2013, 02:29 AM
QUOTE(ikram_p @ Oct 21 2013, 12:39 AM) well, brain this, it was review by a professional, i am not... not all who buy 1020, suddenly transform into Damian. i just want a phone, to easy taking picture at night or in a low light without tweaking so much and a good daily use for my work. without the other factor(well, i have to know, am i argue with a kid?).... what you said is photography, its an art. Never has i bad mouth the 1020 about the camera module it has..i only said about video recording the 1020 is the best video recorder on a smartphone, period. of course you are entitled to your own personal opinion that it is on par with samsung or iphone, eventhough it contradicts the vast majority of opinions of everyone else, especially iphone and samsung users themselves.anyway, do spend some time to learn using your 1020 properly imaging and video wise, and you will know whats wrong with opinion regarding it. |
Oct 21 2013, 11:41 AM
Oct 21 2013, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(ikram_p @ Oct 21 2013, 08:35 PM) don't be such a kid, my opinion doesn't out weight the other opinions... i only said, said that how i feel about it. if you can prove me, your daylight video recording is better than note 3..proof it. oh my, take a look at the many comparison vids already out there. but then, whatever rocks your boat lah brother. i surrender, you win!![]() |
Oct 21 2013, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(ikram_p @ Oct 21 2013, 09:10 PM) it doesn't matter about the other video, that is theirs. inside the Spielberg and mummy ride, i can't record anything in the video compare with the picture taken in auto mode setting..unless Nokia put more setting with the video recording. well my next question is, do you own one? no i don't. next question? |
Oct 21 2013, 09:28 PM
Oct 21 2013, 09:33 PM
Oct 22 2013, 12:52 AM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 21 2013, 10:51 PM) Kite buat tak tau ja.. His lost for not enjoying the phone he bought for 2.2k-2.5k. I will throw my phone 1020 in the trash can when Samsung and iPhone can beat Nokia's photo and video QUOTE(thesun @ Oct 21 2013, 11:55 PM) If 1020 u said not the best cam phone available in the world right now, then i dunno what to say anymore. thanks nokiabros... manly tears have been shed. lulz. maybe u expect too much from phone camera.. |
| Change to: | 0.0355sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:15 PM |