4,706 posts

futra
post Dec 12 2013, 09:18 AM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(PVCpipe @ Dec 11 2013, 11:04 PM)
u dodnt update the camera to nokia cam? good move... dont update... i think the pic quality deteriorate after update
Nope, because I read somewhere in the thread not to due to image degradation.. Wont update until fixed.
MAR01DK
post Dec 12 2013, 10:52 AM

Hai biggrin.gif Does anyone want to sell their Lumia 1020? COD at batu pahat biggrin.gif Thanks
noorimanyosh
post Dec 12 2013, 06:31 PM

saoirse ronan :3
2,148 posts

long time no spam here already reaching 100pg!!nice!!
thevelvet
post Dec 13 2013, 12:17 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 12 2013, 02:18 AM)
You probably need to buy via Amazon or eBay.
Ya lor even ebay oso dun have
Amazon got one seller,
How about the case with Qi, is it recomended among forumers?
anybody use it
Care to give advise
Xirality
post Dec 13 2013, 12:18 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(thevelvet @ Dec 13 2013, 12:17 AM)
Ya lor even ebay oso dun have
Amazon got one seller,
How about the case with Qi, is it recomended among forumers?
anybody use it
Care to give advise
Give it a month or so to have more option.
SUSPVCpipe
post Dec 13 2013, 09:49 AM

custom made
1,362 posts

lomogram by fadhlie.ikram, on Flickr

iso 100, manual focus, everything else are in auto mode

This post has been edited by PVCpipe: Dec 13 2013, 09:50 AM
thevelvet
post Dec 13 2013, 10:21 PM

63 posts

I really dont understand with Nokia Malaysia.
Yes they are very good and sharp with our market and thats why
They can bring these flagship phone to malaysia (as our friend in Indon just got 1020 last week) ... Clap clap very nice
But what i really dont understand why is it hard for them to bring together the the accesories ? ..
Savor_Savvy
post Dec 16 2013, 11:29 AM

2,776 posts

Is it wise to sell my canon s100 and get this instead?
andrekua2
post Dec 16 2013, 01:26 PM

13,468 posts

QUOTE(thevelvet @ Dec 13 2013, 10:21 PM)
I really dont understand with Nokia Malaysia.
Yes they are very good and sharp with our market and thats why
They can bring these flagship phone to malaysia (as our friend in Indon just got 1020 last week) ... Clap clap very nice
But what i really dont understand why is it hard for them to bring together the the accesories ? ..
It's just simple math and all these years of experience. The market for such expensive accessories just is not there. It will only appeal to those in western countries where the exchange rates favors them.

Many would bite their lips and buy a 2k smartphone but how many will buy the RM300-500 accessories? Unless Nokia plan to bundle it and force the cost onto customers like the camera grip which is included.
futra
post Dec 16 2013, 03:33 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Dec 16 2013, 11:29 AM)
Is it wise to sell my canon s100 and get this instead?
Try this comparison: http://versus.com/en/canon-powershot-s100-...okia-lumia-1020
Scirwode
post Dec 16 2013, 05:19 PM

146 posts

Yes, finally got my Lumia 1020! Got a white version at Digital Mall just now, they have a promotion for the Lumia 1020. Market price 2499 for today only 1999! Add me as a new owner, white Lumia 1020.

Been wondering, how do I change my store location? Can't seem to download many apps, especially Metrotube.

Scirwode
futra
post Dec 16 2013, 05:28 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(Scirwode @ Dec 16 2013, 05:19 PM)
Yes, finally got my Lumia 1020! Got a white version at Digital Mall just now, they have a promotion for the Lumia 1020. Market price 2499 for today only 1999! Add me as a new owner, white Lumia 1020.

Been wondering, how do I change my store location? Can't seem to download many apps, especially Metrotube.

Scirwode
Settings > Language+Region > select 'United States' in the Country/Region section > restart phone.
adam ultimo
post Dec 16 2013, 11:26 PM

Moon²
1,219 posts

Scirwode
that's a pretty nice deal. does it comes with the camera grip?
s9sa
post Dec 17 2013, 01:59 PM

45 posts

Scirwode
may I know which shop?
Scirwode
post Dec 17 2013, 03:45 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(adam ultimo @ Dec 16 2013, 11:26 PM)
that's a pretty nice deal. does it comes with the camera grip?
Yes it does. Already finished setting up the phone, bought myTube, 6Tag and Cal just as it came out. Happy with my choice happy.gif !

Scirwode
adam ultimo
post Dec 17 2013, 04:04 PM

Moon²
1,219 posts

QUOTE(Scirwode @ Dec 17 2013, 03:45 PM)
Yes it does. Already finished setting up the phone, bought myTube, 6Tag and Cal just as it came out. Happy with my choice  happy.gif !

Scirwode
i see. that's very good. i like the camera grip, if i ever bought the 1020, that accessory is a must have.
anyway, welcome to the wp world. smile.gif
ulwan25
post Dec 17 2013, 07:58 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Dec 12 2013, 10:03 AM)
is there any case that has a lens cap? I still cannot understand why they don't put it mad.gif
evilpuppy
post Dec 18 2013, 02:24 PM

4,092 posts

low light video capturing is suck rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Rei7
post Dec 18 2013, 02:41 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Got some update today. Not sure beta update or normal OTA update.
Wondering what the update fix or adds..

123 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:49 AM