123 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Games The Official FIFA 14™ Community Thread V1, Official Release Date | 27th Sept 2013

Mr Kong
post Oct 11 2013, 05:51 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Oct 11 2013, 02:56 PM)
so the managers need to be unique?

lets say I got manager other from BPL manager, will it contribute to the percentage if apply contract card to BPL player?
What about this?
Will BPL managers only apply for BPL players or can I buy an seria A manager and the still have extra contracts on BPL players?
Mr Kong
post Oct 11 2013, 05:52 PM

407 posts

Double Post.

This post has been edited by Mr Kong: Oct 11 2013, 05:54 PM
Mr Kong
post Oct 11 2013, 05:54 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(ZK Azer @ Oct 11 2013, 09:50 AM)
These are my teams. Top is for online seasons, and bottom is for offline/fitness.

I play 2 games with the top team, then 1 game with the bottom team. Repeat.
Sorry there. I am not sure about this.
Let's say you play your 2nd team, your first team players need to be on the substitute bench to increase their fitness rite?
freakyNeo
post Oct 11 2013, 05:55 PM

QUOTE(Mr Kong @ Oct 11 2013, 06:52 PM)
Double Post.
Not sure, but I think yes. As long as you have managers, it will give you xtra contracts
freakyNeo
post Oct 11 2013, 05:57 PM

QUOTE(Mr Kong @ Oct 11 2013, 06:54 PM)
Sorry there. I am not sure about this.
Let's say you play your 2nd team, your first team players need to be on the substitute bench to increase their fitness rite?
Yes. rclxms.gif
I also implement that kind of method icon_idea.gif
Mr Kong
post Oct 11 2013, 05:57 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(freakyNeo @ Oct 11 2013, 05:55 PM)
Not sure, but I think yes. As long as you have managers, it will give you xtra contracts
Wah, bro saw your team yesterday.
Playing with 3 defenders not my style cuz your defenders need to be fast when counter attack.
But I like your players, Fellaini very useful in corners.
freakyNeo
post Oct 11 2013, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(Mr Kong @ Oct 11 2013, 06:57 PM)
Wah, bro saw your team yesterday.
Playing with 3 defenders not my style cuz your defenders need to be fast when counter attack.
But I like your players, Fellaini very useful in corners.
Yea, that's why my RM & LM have more pace. They can cover my defender nod.gif
Mr Kong
post Oct 11 2013, 06:01 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(freakyNeo @ Oct 11 2013, 05:59 PM)
Yea, that's why my RM & LM have more pace. They can cover my defender  nod.gif
But Lennon and Sterling no strength.
So that might be an area u want to look at?
By the way bro, why you choose Welbeck ahead of Chicharito and Daniel one?
Got reason?
But your bench looks very strong and another decent team can be formed with your bench.

This post has been edited by Mr Kong: Oct 11 2013, 06:02 PM
freakyNeo
post Oct 11 2013, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(Mr Kong @ Oct 11 2013, 07:01 PM)
But Lennon and Sterling no strength.
So that might be an area u want to look at?
By the way bro, why you choose Welbeck ahead of Chicharito and Daniel one?
Got reason?
But your bench looks very strong and another decent team can be formed with your bench.
That's my second squad. My first squad is in Sub and Reserve. On the time I create the link, they're lack on fitness and I play with my second squad. My bad. hehehehe
Mr Kong
post Oct 11 2013, 06:08 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(freakyNeo @ Oct 11 2013, 06:06 PM)
That's my second squad. My first squad is in Sub and Reserve. On the time I create the link, they're lack on fitness and I play with my second squad. My bad. hehehehe
Haha.
Should have thought of that. I was quite surprised to see Welbeck ahead of Daniel and Javier.
Very good squad la.
If you have good skill, can beat many teams.
lone_wolf
post Oct 11 2013, 06:11 PM

46 posts

Patch 1.02 made this game playable again
freakyNeo
post Oct 11 2013, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(Mr Kong @ Oct 11 2013, 07:08 PM)
Haha.
Should have thought of that. I was quite surprised to see Welbeck ahead of Daniel and Javier.
Very good squad la.
If you have good skill, can beat many teams.
That's the problem. My skill was average. So just aim for play and collect coins onli. sweat.gif
Mr Kong
post Oct 11 2013, 06:15 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(freakyNeo @ Oct 11 2013, 06:13 PM)
That's the problem. My skill was average. So just aim for play and collect coins onli.  sweat.gif
Aiyo. Your players quite good leh,
interested to sell some of your players below market price? brows.gif
Do you play online seasons?
Rei7
post Oct 11 2013, 06:24 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(klampers @ Oct 11 2013, 05:32 PM)
my podolski last time sold @ 12k...... hehehe smile.gif
Nice bro. I could easily sell bck and earn 3k profit but might not get another good deal.
Keeping Podolski as i'm making an Arsenal team and German.

I wanna sell Gotze though and yet at a reduced price no one is buying it lol!
Maybe no money as he isn't cheap. Guess i'll wait.
I give it 2 more days to sell my Gotze and if no one wants it, i'll keep him lol
freakyNeo
post Oct 11 2013, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(Mr Kong @ Oct 11 2013, 07:15 PM)
Aiyo. Your players quite good leh,
interested to sell some of your players below market price? brows.gif
Do you play online seasons?
I only have 24 players in my club right now. Other than that automatically trading for coins. drool.gif
Nope, not started yet. theheehe

yslysl
post Oct 11 2013, 06:54 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Oct 11 2013, 06:11 PM)
Patch 1.02 made this game playable again
I feel no difference...
Nels
post Oct 11 2013, 06:58 PM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

-wrong-

This post has been edited by Nels: Oct 11 2013, 06:58 PM
Rei7
post Oct 11 2013, 07:06 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(yslysl @ Oct 11 2013, 06:54 PM)
I feel no difference...
There is.. Not that easy to score anymore when you cross.
utoi80
post Oct 11 2013, 07:46 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 11 2013, 07:06 PM)
There is.. Not that easy to score anymore when you cross.
hahaha...i like this one, coz i don't like crossing game, more like a head on to the goal team... biggrin.gif
all the time were conceded with stupid crosses...the crosses i could take, but the stupidity of the defenses, why so easy to get pass... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif doh.gif
when was the patches...?
andrewtho
post Oct 11 2013, 08:01 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

The patch was released last night. No fix on Career Mode thou, which is pretty disappointing as I always play Career Mode alot in FIFA. Still freezing anyway.

123 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:03 AM