QUOTE(nikku88 @ Nov 19 2013, 07:51 PM)
haha..congrats bro...is that FUT or the offline mode...?it's really hard on FUT mode lor...
Games The Official FIFA 14™ Community Thread V1, Official Release Date | 27th Sept 2013
Nov 20 2013, 09:47 AM
59 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Nov 20 2013, 11:32 AM
Nov 22 2013, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(dOtcOm @ Nov 21 2013, 10:33 PM) yup. wow just started career mode today. dem the simulation is so fast! no need to wait that long anymore for next game. demn after watching ur video there, really "gatal tangan" for PS4...just some random 'share' test https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152050446664474 https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152050375189474 i'm imagining the picture when playing Watch Dog with Sony X-Reality TV...weihhh...very tempting...huhuhu... |
Nov 22 2013, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(klampers @ Nov 22 2013, 10:37 AM) apa la ini EA, stupid betul la...we spent for 35k & they gave those consumable for what...?after last time spent so many on those "special pack" and got craps, i'll never bought any of them since, better luck buying those 7.5k packs... |
Nov 22 2013, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(ZK Azer @ Nov 22 2013, 12:23 PM) Brothers (and sisters, if there is any), hehe...chill la bro...opening pack is of coz based on pure luck aka "rezeki"...evryone knows that...If you open packs with the mentality of: "I have spent so much on packs, I deserve something"; then you are suffering from a case of ENTITLEMENT. Whether you've spent millions of gold coins or even real money for FIFA points, the fact is, you are not entitled or guaranteed to anything worth it. Opening packs is always pure luck; always have been, always will be. Sometimes you have good luck, sometimes you have bad luck. On some days, you feel like you're on top of the world, always have good players in packs; and on other days you'll have crap luck and get stupid players. If you can complain about opening these packs, then poor players can complain about them not having gold/points to open packs. In the end, people will always complain. So gamble away. If you lose out, you still get to experience what poor players don't: the thrill and rush of opening a pack. When it ends badly, you can also experience something else: that feeling of rage and regret. Cheers same with our lives, we've work hard to earn money, they buy a well known branded car, then suddenly the you find out the car have problem with it power window la, car booth la, wiper la & etc... of coz la we get mad at that time, and it's normal la we share out "tidak puas hati" to others...sharing is caring maa... same la with opening pack...huhuhu...we work hard for the COINS lor...of coz we get upset when get craps item... it's normal human feeling maa...so chill la bro... kesian to out friends "klampers" there and to all of us (including me) who buy the luxurious Packs from EA..hahaha... |
Nov 22 2013, 11:16 PM
i want in oso...
but don't know my chances....hehehe... harap2 not too much kena kitai...huhuhu... |
Nov 29 2013, 09:40 AM
this morning i was trying out my new hybrid squad and played this with this user "alooy_98" and his team name "A H H FC"...
pergh, very rude ar this guy, 1st half send me msg "f**k off", then second half send me "f**k**g c**t".. apa la, i oso have worst loosing streak, Wins = 55; Draws = 45; Loses = 181...hehehe, but never one i send stupid msg like that... aiyooo...then i beat him 5-0 with 58% possession...huhuhu...padan muka la luuu... |
Nov 29 2013, 11:51 AM
guys...do u used the custom tactics on ur gameplay...?
meaning that u customize the custom tactics & then use it on ur team... does it do any effects on the gameplay...? and what is the best tactics for noob/beginner player like me...? |
Nov 29 2013, 05:11 PM
haha...old age ==> shaky hand...
Dec 6 2013, 11:30 AM
Dec 11 2013, 03:20 PM
maybe back heal tu sbb u press button skill tu...
press L1 + button pass akan wat back heel passing... ker salah..hehehe... ke controller dah rosak sebab extereme FIFA14 gameplay 24 hours 7 days a week...hahaha This post has been edited by utoi80: Dec 11 2013, 03:21 PM |
Dec 11 2013, 03:39 PM
Dec 12 2013, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(zain_azmira94 @ Dec 11 2013, 09:42 PM) coz im not attackin creative... mostly win a game by 1 - 0 only and with 60% ball possession... previously when i played attacking football, to win 1 match in 5 games is very susah giler... sudah tua ma, creativity is loosing oso with the age... |
Dec 12 2013, 11:40 AM
has anyone tested playin with H/H workrates player for all position...
but the chemistry will really sucks... i'm testing it tonite with with 5-3-2 formation... honestly, this whole time playing Fifa14, they said chemistry have effect on team, but I always met/played with opponents that have <65 chemistry & still win the game... furthermore, their link playing between players are really good oso... passing ball & attack in good rhythm... why ha...? anyone encounter this...? |
Dec 12 2013, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 12 2013, 02:02 PM) H/H for the entire team or certain position? haha... Tried two H/H players for CDM, Ramires and Gerrard. Holy smokes, easily the best combination, both running up and down like bulldozers. Thanks to RevolutionWorks for that idea Surprisingly cheap! Gonna test him together with Boateng tonight, replacing Hummels and Dante Thanks mate i set for the entire team, it's just for fun of it... Attached thumbnail(s) |
Dec 12 2013, 03:11 PM
| Change to: | 0.0493sec