Games The Official FIFA 14™ Community Thread V1, Official Release Date | 27th Sept 2013
andrewtho
Oct 10 2013, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(Mr Kong @ Oct 10 2013, 04:52 PM) Bro, the free gold pack is like money falling from sky, U quick sell one packet easily get 1200 coins? I need to play 3 games to earn that much leh. I dam jealous of u.  Honestly, the weekly Gold packs are nothing much. Just keep playing, win tournaments (offline/online) and you will have enough money (coins) to purchase more packs. For me, I managed to make profits by opening a gold pack got a rare player, which I sold of course. 7,500 coins is a lot, but if you accumulate, save your coins and it will come good. One match gives you an average of 400-500 coins if you win, imagine playing an offline tournament. Then, challenge the Team of the Week, play at Professional level and if you win, you get a bonus 400 coins. There you go.
terryfu
Oct 10 2013, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(utoi80 @ Oct 10 2013, 04:50 PM) the free gold pack is not that good all the time, it's been my 2nd week after i put up my code, but still i dont have any from those super powerful player cards...i just sold them to get some coins & buy them my self... http://www.easports.com/uk/fifa/football-c...thztM1nKaBI:ps3still can get good result, but i always loose due to the lacks of gameplay skilis...  Bro jom main seasons. I also got lousy gameplay skills and just want to get trophies
pokie182
Oct 10 2013, 06:44 PM

QUOTE(Mr Kong @ Oct 10 2013, 04:22 PM) Haha, sour grape here. But sien la, like zynga poker, initially I liked one cause poker no cheat one mah. You cannot press a few codes on your pc and then suddenly u win the hand, that's why I liked it. But then one day my fren told me aiya lose already create another account la. I was like this game is not worth my time. So i quit. FIFA i also expected the same thing when I bought, but then I saw those who bought I think the ultimate edition get free packs every week, I str8 away know cannot compete la. They just wait every monday then got free packs, I need to play against people, win tournaments then only can save money 5k to buy 1 free pack, a bit frustrated leh.  lol do trading la. i easily make 30k per day. or access web app for freegift. today i got 4k coins free weee
Mr Kong
Oct 10 2013, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(pokie182 @ Oct 10 2013, 06:44 PM) lol do trading la. i easily make 30k per day. or access web app for freegift. today i got 4k coins free weee Teach me the secrets. How to do trading. Share some tips la!!
terryfu
Oct 10 2013, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(pokie182 @ Oct 10 2013, 06:44 PM) lol do trading la. i easily make 30k per day. or access web app for freegift. today i got 4k coins free weee I also wanna learn  So far my lifetime earning only 11k This post has been edited by terryfu: Oct 10 2013, 06:47 PM
Mr Kong
Oct 10 2013, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(andrewtho @ Oct 10 2013, 05:48 PM) Honestly, the weekly Gold packs are nothing much. Just keep playing, win tournaments (offline/online) and you will have enough money (coins) to purchase more packs. For me, I managed to make profits by opening a gold pack got a rare player, which I sold of course. 7,500 coins is a lot, but if you accumulate, save your coins and it will come good. One match gives you an average of 400-500 coins if you win, imagine playing an offline tournament. Then, challenge the Team of the Week, play at Professional level and if you win, you get a bonus 400 coins. There you go. Aiyo, opening gold packs is like gambling. I bought i think 2 or 3 times, get lousy players. Dam frustrated. Like I said earlier, 5000 coins can get you hernandez already, which is quite a decent player.
Mr Kong
Oct 10 2013, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(terryfu @ Oct 10 2013, 06:47 PM) I also wanna learn  So far my lifetime earning only 11k  Bro, how to main seasons? means what?
Mr Kong
Oct 10 2013, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 10 2013, 05:17 PM) Ya traditional la, don't want to spend anymore money lol. You don't have to play multiplayer... can also play with computer Later got all good player then play la with others. Ermm I collect around 80k or half of it and then spend for gold packs. The probably to get more good player is when you open more packs at a single time. Also luck la. Good to start buying a single player first to strengthen your team then only take risk in gold packs haha. I think I open around 6 gold pack. Was super lucky got Suarez, Gotze and Jesus Navas, others are good too. Planning to sell Gotze soon although i'm thinking of making a German team. You can see my current squad here. http://www.easports.com/fifa/football-club...NyVQ2runKgu8:pcEdit: Funny how my Chemistry is not 100 when I play it says 100 lol! Bro u play everyday?
freakyNeo
Oct 10 2013, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(Mr Kong @ Oct 10 2013, 05:07 PM) Guys just wanna know. The web app for ultimate got what used ah? From what i read, u guys do trading there, but trading can be done on the console also mah, why need web app? Using Web App more easier and plus login via web app everyday got free gift
Mr Kong
Oct 10 2013, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(freakyNeo @ Oct 10 2013, 06:50 PM) Using Web App more easier and plus login via web app everyday got free gift  Web app means use computer also can rite? Not necessary need to download their iOS app rite?
terryfu
Oct 10 2013, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(Mr Kong @ Oct 10 2013, 06:48 PM) Bro, how to main seasons? means what? Means play online with others. In normal seasons, is you select a team and I select a team. FUT also got seasons which means play online.
Mr Kong
Oct 10 2013, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(terryfu @ Oct 10 2013, 06:53 PM) Means play online with others. In normal seasons, is you select a team and I select a team. FUT also got seasons which means play online. Oh, so that means we choose a team and we play together la? But fut seasons online can only play alone rite?
freakyNeo
QUOTE(Mr Kong @ Oct 10 2013, 07:52 PM) Web app means use computer also can rite? Not necessary need to download their iOS app rite? Yep! Just log on @ http://www.easports.com/fifa/football-club/ultimate-team
Rei7
QUOTE(pokie182 @ Oct 10 2013, 06:44 PM) lol do trading la. i easily make 30k per day. or access web app for freegift. today i got 4k coins free weee Give tips please to turn trading to profit. Never tried it before.
Mr Kong
Oct 10 2013, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(freakyNeo @ Oct 10 2013, 06:54 PM) Just curious. First time u login web app, they will ask u to answer security question rite? Cuz they r asking me now. Is it normal?
terryfu
Oct 10 2013, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(Mr Kong @ Oct 10 2013, 06:54 PM) Oh, so that means we choose a team and we play together la? But fut seasons online can only play alone rite? Yes. Yes FUT can also play offline seasons alone.
Mr Kong
Oct 10 2013, 06:57 PM
QUOTE(terryfu @ Oct 10 2013, 06:55 PM) Yes. Yes FUT can also play offline seasons alone. Yeah, aware of that, but I can't motivate myself to play against PC though. When I play, i play just for the coins. I find more excitement when playing against real human.
freakyNeo
Oct 10 2013, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(Mr Kong @ Oct 10 2013, 07:46 PM) Teach me the secrets. How to do trading. Share some tips la!!  QUOTE(terryfu @ Oct 10 2013, 07:47 PM) I also wanna learn  So far my lifetime earning only 11k  Easy bro. Just need to watch market price carefully. And buy player in cheaper price and sell it at high price. Sometime it will make you frustrated but you need patience and keep calm
freakyNeo
Oct 10 2013, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(Mr Kong @ Oct 10 2013, 07:55 PM) Just curious. First time u login web app, they will ask u to answer security question rite? Cuz they r asking me now. Is it normal? Yes, it's normal to protect your FUT account.
Mr Kong
Oct 10 2013, 07:00 PM
QUOTE(freakyNeo @ Oct 10 2013, 06:59 PM) Yes, it's normal to protect your FUT account. Just tried web app and got a silver pack. Thanks bro!