Games The Official FIFA 14™ Community Thread V1, Official Release Date | 27th Sept 2013
Gilthoniel
Sep 26 2013, 01:40 AM
Hey guys any idea if you can sync your fut teams across different devices?
I notice my experience points are synced across my Android, ios and ps3 but my teams are all different!
terryfu
Sep 26 2013, 02:22 AM
Just log on to web access and get a mini silver pack with 1000 coins  Also I got 3 packs full of players (4 gold, 4 silver, 4 bronze) to kit out my Ultimate team though sadly no genuine stars (best also an 80-rated Brazillian striker). Already I can see over 700k live trades going on and the usual suspects being sold for at least 10k coins and above. Can't wait to load in my FIFA 14 soon enough
Rei7
Sep 26 2013, 02:45 AM
QUOTE(terryfu @ Sep 26 2013, 02:22 AM) Just log on to web access and get a mini silver pack with 1000 coins  Also I got 3 packs full of players (4 gold, 4 silver, 4 bronze) to kit out my Ultimate team though sadly no genuine stars (best also an 80-rated Brazillian striker). Already I can see over 700k live trades going on and the usual suspects being sold for at least 10k coins and above. Can't wait to load in my FIFA 14 soon enough  Wah mini silver pack and 1000 coins. That is damn good mine is only 500 coins today  I got around 2 gold packs full of players as well. I did get some genuine stars like Arbeloa and Claudio Pizarro. Other are ok but Pizarro was definitely the best so far from the free packs.
drkpower
Sep 26 2013, 08:07 AM

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Sep 26 2013, 01:40 AM) Hey guys any idea if you can sync your fut teams across different devices? I notice my experience points are synced across my Android, ios and ps3 but my teams are all different! the very same case with me..unfortunately nothing can be done
hanzanep
Sep 26 2013, 10:34 AM

Play a few Seasons & FUT Online Seasons. I feel really awkward with the controls and game pace is slow too. It is hard to score with open play.
klampers
Sep 26 2013, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(hanzanep @ Sep 26 2013, 10:34 AM) Play a few Seasons & FUT Online Seasons. I feel really awkward with the controls and game pace is slow too. It is hard to score with open play. cross is the best solution for now.... hahaha
hanzanep
Sep 26 2013, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(klampers @ Sep 26 2013, 10:59 AM) cross is the best solution for now.... hahaha I used to score with open play with Fifa13. It seems I need to change.
RevolutionWorks
Sep 26 2013, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(klampers @ Sep 26 2013, 10:59 AM) cross is the best solution for now.... hahaha My style always like crossing to the box from winger hehehe, and yeah, need a little bit more time to get used on the new FIFA 14 gameplay  first match in seasons kena tiaw 3-1
playxboxwii
Sep 26 2013, 11:26 AM
What happen to the official fut apps for iphone?? Cannot find in appstore
Find it ., in us store
This post has been edited by playxboxwii: Sep 26 2013, 11:33 AM
fizyboy
Sep 26 2013, 11:52 AM

Loving the 'The Royal Concept - On Our Way' soundtrack <3
klampers
Sep 26 2013, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(X.SAN @ Sep 26 2013, 12:09 PM) welcome to FIFA!! billy goh
hanzanep
Sep 26 2013, 12:46 PM

Played with TwoJay in Seasons yesterday kena Tapau. Hate when playing in raining condition. I would say 7 out of 10 games in raining condotions.
DWExia
Sep 26 2013, 01:48 PM

any idea how to edit the soundtracks in this fifa 14?
Can't seem to find the option to Edit Chants.
wana put my own music
Rei7
Sep 26 2013, 02:17 PM
It is not really hard on open play. You just need to do more skills and stuff. Yes it's different compared to the previous version on Fifa. And that is in a good way, it seems more realistic and before and i'm loving it.
hanzanep
Sep 26 2013, 02:29 PM

i7Rei is that your PSN ID?
Rei7
Sep 26 2013, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(hanzanep @ Sep 26 2013, 02:29 PM) i7Rei is that your PSN ID? That's my Vita not PS3. My list on PS3 is full though, don't plan on playing online on Fifa 14 yet.. Waiting for PS4 version first  Thanks for the interest of adding me
vandetta_10
Sep 26 2013, 02:33 PM

played a few matches since last nite n as a pes/we player, i can say this fifa is very good compared to fifa13...n btw, does the normal speed slow like that?
Rei7
Sep 26 2013, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ Sep 26 2013, 02:33 PM) played a few matches since last nite n as a pes/we player, i can say this fifa is very good compared to fifa13...n btw, does the normal speed slow like that? Fifa has always been good to me since FIFA 11 at least for me. Jump shipped from PES to FIFA in 2011 on PC. I don't think it is slow mate, maybe because you are used to speeding up in PES because PES movement a bit slow. Maybe you need to get used to it? Maybe. It's quite normal for me.