Why is Vios no good ? So many bashers

SUSkimsim
post Sep 19 2013, 06:45 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Why buy Vios? Any reason to own dugong?

Why so good on Vios? The overall condition just like current myvi..

Isn't Toyota is made for god car all the year?

Chick magnet is out to date Liao.

Now all chick look at Suprima S ape lagi.., got turbo = > all

My sister also own vios but Vios never gave better FC for each Km.. What can talk.. CS charge for no tomorrow on entry level of Vios in Toyota so far...

This post has been edited by kimsim: Sep 19 2013, 06:47 PM
SUSkimsim
post Sep 20 2013, 07:40 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Vios gearbox is ok still can last longer, but due to service or change gear oil the cost is much higher than others.

Vios Handing maybe better cause got car boot.
Vs myvi no car boot and not stable for high speen crushing the air only.

Vios also higher FC if fully use in town, cause not CVT gb may not consider can be save much more on FC.

Vios on engine side of absorber hood & nut joint area can be found out the cheapest welding point, not fully welded.
That is called value for entry Toyota car.

Vios engine quite loud when press harder on accleerate can near more clearly on engine loud sound.
To compare as myvi for not much diff.

Vios internal space too claim already.
Even legroom or center console area.

Vios spare parts would plus & minor same as myvi parts, why cost too much..

Vios door panel also very slim like milo tin.
If wanna compare here still have lot of added.

Just said not worth for money as what you paid.

SUSkimsim
post Sep 20 2013, 05:54 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Sep 20 2013, 03:24 PM)
Each honda service center do have contract with any nearest spare part shop, I wont say too much on it, let u experience urself, because SC will always overcharge with high labour.

Me myself is a motor spare part seller, I know how original part work, but we wont tell it how many percent we can get, but im sure its cheaper than SC alot, because they are following the retails.

Alot of customer will order original part from us, and let outside workshop to do it, there is so many workshop is EX-SC worker with full of experience, no point paying so much on the SC labour charge
Nobody can control you an service outside, due to in warranty period you may not service outside.
Any happy or issue you cannot claim any cent from the SC at all.
Just take the risk to service outside with 5 yrs warranty.
Once you delay of service or over mileage also void the warranty.

Got advantage to be save more, once got minor engine & gearbox issue you could be pay by own.

That is my concern!

0.0151sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:04 AM