IOI city mall putrajaya

SUSdiplomatik
post Oct 24 2014, 11:00 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 24 2014, 09:05 AM)
Too bad Alamanda is halal mall.
100% cannot get pork there. But spending power there is superb. Far better than most of the major city mall.

Pipu count at those luxury shop sibeh banyak compare to manyak major mall. Try stand at the watch shop. U will see some malai buy rm20k to rm50k watch paid by cash only. Look like manyak cannot see sunlight money spending here. Keke

Did Ground survey at some shops at alamanda macam phone, shoe, bag shop...etc. Most retail workers sibeh happy working here almost every month hit target. Business sibeh good. Boss ask transfer to other branch also dun want.

Major big brand and luxury brand now line up want to get into Alamanda to help wash the dark money.

With new ioi garden the only not 100% halal mall near putrajialat would be nice new place for goverment pipu to wash money clean here. Hope got non halal park there can bring dog.
why english very bad wan? rclxub.gif

SUSdiplomatik
post Oct 24 2014, 11:16 AM

92 posts

to make ioi mall interesting, they should have mph or borders or kinokuniya...not to mentione cinemas be it tgv or gsc...the selection of F&B should also be consider...tony romas, chilis, dome, tgi fridays, fish n co, sushi king, mcdonalds, kfc, should all be there...
SUSdiplomatik
post Nov 24 2014, 11:11 AM

92 posts

the second phase of ioi mall should be at least at par with midvalley the gardens...or more...should have an indoor park to make it exciting...

but no pork please on the second phase...
SUSdiplomatik
post Nov 25 2014, 05:34 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Nov 25 2014, 05:03 PM)
there is a indian temple which refused to move so MV was build around the temple instead. If you go round around midvalley should be able to see the temple.

this temple causes massive traffic jam in MV...IGB should have paid the hindu preist to move the temple somewhere else...and treat them to a nice session in cititel spa for that matter...
SUSdiplomatik
post Nov 25 2014, 05:43 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 25 2014, 05:39 PM)
Cititel SPA Haram... but may not apply to Hindu Priest

But seriously, many ppl attribute MV success to the existence and preservation of this little Hindu temple.

IGB Management would never dare to rock the boat and force out the temple.

Difference from the Hap Seng saga
well, that peace of land should have been made into a hotel...what a waste for IGB... tongue.gif
SUSdiplomatik
post Nov 25 2014, 05:44 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Nov 25 2014, 05:41 PM)
unfortunately it is in their religion that their temples should never move.
all religious places can be moved one way or the other...does not have to be in a specific place...
SUSdiplomatik
post Nov 27 2014, 03:08 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 27 2014, 02:41 PM)
haha..until now still talking about pork..

if according to ur theory..there should'nt be selling beef as well..it's offend to our Indian friend..

and it should'nt sell whatever meat, as some ppl are vegetarian..selling meat is kind of offense to them..

no alcohol as well..

no cinema as well...

so at the end, better shut down the mall... biggrin.gif
if u go to that extreme...why not?
SUSdiplomatik
post Nov 27 2014, 03:10 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Nov 27 2014, 02:50 PM)
Are you a citizen of Malaysia ? You should have known that how our government run things and by the likes of it, our laws are very flawed to begin with. According to the book, yes you can demolish it but there will have a domino effect. Worshipers go rage or disrupt the demolish, we all seen that in previous incidents and blood did shed. Developers got caught in the middle of all the mess, gov keep quiet as usual. So you tell me will any sane company proceed as per suggest if our laws are that flawed and with no actual support or protection given by gov ? Even the police keep a blind eye on this. To make matters worse, media would report the developer being the villain. I doubt any company would love such publicity. 

Good for you to dislike pork, you can keep it to yourself as this is not the thread for you to express your interest towards pork. If you want to discuss on pork, please go to the appropriate topic or forum.
it does not happen only in malaysia, it happens also in other countries...even advance countries like France, Netherlands, Italy, etc...

but i am glad u understand...

0.0393sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:06 AM