93 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

IOI city mall putrajaya

Soros007
post Sep 20 2013, 09:42 AM

3,852 posts

Accessibilities of IOI mall is great and South City Plaza no chance can comapre to it at all.
The two malls are different category at all la bro.

QUOTE(Carlsey @ Sep 20 2013, 09:38 AM)
So far how many tenant confirm to be enter in IOI City, even it able to completion at 2014-I still feel it need sometime because of tol to arrive this area. Hopefully it din become like South City Plaza tongue.gif
Rain88
post Sep 20 2013, 09:59 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Carlsey @ Sep 20 2013, 09:38 AM)
So far how many tenant confirm to be enter in IOI City, even it able to completion at 2014-I still feel it need sometime because of tol to arrive this area. Hopefully it din become like South City Plaza tongue.gif
Wonder if South City Plaza rent or sell their shop lots, the mall is unattractive to me
puchongite
post Sep 20 2013, 10:02 AM

33,587 posts

QUOTE(Rain88 @ Sep 20 2013, 09:59 AM)
Wonder if South City Plaza rent or sell their shop lots, the mall is unattractive to me
Long time never go there already. Last it was that Parkson cabut. Any other headlines after that ?
Rain88
post Sep 20 2013, 10:03 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(woolei @ Sep 19 2013, 01:18 AM)
yes... alamanda look suck and run down... but friday i went there for long lunch, it jam like hell... and inside almost all restaurant is full..

it is the only option for putrajaya people.
Yeah, during Friday, Parkson in the Alamanda also very good business!

puchongite
post Sep 20 2013, 10:06 AM

33,587 posts

QUOTE(Rain88 @ Sep 20 2013, 10:03 AM)
Yeah, during Friday, Parkson in the Alamanda also very good business!
Friday the guys go to Mosque and the gals go restaurants and shopping. Kakaka.
Rain88
post Sep 20 2013, 10:07 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Sep 20 2013, 10:02 AM)
Long time never go there already. Last it was that Parkson cabut. Any other headlines after that ?
I stopped visiting that mall after Popular bookstore cabut, which was many years back already.
Carlsey
post Sep 20 2013, 10:13 AM

182 posts

I just been there last weekend, nothing much change but only a lot retail really empty & a lot pakcik makcik unknown from where!! Just the operate well would be the ground floor only

QUOTE(puchongite @ Sep 20 2013, 11:02 AM)
puchongite
post Sep 20 2013, 10:17 AM

33,587 posts

QUOTE(Carlsey @ Sep 20 2013, 10:13 AM)
I just been there last weekend, nothing much change but only a lot retail really empty & a lot pakcik makcik unknown from where!! Just the operate well would be the ground floor only
So were there all replaced by foot reflexology thingie or mostly vacant ? If vacant it's worse than Endah Parade !
Carlsey
post Sep 20 2013, 11:15 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Sep 20 2013, 11:17 AM)
So were there all replaced by foot reflexology thingie or mostly vacant ? If vacant it's worse than Endah Parade !
rclxms.gif I think almost the same, but its more better standard comparing Endah Parade
AMINT
post Sep 20 2013, 11:40 AM

7,446 posts

hahaah. so many negative comments. I have high faith in this one.

compared to the wharf (no anchor tenant also so far. wth), millenia puchong (besides hilton, what else here? errrrr) and setia walk (anchor tenant besides tgv, celebrity fitness, starbucks, etc?.... errrr)

those malls are mini malls compared to this one.u build small2, ur attraction is limited. but if big like mid valley, sunway pyramid etc you may get good attraction. of course it depends on tenants as well.
Kelv
post Sep 24 2013, 11:14 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

Any new landed or high rise property nearby this?
SUSjonathandeho
post Sep 24 2013, 11:19 AM

913 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Sep 20 2013, 11:40 AM)
hahaah. so many negative comments. I have high faith in this one.

compared to the wharf (no anchor tenant also so far. wth), millenia puchong (besides hilton, what else here? errrrr) and setia walk (anchor tenant besides tgv, celebrity fitness, starbucks,  etc?.... errrr)
those malls are mini malls compared to this one.u build small2, ur attraction is limited. but if big like mid valley, sunway pyramid etc you may get good attraction. of course it depends on tenants as well.
Yeap Wharf is really small neighbourhood mall. Millenia will work unless the stage 2 & 3 go on as well. Setia Walk is something that can happen but yet happen as the location is middle of the area and its the most facilities area with bank all focus over there etc. It mean something

Anyway I do have confidence in IOI City Mall as long as they management do a good job on getting some main tenant. As the competition from Cyberjaya is way too stiff. At least 8 mall (Big & small) coming up within 4 years from now in Cyberjaya is a scary thing but a good thing to happen
Soros007
post Sep 24 2013, 11:42 AM

3,852 posts

Cyberjaya HER - huat arh!

QUOTE(jonathandeho @ Sep 24 2013, 11:19 AM)
Yeap Wharf is really small neighbourhood mall. Millenia will work unless the stage 2 & 3 go on as well. Setia Walk is something that can happen but yet happen as the location is middle of the area and its the most facilities area with bank all focus over there etc. It mean something

Anyway I do have confidence in IOI City Mall as long as they management do a good job on getting some main tenant. As the competition from Cyberjaya is way too stiff. At least 8 mall (Big & small) coming up within 4 years from now in Cyberjaya is a scary thing but a good thing to happen
Rain88
post Sep 24 2013, 11:51 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Sep 24 2013, 11:14 AM)
Any new landed  or high rise property nearby this?
I saw IOI is clearing the land on the left of the IOI city mall (that area still within IOI resort). I heard they plan to build a condo there, but I am not so sure. Maybe you can call and find out. smile.gif
Rain88
post Sep 24 2013, 12:00 PM

58 posts

Went to Alamanda mall recently...Coach and Braun Buffel will be open there soon.
greenmoon
post Sep 24 2013, 12:11 PM

907 posts

this one is really really huge
Kelv
post Sep 24 2013, 12:27 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

How bout new landed property nearby? Any good buy now?
Rain88
post Sep 24 2013, 01:21 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Sep 24 2013, 12:27 PM)
IOI is also clearing the land opposite IOI resort (on the way to Presint 1) now, not sure it's new semi-D or office, maybe you can drop by their office and ask. smile.gif Besides that, at the traffic light to Alamanda, there's a new development coming up too (to the left of the junction). Let me pay attention see whether it's a condo or landed when I pass-by there next time. smile.gif
AMINT
post Sep 24 2013, 02:32 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Sep 24 2013, 12:27 PM)
nearest is putrajaya and bangi kampung melayu. u wanna buy there? i reckon jade hill, n92, kajang 2 or tropicana heights better.
Kelv
post Sep 24 2013, 02:50 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Sep 24 2013, 02:32 PM)
nearest is putrajaya and bangi kampung melayu. u wanna buy there? i reckon jade hill, n92, kajang 2 or tropicana heights better.
Thanks for the recommendation. Currently working in Cyberjaya, but also prefer not too far from KLCC and PJ.

93 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:46 AM