3,294 posts

Media price how much ?
Superman7
post Sep 23 2013, 11:40 PM

11,086 posts

where is the location of the 500pcs free Gear launching?
I don't remember the newspaper cutting liau..
lek_e30
post Sep 23 2013, 11:41 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Sep 23 2013, 06:34 PM)
bro, dun bother about the email.  If you dun know what's going on, then it is not your concern now coz the time has passed.  blush.gif
I see...I guess I couldn't catch up the phone changing trend oledi.... tongue.gif tongue.gif
vinnilaa

197 posts

QUOTE(sbd @ Sep 23 2013, 11:37 PM)
..and you had a chance to buy it at a media price but did not take that offer?
Hahaha… I wasn't there during the launch… my blogger friends were… and all of them bought wor… so, no space for me lor…
WiLyi

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(The~Joker @ Sep 23 2013, 11:33 PM)

anyways, are the Note 3s' selling in Samsung retail stores in Malaysia snapdragon version? because I heard that only those version have 4k video capabilities.
SME only bringing in the Qualcomm quad core aka 4G Note 3
fruitie

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(clamp_wl @ Sep 23 2013, 11:37 PM)
even a 64GB micro sd card cant slot in so many videos... time for a 128gb
Can it support 128GB?
I know 64GB definitely has no issue and don't forget 128GB is going to cost a bomb.
vinnilaa
post Sep 23 2013, 11:42 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Sep 23 2013, 11:39 PM)
Media price how much ?
RM2015 for the Note 3
clamp_wl
post Sep 23 2013, 11:42 PM

Ted Guy
1,935 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Sep 23 2013, 11:41 PM)
I see...I guess I couldn't catch up the phone changing trend oledi.... tongue.gif  tongue.gif
unless u change a phone every 3 months biggrin.gif
The~Joker
post Sep 23 2013, 11:43 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Sep 23 2013, 11:41 PM)
SME only bringing in the Qualcomm quad core aka 4G Note 3
oh so that means they are bringing the units that have 4k video recording. nice!
WiLyi
post Sep 23 2013, 11:43 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 23 2013, 11:41 PM)
Can it support 128GB?
I know 64GB definitely has no issue and don't forget 128GB is going to cost a bomb.
Nope..maximum is 64gb. However if not mistaken based on review, the phone only allows you to record maximum of 5mins of 4k video
Superman7
post Sep 23 2013, 11:44 PM

11,086 posts

Paging for joytest.. we need a new home laugh.gif
Feinberg1
post Sep 23 2013, 11:44 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 23 2013, 11:12 PM)
QUOTE(snigapoe @ Sep 23 2013, 11:05 PM)

saw on other forum
but most probably fake since cant find any news on their website yet
not fake, see this
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=101...33512985&type=1
oh yeah, thanks for your info !

on !

do they have any road show on the day ?

This post has been edited by Feinberg1: Sep 23 2013, 11:45 PM
SUSgogo2
post Sep 23 2013, 11:45 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 23 2013, 11:44 PM)
Paging for joytest.. we need a new home laugh.gif
joytest or Andrewtst laugh.gif
clamp_wl
post Sep 23 2013, 11:46 PM

Ted Guy
1,935 posts

[quote=Feinberg1,Sep 23 2013, 11:44 PM]
not fake, see this

[/quote]

on !

[/quote]
most probably in maxis centers
snigapoe
post Sep 23 2013, 11:47 PM

2,388 posts

[quote=Feinberg1,Sep 23 2013, 11:44 PM]
not fake, see this

[/quote]

on !

[/quote]
but they still failed to mention on the exact day
SUSdestEX

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 23 2013, 11:41 PM)
Can it support 128GB?
QUOTE(WiLyi @ Sep 23 2013, 11:43 PM)
Nope..maximum is 64gb. However if not mistaken based on review, the phone only allows you to record maximum of 5mins of 4k video
both also can, the problem with "many devices cant slot in 64GB" is because of the file system format that 64GB uses is ExFAT, if you format back to FAt32 those devices will work. Note3 comes with exfat support
vinnilaa

197 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2427695/+500

This site selling cases for note 3… but the price is so much lower than the original one… so don't know whether this is ori or AAA
lek_e30
post Sep 23 2013, 11:49 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(clamp_wl @ Sep 23 2013, 11:42 PM)
unless u change a phone every 3 months  biggrin.gif
Lol....not 3 month la....abt 9 to 11 months lo. Usually wait for the replacement model only change
WiLyi

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(snigapoe @ Sep 23 2013, 11:47 PM)
but they still failed to mention on the exact day
It mentioned that the plan details will go live on 25. Nothing is revealed now..

aruja_69

3,786 posts

Go to Facebook and check sun u anymode back cover for Note 3 also got sp free

129 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 >Top

0.0284sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:21 AM