5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v3, 3rd gen of the best phablet

vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 01:52 PM

197 posts

Just found out about winning the 500 galaxy gear. Found this from the Samsung mobile website

Hi Paul, the Countdown to 3 lets you stand a chance to win a GALAXY Gear when you purchase a GALAXY Note 3 on the 25th of September. If you miss out on the Countdown to 3, you can also stand a chance to win 1 of 500 GALAXY Gear when you buy a GALAXY Note 3 from the 25th - 29th of September. Hope this clears things up

vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 02:18 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Sep 20 2013, 02:15 PM)
Sorry guys just reached home.

I still waiting PR to confirm with me whether I can get 1 unit only or more than that for media price. While waiting, pls stop PM me tongue.gif I will let you all know here if can buy in bulk. But for feeling they only allowed 1 Unit and only able to get stock in 1-2 weeks time (happened during Note II and S4 launch also).

Blogging for the Note 3 now laugh.gif will share the photos later smile.gif
I already confirmed it... 1 unit for 1 person only for the media...
vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 02:23 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Sep 20 2013, 02:20 PM)
Oh really.. ok too bad then sad.gif
The PR din reply my whatsapp and sms piff
hehehe.. they must be busy lor...

anyway, I would love to hear the apps worth RM1500 packages that is given by note 3... do u have a list on why is it worth RM1500
vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 02:40 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(PGGTrader @ Sep 20 2013, 02:39 PM)
Anyone here having problem posting on the mynote3.com contest ? i can log in and all but when i try posting, it keeps telling me - problem communicating with facebook server.... but my friends account has no problem...
Have u won before this

vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 02:40 PM

197 posts

by the way... did u guys how fast the game is moving...so many people entering
vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 02:47 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(PGGTrader @ Sep 20 2013, 02:43 PM)
I dont think so, i checked my FB account, my email and all, no receive anything saying i win also....
did u try using another computer to log on...
vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 02:47 PM

197 posts

good luck to everyone too...
vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 03:06 PM

197 posts

I saw my twitter account was highlighted there but then...I didnt' get any acknowledgement also to inform that I won... how to know
vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 03:09 PM

197 posts

I am just curious, one of our former's father won right... did he have to fill up a form indicating that he won...
vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 03:11 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Sep 20 2013, 03:09 PM)
you guys wanna know win or not very simple, just wait til 4pm, if that time back to normal (can see other people's icons) and can play, means didn't win, otherwise there's a message saying you won and you won't be able to play anymore. simple as that.
Ur father won right... did the site indicate immediately that he won?? or had to wait at 4pm
vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 03:13 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Sep 20 2013, 03:12 PM)
i won on the first day and he won yesterday.
he had to wait.
Wah... that indicates a good sign for me... hehehe... hopefully I won thumbup.gif
vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 03:15 PM

197 posts

The game is a bit tricky also la coz the timing follows ur computer... and if your computer doesn't follow the internet time and is slower... u r doomed... u think u still got time to post but actually not...
vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 03:17 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Sep 20 2013, 03:16 PM)
just set your computer's time to follow their time, so simple lolol. i did that too.
erk... how to know what is their time??
vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 03:36 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(uk15029 @ Sep 20 2013, 03:28 PM)
me
won today ah??
vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 04:01 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 20 2013, 03:48 PM)
There's a listing in post 6 for accessories.

Despite all the suggestions for slim casings and naked phones, my personal recommendation is to use something that covers the entire back and bezel, and should have a lip extending onto the edge of the screen as well.

My take on those "cases" with exposed top and bottom bezels are that they offer very very minimal protection during a drop.
Agreed... my sister in law who owns a note 2.... fell from stairs and the note 3 dropped and bounced of to the street... her first worry was not even her but the phone tongue.gif

she saw a long crack on the screen and she thought... oh shit!!! but it turned out to be scratch on the screen protector only... after changing the SP, the phone was okay...

vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 04:06 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ Sep 20 2013, 04:03 PM)
1st owner spotted ...  tongue.gif
hahaha... so engrossed with note 3 that I wrote note 3 instead of note 2 tongue.gif
vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 04:08 PM

197 posts

Aiya... today also I didn't win la... but I thought I did see my face wor when the time ended... cry.gif
vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 05:13 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Sep 20 2013, 05:08 PM)
wondering the exact same thing. WHY SO SLOW?
Yeah... for me too... time seems to move so slow...

Since, I have already sold my Note 2 early this week... I feel lifeless... hehehe

luckily I have Note 10.1... if not I would have felt lifeless... tongue.gif
vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 06:52 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Sep 20 2013, 05:54 PM)
I'm wondering the same..everyday I Google about the tear down but ended up no result. Now still waiting for maxis to announce their plan.

When u gonna get yours?

Anyone here gonna update their Note 10.1 to the new 2014 edition?
No, not me... j will just get the Note 3. I use note 3 more than note 10.1, so I will change only 1
vinnilaa
post Sep 20 2013, 07:39 PM

197 posts

Taken from http://amanz.my/2013/09/ganjaran-samsung-g...-galaxy-note-3/

Bersama-sama dengan pengenalan Galaxy Note 3, salah satu perkara yang turut dikongsikan dan diperkenalkan untuk pengguna tempatan adalah Galaxy Lifestyle Rewards.

Melalui program baru ini, pihak Samsung menawarkan pelbagai jenis kandungan bernilai sehingga RM1500 secara percuma untuk para pengguna.

Antara perkara yang ditawarkan adalah termasuk:

Customer Care – bantuan perkhidmatan awam daripada Samsung.
TM WiFi – akses 90 hari percuma di mana-mana hotspot TM seluruh negara.
Dropbox – ruangan percuma sebanyak 50GB selama 2 tahun
Samsung Galaxy Music – akses percuma ke lebih 500 buah lagu selama 6 bulan.
MPHOnline – beberapa buku digital percuma, dan diskaun 20% untuk pembelian melalui MPHOnline sehingga 31 Disember 2014.
…dan beberapa yang lain, termasuk dari The Star, Viki, NewsLoop, Evernote, Office Suite Pro dan sebagainya.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0501sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:35 PM