> Sport Fishing is animal abuse, sport? really?

mobileapps
post Sep 19 2013, 10:37 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(maknismudekots @ Sep 18 2013, 09:29 PM)
If you're fishing to eat, then fine... All you larat makan, you fish la.

Don't fish just for the sake of your enjoyment 'fighting' the fish... You might enjoy it. The fish don't. They're fighting for their lives.

After you defeated and landed the fish, you release it again... to fish for another day... If that's not cruel, I don't think anything is...
BRB Imma go play 'fishing' with a cat... you know, put food in the hook... entice the cat to eat that food... ah you know the drill
eating chickens, cows, goats also cruel

eating vegetables also cruel, coz animals become homeless from the clearing of forest.

stay in house also cruel, coz monkeys no more trees to sleep.

mobileapps
post Sep 20 2013, 08:12 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(maknismudekots @ Sep 20 2013, 03:11 AM)
Anglers in general bodo tak tau baca ka?

my post - ' If you're fishing to eat, then fine... All you larat makan, you fish la.

Don't fish just for the sake of your enjoyment 'fighting' the fish... You might enjoy it. The fish don't. They're fighting for their lives.'
eating animal = still cruelty. subjecting animals to lifetime of suffering, from birth to death. cramped in small confined spaces, force fed until they cant move. live in dilapidating conditions, some end up crippled

i'd say fishing is even less cruel, because the fish HAVE A FIGHTING CHANCE.

But your consumption of industrialized food, animals HAVE ZERO FIGHTING CHANCE

You're still a hypocrite.

0.0196sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:49 PM