> Sport Fishing is animal abuse, sport? really?

Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 20 2013, 10:59 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Sep 20 2013, 10:57 AM)
Those that say Fish cannot feel pain so Shark oso don't feel pain lo?
i dont claim to say anything since i am not good with neuro-abcdefg subject..but check out the link i shared..
u can come up with a paper to support or disagree with their claim tho..i am sure USM will be enlightened... brows.gif
Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 20 2013, 11:09 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Sep 20 2013, 11:04 AM)
but you abuse human by shit posting, doesn't that actually make you far worse?
now that u mention this..i think TS is a lot worse than fishing for sports, or kok-fight, bull-fight or muay thai fight...

i suggest TS insaplar and bertaubat in mars..pls..i really FEEL ts should still go back mars..
Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 20 2013, 11:16 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Sep 20 2013, 11:06 AM)
What do you think about fish bombing? and long line fishing ? what about those bigass trawlers? see ? fishing for food is cruel and is responsible for depleting fish stocks around the world, yet to go batshit about sportfishing.
that's usually the problem with ppl like TS..
they cant differentiate which one is more important to focus their attention on..
it's like they wake up in the morning, throw a random dart on a dictionary...and for today, i guess his dart hit's the word Fishing...then he came all blazing without brain and backing articles/research and think /k is really as naive innocent and dumbfark as a real kopitiam in jalan ABC in some abandoned kampong and thought he can start preaching like a mighty king martin luther that he had a dream and one day will have gold spitting out from his mouth....

deep sea trawling is triple more damaging and far worst than any sports fishing...but of course trawling is not a sport..is a way to earn money without giving a fooking care to fish sustainability and all other marine life..

TS..if u wanna start a topic next time, best to understasnd it deeper..do some research..else like now, i bet u gonna go google what's deep sea trawling or aka..bottom trawling.. come to think about it.i dont mind if u google for something u dunno coz it's perfectly fine..and u get to learn something.. oh well..
Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 20 2013, 11:28 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Sep 20 2013, 11:22 AM)
maybe its somthing more personal? suami kuat pergi fishing, tinggal anak dan bini(ts). lol

wah..nice thinking outside the box bro...
if i am the isteri..and my husband go fishing on most weekend where i wanna spend time with him..i also pissed eh..really pissed...
now that u put it this way..i think i should stop mocking TS d.kecian her...already lonely d tomorrow onwards..best not to add salt to injury....

TS..u hav mein simpati...

QUOTE(falzehope @ Sep 20 2013, 11:23 AM)
manusia sama manusia bergaduh ikan tepuk tangan
at least it benefit one end.. wink.gif
Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 30 2013, 02:14 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(maknismudekots @ Sep 30 2013, 12:58 PM)
Ni feeling post tu Mech Warrior 6

Now go dai
eh.summon me for wat..?
Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 30 2013, 03:33 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(maknismudekots @ Sep 30 2013, 03:02 PM)
There... see who started about 'feel'

I just said sport fishing is cruel... I don't feel it's cruel... I said it's cruel...

I'm sure it's cruel... whether the fish can feel pain or not... it is still cruel. period.
read back ur reply on post # 82 on what ur supporting...
nuf said..

and i am surprised u even edited ur 1st post today at 1:02pm...any statement u changed to reflect what you;re upholding now? lol...

This post has been edited by Mech Warrior 6: Sep 30 2013, 03:34 PM
Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 30 2013, 03:49 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(maknismudekots @ Sep 30 2013, 03:36 PM)
Then what?

suddenly sport fishing is not cruel?

They don't feel pain, so let's put hooks in them!

but but but...but..that's how u feel..
then what about how i feel? u gonna follow also? if not..then why should i follow how u feel right..? right..? Right..? RIGHT???

jst saying... smile.gif

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Sep 30 2013, 03:36 PM)
Ts jelly anglers get all the fresh fish..

fish is important yo! everyday when free and got pretty fish..i also try to pancing....
manatau if got fubu.. brows.gif
Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 30 2013, 03:50 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(maknismudekots @ Sep 30 2013, 03:39 PM)
What next?

first TS got angler husband... always left at home.. blablabla...

then TS jelly got no fresh fish...

well, huh... laugh.gif
is TS buddhist...previous life must be fish..always kena hook and let go without piaping...
tempt then release...
no wonder rage... smile.gif
Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 30 2013, 03:58 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(maknismudekots @ Sep 30 2013, 03:53 PM)
Sapa suruh u follow?

I state my thought...

You animal abusers came barging in ask me to admit my mistake because according to animal abusers inc., fish dont feel pain... so it's OK to put hooks in them as longh as said animal abuser release it back afterwards...

I didn't ask you to follow anything... U the animal abuser asked me to admit my mistake?

what the Æ’uck was my mistake? I said it's cruel... is it not?

reason is simple..
u open a tered in /k to voice ur opinions...so when u do so, meaning u want others opinions as well..
so ask, and u shall get it...paham?
if dont want reply...go blog and disable comment... icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(maknismudekots @ Sep 30 2013, 03:56 PM)
now TS was a fish in previous life...laugh.gif

Nice play!
if ur a buddhist lar..else i dunno watthefookuare.jpeg liao...
Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 30 2013, 03:58 PM

343 posts

if u want to be kuda..we gip u kuda... brows.gif
Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 30 2013, 04:00 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(maknismudekots @ Sep 30 2013, 03:58 PM)
Please understand the term 'sport fishing'

Jangan tunjuk bodoh sangat doh.gif
but i think u edited ur 1st post to make it sound like sports fishing ur focusing on..
original post should be about fish feel pain..

dont believe me..check when's the last edited done by you on ur 1st tered..
it's today... brows.gif 2-day.. Too-day.... Thor-Day...
Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 30 2013, 04:01 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(maknismudekots @ Sep 30 2013, 04:00 PM)
Right back at u...

I never asked anyone be it normal human or animal abuser to follow me...
it's open forum u know..
so when u kuda..we let u kuda with long replies..

we jst thought sharing is caring ma..
so u share ur view..and we share ours lor...
takleh tahan?
go open a blog like xia xue or leng yein lar..blog ur sorrows there...but remember remember to DISABLE comment ok.. wink.gif
else later buthurt lagi..
Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 30 2013, 04:03 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(maknismudekots @ Sep 30 2013, 04:01 PM)
It's edited to change the title la...
i thought it's typo only../
TS not that bad to change the whole point he's focusing on previously jst to align with his latest statement lar right..?

inb4 auto correct mis-quoted TS... nod.gif
Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 30 2013, 04:05 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Sep 30 2013, 04:02 PM)
your logic

if its for food you can gut the animal in anyway you fancy, overfish, overhunt and eliminate their habitat. in the case of dogs , if its for food and you only want their hind legs you can cut it off with a bandsaw while its alive, and whining. the sounds and muscle spasm might make the meat more tender and easy to eat.

put hook in fish.....................................no, its animal cruelty, coz erm its sport
oops...TS view kena sembelih left and right....

meaning for food...i can sashimi my fish..then let it back into the sea alive lar..? like that japanese chef did to the sashimi...after that put back the fish without flesh into akuarium..some more still can swim..

too bad opis blocked utube..else sure go google for TS..
Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 30 2013, 04:07 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Sep 30 2013, 04:05 PM)
Do you know fish can even bend hooks ? thats how strong they are.

once my friend's hook broke while fighting a strong fish....and it's a big hook like 10/0 or 8/0 size....

Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 30 2013, 04:11 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(maknismudekots @ Sep 30 2013, 04:05 PM)
what tok you...?
i am trying to agree wit u that u edited the 1st post is not because u wanna change ur statement to reflect ur current stand lor... whistling.gif:
Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 30 2013, 04:15 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(maknismudekots @ Sep 30 2013, 04:13 PM)
I never touched the post content... only the title...

To make animal abusers more butthurt...
ya ya..we believe u..
we buthurt coz we kenot abuse animal..
eh wait..that doesnt sound right..
we buthurt so u can feel happy...
ahh..that one sounds better...

i guess it take 1 buthurt fella to recognize another buthurt huh? tongue.gif
Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 30 2013, 04:16 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Sep 30 2013, 04:14 PM)
im still going to look for snakeheads this weekend. Rainy season nowadays, not a good time to go to sea.
as in toman?
those consumeable bro? i always thought they are 1 fierce looking fish to keep..and throw in ur house cicak when u caught 1....
Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 30 2013, 04:17 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Sep 30 2013, 04:16 PM)
Do you fish with bait or lures? 

I managed to land my first on lures last week, achievement unlocked! rclxms.gif
so far only tested with bait...
still a beginner..and long time no fish....
total fishing time..less than 10 i think..hahaa.....
Mech Warrior 6
post Sep 30 2013, 04:42 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Sep 30 2013, 04:19 PM)
not tomans but jalaks. You can eat snakheads although never tried but consider where you fish. I dont take home what comes out of drains and dirty water unless Ts wants them.  laugh.gif
shoot! i never consider whrre the fish comes from...but then so far havent fish in malaysia before..all outside.. hahaa...

but ya..ur right..we should consider where the fish is from..later kena lynas poison...oh waii...

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >

0.0231sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:35 AM