crossover with CoC laugh.gif

crossover with Eva drool.gif

NOTE : JAPAN VERSION AND ENGLISH VERSION ARE OPERATE INDEPENDENTLY.

http://www.puzzledragonx.com/ english
http://zh.pad.wikia.com/wiki/Puzzle_%26_Dr...%BB%B4%E5%9F%BA japanese- chinese

This post has been edited by AgnesB: Sep 18 2013, 04:46 PM
SnoWFisH
post Nov 13 2013, 03:39 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(AgnesB @ Sep 18 2013, 04:45 PM)
Anyone is  playing this game?

An Overview of Puzzle & Dragons

http://koukoupuffs.net/2012/03/12/an-overv...puzzle-dragons/

crossover with CoC laugh.gif

crossover with Eva drool.gif

NOTE : JAPAN VERSION AND ENGLISH VERSION ARE OPERATE INDEPENDENTLY.
http://www.puzzledragonx.com/  english
http://zh.pad.wikia.com/wiki/Puzzle_%26_Dr...%BB%B4%E5%9F%BA  japanese- chinese
Bunch of us are playing currently, I'm currently ranked 170++ now. Usually running Okuni, Valk or Kirin leader.

Going to have angry birds collab nx week tongue.gif

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Nov 13 2013, 03:39 PM
TSAgnesB
post Nov 13 2013, 03:50 PM

464 posts

i already 300++ day lol
but no intention to continue
i have+ 297 horus and + 150naga lol
TSAgnesB
post Nov 13 2013, 03:52 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 13 2013, 03:39 PM)
Bunch of us are playing currently, I'm currently ranked 170++ now. Usually running Okuni, Valk or Kirin leader.

Going to have angry birds collab nx week tongue.gif
i already 300++ day,250+ level lol
but no intention to continue and wish to sell off my account
i have+ 297 horus and + 150naga lol

if u dun mind i can intro u and ur fren into a line chat group(japan version PAD)
arround 15+ malaysia chinese player ,part ofthem got buy the in-app items

This post has been edited by AgnesB: Nov 13 2013, 03:53 PM
SnoWFisH
post Nov 13 2013, 04:16 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(AgnesB @ Nov 13 2013, 03:52 PM)
i already 300++ day,250+ level  lol
but no intention to continue and wish to sell off my account
i have+ 297 horus and + 150naga  lol

if u dun mind i can intro u and ur fren into a line chat group(japan version PAD)
arround 15+ malaysia chinese player ,part ofthem got buy the in-app items
Haha i not so hard core as you tongue.gif. Leveling that echidna is a pain lolz.

i play pad US though, my JP account got 1 parvati as my starting roll but nvr proceeed further.

A lot of new gods rendered the old ones useless....
SnoWFisH
post Dec 6 2013, 11:11 AM

2,250 posts

Puzzle and Dragons Battle tournament announced for the arcade next year. A gungho and Square collab

xDingx
post Dec 7 2013, 04:06 PM

613 posts

How to download this game in android? Couldn't find it in the play store..

Edit: found it but it's not available in your country -.-

This post has been edited by xDingx: Dec 7 2013, 04:08 PM
TSAgnesB
post Dec 7 2013, 06:28 PM

464 posts

want to sell my japanese account lol
at RM50 only
15 ++ god and nearly 2 pet +297
SnoWFisH
post Dec 10 2013, 04:46 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(xDingx @ Dec 7 2013, 04:06 PM)
How to download this game in android? Couldn't find it in the play store..

Edit: found it but it's not available in your country -.-
pm me.
HellJoker
post Dec 12 2013, 09:58 AM

241 posts

cannot found in app store?
TSAgnesB
post Dec 13 2013, 05:28 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(HellJoker @ Dec 12 2013, 09:58 AM)
cannot found in app store?
u have to use US store (for english version)
or japan store (japanese version)

both server are difference ,japan server is the latest version
the save file is not interchangeable.
HellJoker
post Dec 16 2013, 11:18 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(AgnesB @ Dec 13 2013, 05:28 PM)
u have to use US store (for english version)
or japan store (japanese version)

both server are difference ,japan server is the latest version
the save file is not interchangeable.
thx man
Chrono|Exe
post Jan 8 2014, 11:15 AM

593 posts

Hye guys, Im new player here, anyone know why when I start PAD, it automatically 'minimize' or crash?
I've installed game via apk, and it is latest on Play Store.

I've read that because the game won't work on rooted devices, do you guys know the workaround for this issue? =(

Just recently installed HTC-based custom rom on my phone.
Android version 2.3.3

Thanks in advance guys~

This post has been edited by Chrono|Exe: Jan 8 2014, 11:17 AM
pierlution
post Jan 8 2014, 01:49 PM

Hi chrono, 1st in order to play PAD u nid to temporary unroot ur device 1st to get it work. The game wont work if your device is using a custom kernel too. Your kernel must be stock kernel or secure kernel. You can refer to this page for more help.

http://www.hkepc.com/forum/viewthread.php?tid=1939602

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Chrono|Exe
post Jan 8 2014, 02:44 PM

593 posts

Wow, seems like a great site, err..could you translate it to me blush.gif blush.gif
Thank you~

p/s : Waahh...looks nice your siggy, all paladins~
SnoWFisH
post Jan 8 2014, 05:46 PM

2,250 posts

Hmmm...my phone is rooted...i can still play the game fine though...
Chrono|Exe
post Jan 8 2014, 06:05 PM

593 posts

I think its the kernel/android version of this htc-based custom rom, it worked fine with my previous pixeldroid 4.2.2/4.3.. Guess, I'll be sticking with VC for now, while trying to fix/workaround for PAD =(
pierlution
post Jan 8 2014, 11:19 PM

Thank you biggrin.gif Erm , English version with root can run well, but japan nid stock kernel/stock kernel, no root to run the game. Do you got xposed framework running? I manage to play the game after uninstall the framework.

This post has been edited by pierlution: Jan 8 2014, 11:21 PM
Chrono|Exe
post Jan 9 2014, 03:58 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(pierlution @ Jan 8 2014, 11:19 PM)
Thank you biggrin.gif Erm , English version with root can run well, but japan nid stock kernel/stock kernel, no root to run the game. Do you got xposed framework running? I manage to play the game after uninstall the framework.
I think I have already the english version, could you please clarify the english link? perhaps play store?
Nope, I dun think I have xposed framework running

Tried to temporary un-root and it does not work as well.
pierlution
post Jan 10 2014, 08:34 AM

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Jan 9 2014, 03:58 PM)
I think I have already the english version, could you please clarify the english link? perhaps play store?
Nope, I dun think I have xposed framework running

Tried to temporary un-root and it does not work as well.
Hi ,sorry do you mean u cant run the japan ver? if no then
Check at your default.prop make sure this 3 field is same as this

ro.secure=1
ro.debuggable=0
persist.service.adb.enable=0
persist.sys.usb.config=mtp

if not you need to unpack your kernel in order to change it using kitchen
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=633246

check the faq in the link will teach u how to install it,or u can send me ur whole rom zip file i help u to modify.

ps:Im using custom rom and kernel still can play english version PAD with root
Chrono|Exe
post Jan 10 2014, 05:48 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(pierlution @ Jan 10 2014, 08:34 AM)
Hi ,sorry do you mean u cant run the japan ver? if no then
Check at your default.prop make sure this 3 field is same as this

ro.secure=1
ro.debuggable=0
persist.service.adb.enable=0
persist.sys.usb.config=mtp

if not you need to unpack your kernel in order to change  it using kitchen
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=633246

check the faq in the link will teach u how to install it,or u can send me ur whole rom zip file i help u to modify.

ps:Im using custom rom and kernel still can play english version PAD with root
Thank you! Currently, I'm in progressing to install CYGWIN.
So I need to put my *rom*.zip into this kitchen folder right?
And edit the default.prop?

If after all I did these, I need to re-flash back my ROM right?
and the phone is still rooted?

Sorry too much question blush.gif

Oh, actually I'm trying to play the English version of PAD

This post has been edited by Chrono|Exe: Jan 10 2014, 05:49 PM
pierlution
post Jan 10 2014, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Jan 10 2014, 05:48 PM)
Thank you! Currently, I'm in progressing to install CYGWIN.
So I need to put my *rom*.zip into this kitchen folder right?
And edit the default.prop?

If after all I did these, I need to re-flash back my ROM right?
and the phone is still rooted?

Sorry too much question  blush.gif

Oh, actually I'm trying to play the English version of PAD
yes, but english version does not require those step, but u can try.
BACKUP you rom 1st!

first after u install kitchen , and start kitchen with ./menu
press 1 set up working folder from ROM then will cr8 a folder, then put in your rom.zip to it and the kitchen will extract ur rom to the working folder.
2nd press 0 advanced options
then 12 tools for boot image(unpack/repack/etc.)
then w extract kernel + ramdisk from boot.img
then u will see a boot extracted folder, inside will got a default.prop file, open with notepad+ and edit the field i post last comment.
after that press build boot.img from boot-extracted folder(for working folder)
then x exit
then 99 build rom from working folder
then choose 2 lazy mode - trust the kitchen to do everything without asking

wait it done a new rom.zip will be create then go to recovery and flash again.

i dont know will it help or not , i hope it work for u.

Can i know what device u r using ?
Chrono|Exe
post Jan 10 2014, 06:42 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(pierlution @ Jan 10 2014, 06:35 PM)
yes, but english version does not require those step, but u can try.
BACKUP you rom 1st!

first after u install kitchen , and start kitchen with ./menu
press 1 set up working folder from ROM then will cr8 a folder, then put in your rom.zip to it and the kitchen will extract ur rom to the working folder.
2nd press 0 advanced options
then 12 tools for boot image(unpack/repack/etc.)
then w extract kernel + ramdisk from boot.img
then u will see a boot extracted folder, inside will got a default.prop file, open with notepad+ and edit the field i post last comment.
after that press build boot.img from boot-extracted folder(for working folder)
then x exit
then 99 build rom from working folder
then choose 2 lazy mode - trust the kitchen to do everything without asking

wait it done a new rom.zip will be create then go to recovery and flash again.

i dont know will it help or not , i hope it work for u.
Can i know what device u r using ?
Wow, thats the step I need notworthy.gif

Will try and give you feedback, thank you!

My device ar? blush.gif Nexus One
and currently,I'm using this ROM http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1604957
before this I was on pixeldroid 4.3, and PAD works great..
pierlution
post Jan 10 2014, 06:50 PM

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Jan 10 2014, 06:42 PM)
Wow, thats the step I need  notworthy.gif

Will try and give you feedback, thank you!

My device ar?  blush.gif Nexus One
and currently,I'm using this ROM http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1604957
before this I was on pixeldroid 4.3, and PAD works great..
Hmm , but usually english version can play on a modify device, so im not really sure what is your problem, but the step above allow me to successful play jp version, so u maybe can try, or u flash other rom or kernel to try. smile.gif

ps: i wanter to play jp version then eng because there are alot of event and monster biggrin.gif but now still active in cn TOS and started to play eng TOS rclxub.gif like those puzzle rpg game

Chrono|Exe
post Jan 10 2014, 06:59 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(pierlution @ Jan 10 2014, 06:50 PM)
Hmm , but usually english version can play on a modify device, so im not really sure what is your problem, but the step above allow me to successful play jp version, so u maybe can try, or u flash other rom or kernel to try.  smile.gif

ps: i wanter to play jp version then eng because there are alot of event and monster biggrin.gif but now still active in cn TOS and started to play eng TOS  rclxub.gif like those puzzle rpg game
I wanted to try other rom/kernel, but this ROM seems to be most stable for me sad.gif ,for years i've been on JB, but recently playing these 2 games and random occurred instability on phone makes me frustrated abit cry.gif thats why i've downgraded it back..huhu

Woh, really for JP is alot more event and monster? drool.gif U tempted me pulak to go for JP version haha (just bit more time to get new phone hopefully >_<)
pierlution
post Jan 10 2014, 07:12 PM

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Jan 10 2014, 06:59 PM)
I wanted to try other rom/kernel, but this ROM seems to be most stable for me  sad.gif ,for years i've been on JB, but recently playing these 2 games and random occurred instability on phone makes me frustrated abit cry.gif  thats why i've downgraded it back..huhu

Woh, really for JP is alot more event and monster?  drool.gif U tempted me pulak to go for JP version haha (just bit more time to get new phone hopefully >_<)
yea, thats why alot of poeple play jp rather then eng ver, nod.gif hmm, wish u get a new phone soon la biggrin.gif my phone also bought from friend second hand, no money to buy high end device and almost all nice phone 1000+++++ sad.gif Rom stability still is important , hope u get it fix soon la, i try to search the net but didn find any issue for english version except for the xposed oni , but u dont have any xposed framework install.
Chrono|Exe
post Jan 23 2014, 04:53 PM

593 posts

Thank you pierlution for your effort to help me!

I've got myself new phone recently =)
Finally got to play PAD properly drool.gif
Haha but does anyone know when is probably next GodFest event?
Will try to start on that event and hope to get good roll~

Oh and SnoWFisH, I couldn't recover my data from before =/
Need to play from start
SnoWFisH
post Jan 23 2014, 05:38 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Jan 23 2014, 04:53 PM)
Thank you pierlution for your effort to help me!

I've got myself new phone recently =)
Finally got to play PAD properly  drool.gif
Haha but does anyone know when is probably next GodFest event?
Will try to start on that event and hope to get good roll~

Oh and SnoWFisH, I couldn't recover my data from before =/
Need to play from start
Godfest just ended last week...next one should be coming soon since heroic gods are added....
pierlution
post Jan 25 2014, 10:27 AM

Gratz for getting a new phone smile.gif godfest just pass TT anyway good luck have fun xD
kadS
post Aug 4 2014, 10:31 AM

344 posts

no one playing this anymore?
i hit stone wall at sea god heaven..sigh
TSAgnesB
post Aug 5 2014, 01:12 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(kadS @ Aug 4 2014, 10:31 AM)
no one playing this anymore?
i hit stone wall at sea god heaven..sigh
u can add me line 0183261530,
i got some friend are playing on japan version
darkcurse01
post Aug 7 2014, 05:41 AM

29 posts

playing both JP and US version , anyon JP user?
Ultima
post Aug 11 2014, 12:51 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

Im playing us server.

Nashrakh
post Aug 25 2014, 02:31 PM

Playing on both server, just started JP with horus and zhuge liang at rank 26, US is heavy iap-ed
Miku.Miku
post Nov 10 2014, 12:19 PM

Hi guys, how do u download this game ? smile.gif
TSAgnesB
post Nov 13 2014, 10:11 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(Miku.Miku @ Nov 10 2014, 12:19 PM)
Hi guys, how do u download this game ? smile.gif
Miku.Miku
post Nov 16 2014, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(AgnesB @ Nov 13 2014, 10:11 PM)
But I'm a Andoroid User rclxub.gif
TSAgnesB
post Nov 16 2014, 03:15 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(Miku.Miku @ Nov 16 2014, 10:22 AM)
But I'm a Andoroid User  rclxub.gif
http://sky-hk.net
only_lonely1220
post Nov 18 2014, 02:53 PM

47 posts

This game is so not popular here, people downgrading us to become pirated TOS because of the number of players, zzz, my main id is in US, anyone playing US server here??
xiaopuyo
post Aug 27 2015, 02:37 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

im gonna revive this ancient thread.

the game still good to play. just started THIS LATE after 3 year of launch in US version, can still play HK/TW version which just release last year jan 2014.
for those who wanna pick this game up can download at Qoo App ( google on the web for android ) ios use can download in respective region.
strace
post Sep 7 2015, 01:50 PM

Ayy
700 posts

Just started playing back my old account recently

What do you think I should do? noob here lol

xiaopuyo
post Sep 17 2015, 11:24 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

UPDATE : after 2 weeks + of playtime, my rank is 85
xiaopuyo
post Sep 17 2015, 11:26 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

and i roll 1 account on JP during GODFEST.
dont mind playing other version since stamina ez deplete.
rolled a Bastet to start my journey in JPPAD.

noteable unit is Wu Kong and Gadius.

This post has been edited by xiaopuyo: Sep 17 2015, 11:27 AM
s.n.a.g
post Feb 22 2017, 05:09 PM

No Faye. No Live
1,217 posts

anyone here still playing this game? i have tons of questions
xiaopuyo
post Feb 22 2017, 07:23 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(s.n.a.g @ Feb 22 2017, 05:09 PM)
anyone here still playing this game? i have tons of questions
ask away biggrin.gif

still alive in PAD
donleong
post Apr 28 2018, 10:13 AM

437 posts

Does anyone still playing this game?
Currently I am playing JP version and it has a lot of events and collaborations till now.

Lets discuss if any of you are still playing now biggrin.gif

PS: Start to revive this thread again, have been in game for about 860+ days, didnt spend much in game since the game itself gives a lot of things already, till now I still keep playing.

This post has been edited by donleong: Apr 28 2018, 10:20 AM

0.0284sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:13 PM