Photography DSLR bag, dslr bag

TSmax0826
post Sep 18 2013, 01:45 PM, updated 13y ago

Looking for stylish camera bag must be big in size and not the common normal bag that can be found in a camera store.. BTW this is for the usage to keep dslr.. pls post a picture of the bag and I will get back to yu.
seather
post Sep 18 2013, 02:09 PM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

Billingham? nothing says rob me more than this.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by seather: Sep 18 2013, 02:10 PM
TSmax0826
post Sep 18 2013, 07:51 PM

QUOTE(seather @ Sep 18 2013, 02:09 PM)

Billingham? nothing says rob me more than this.. laugh.gif
How much is this??. N will I b able to find This in kl lowyat?
jady
post Sep 18 2013, 08:24 PM

-----camology-----
1,024 posts

If uncommon, then you hv to look at leather type, or some special brand like kellie moore
TSmax0826
post Sep 18 2013, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(jady @ Sep 18 2013, 08:24 PM)
If uncommon, then you hv to look at leather type, or some special brand like kellie moore
I dun mind having any type as long as it's for men.and also i can find in kuala lumpur lowyat
jady
post Sep 18 2013, 08:40 PM

-----camology-----
1,024 posts

Try National Geographic bag or Thinktank, Vanguard better quality than Lowepro
seather
post Sep 18 2013, 08:57 PM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

QUOTE(max0826 @ Sep 18 2013, 07:51 PM)
How much is this??.  N will I b able to find This in kl lowyat?
Billingham 550 Original Classic Shoulder Bag (Khaki with Tan Leather Trim) is around RM2.5k...

but i don't think shops will have it in stock... u can order through them...

there is an official distributor in Malaysia for Billingham...

hidden830726
post Sep 20 2013, 12:58 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Can check out Crumpler too, i have a few of them, from small pouch, waist pouch, to big back pack and laptop bag, used to have the sling bag too.

Real quality.

Also, National Geography seems nice too

If budget no issue, Billingham is the leica of bag

qy1121
post Sep 20 2013, 12:19 PM

179 posts

i will recommend kellie moore
bb100
post Sep 21 2013, 07:42 PM

Editable...finally!
1,439 posts

If you believe in China online shopping, try taobao.com. It has every brand you are looking for. icon_rolleyes.gif
soonking
post Sep 23 2013, 10:37 AM

458 posts

i think crumpler is really good.. simple and hardy..
full
post Oct 24 2013, 12:00 AM

262 posts

Hi, I think you better check this thread too. All about bags.

Flaunt Your Camera Bag

Thank you.

Regards,
full
kadajawi
post Oct 24 2013, 01:55 PM

544 posts

Crumpler I'd be worried about it being a fake one... otherwise nice bags though.

I have a Matin Balade Bag 300. Works great for me, and looks good IMHO.

samsungfreak
post Oct 25 2013, 06:29 PM

Also a PanasonicFreak
816 posts

Camera bags! The most subjective matters and yet the most interesting and frustrating. I know a photographer who have 12 bags and he is a GUY!

0.0219sec    2.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:57 PM