Pet Fiesta 2006, 3 & 4 June @ Gurney Plaza, Penang.

HuonHengChai
post Jun 5 2006, 01:31 PM

Goblin Techie
3,820 posts

No pictures at all?
sx_wayne
post Jun 5 2006, 01:36 PM

543 posts

saya lagi kena marah when i went to food court...haha~
julchin_09
post Jun 5 2006, 01:38 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

Wah. The fiesta sounds nice. I wish I was in Penang during the weekend..... sad.gif
|sorcerer|
post Jun 5 2006, 02:08 PM

full time noob
656 posts

QUOTE(HuonHengChai @ Jun 5 2006, 01:31 PM)
No pictures at all?
i got some pic to share, but i left my hp cable at office..
today im off, so u have to wait for tomorrow.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 5 2006, 01:36 PM)
saya lagi kena marah when i went to food court...haha~
wow.. such rude.. i cant really understand that kind of action..
i even ate beside this couple with their terrier in McD that day..
so cute, they even ask me if i want to hold the pups..

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Jun 5 2006, 01:38 PM)
Wah. The fiesta sounds nice. I wish I was in Penang during the weekend..... sad.gif
yep.. the fiesta is happenin.. but i went there only for a day..
got too many wedding invitation on sunday..
TS-DaRReN-C-
post Jun 5 2006, 03:22 PM

463 posts

sorry for the late reply....alot of works to do during and after the event
today im still busyin with lots of work
forget to bring my camera on saturday
sunday also forget but ask my sister bring to me afternoon so dont have much photo taken....i will upload some tonight
for more photo have to wait my photo man pass to me 1st
sunday is much happenning than saturday...i cant imagine how the traffic out there :S

TS-DaRReN-C-
post Jun 5 2006, 10:50 PM

463 posts

Sorry for the low quality image
Sony T7 so suxx ler capturing so slow sweat.gif

TS-DaRReN-C-
post Jun 5 2006, 10:54 PM

463 posts

Aiks the owner stare at me sweat.gif

More photos will be uploaded soon
for Fear Factor movie clips can msn me to get it =D

This post has been edited by -DaRReN-C-: Jun 6 2006, 12:04 AM
julchin_09
post Jun 5 2006, 11:29 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

Wah,,,somneone brought a Husky along. Must have been a crowd puller.
Was Victor there?
TS-DaRReN-C-
post Jun 5 2006, 11:46 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Jun 5 2006, 11:29 PM)
Wah,,,somneone brought a Husky along. Must have been a crowd puller.
Was Victor there?
victor sure there lar as seen on photo
husky wont pull the crowd more lar
french mastiff,great dane,chowchow,bulldog pull lots of crowd
keke last year my customer bring 2 rottie, nobody dare to near them =p

|sorcerer|
post Jun 6 2006, 08:42 AM

full time noob
656 posts

ok..
as i promised..
some of my pics.. taken on saturday..
sorry for the Q of the pics.. all pics taken by Nokia N70..
enjoy!! rclxms.gif

TS-DaRReN-C-
post Jun 6 2006, 09:27 AM

463 posts

nice shot you got there =)
at least your hp camera better than my digi cam =(

|sorcerer|
post Jun 6 2006, 11:20 AM

full time noob
656 posts

luckily my hp can zoom, too crowded to get near the dogs..
but a bit sad bcoz cant go on the 2nd day..

TS-DaRReN-C-
post Jun 6 2006, 11:42 AM

463 posts

haha i should use my hp to take better if i know it earlier
when view in camera i see all photo is ok
but after use computer to open the file =.="
hahaha

|sorcerer|
post Jun 6 2006, 11:53 AM

full time noob
656 posts

darren, will there any comp or exhib on pet in penang again?
after went for last weekend, i cannot forget la those cute pups..
can only see maa.. cannot hold.. tongue.gif
julchin_09
post Jun 6 2006, 12:49 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

wah.... the pic quality on the N70 is like that of a compact camera. Nice to see the dogs mingling with each other.

Why cannot touch the dogs? Not wet mah? If have to use air tanah lo tongue.gif
|sorcerer|
post Jun 6 2006, 01:02 PM

full time noob
656 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Jun 6 2006, 12:49 PM)
wah.... the pic quality on the N70 is like that of a compact camera. Nice to see the dogs mingling with each other.

Why cannot touch the dogs? Not wet mah? If have to use air tanah lo tongue.gif
haha.. yes its not wet.. but their saliva is.. in case.. u never know..
but i still have to do lots of work as to cari tanah sumore..
where to cari 1? im living in kondo maa.. doh.gif
TS-DaRReN-C-
post Jun 6 2006, 01:06 PM

463 posts

can hold lar why not =.="
alot my customer also malay lar
in kl also alot malay keepin dogs
how about afghanistan ?
they got afghan hound =.="

|sorcerer|
post Jun 6 2006, 01:25 PM

full time noob
656 posts

got mehh?
im into shih tzu.. if can i will take that type of dog..
u can see that in my recent pics.. haha..
sx_wayne
post Jun 6 2006, 01:38 PM

543 posts

that day have many many doggies...i love dog...
crazymouse_yyh
post Jun 6 2006, 01:39 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Got afghan hound for sale in malaysia.... I think only 1 breeder or something... I saw in the classifieds before.

Aiyoh, modern malays that love animals don't mind having dogs. A few of the adopters that adopted puppies and dogs from me were malays heheheh....

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0841sec    0.15    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:10 PM