Proton Suprima S V1, If no one replies, ask Preve club :P

amirnizam
post Nov 29 2013, 02:26 AM

30 posts

Hey guys! count me in also smile.gif

Been using suprima S since 25/10/2013! Black color XD

Its a huge upgrade for me as previously im using kancil hehe but i really am satisfied with this car

Planning to install racechip to my SS. Does anyone had racechip installed on their SS?
amirnizam
post Apr 28 2014, 10:20 PM

30 posts

Hi friends

Its been 6 months since i first drive my SS, and till today im still very satisfied with how its has been doing rclxms.gif
I love the reverse camera very much. No more turning head to the back to see whether i hit the wall or not.
These days i like to use the highway more as its smooth to drive compared to when i was driving kancil previously hehe
To me fuel consumption is reasonable
The only flaw for me is just the sound engine. Or am i the only one hearing it?? hmm.gif

Anyway i love my SS so much. hehe

Notice 1 difference?? whistling.gif
amirnizam
post Apr 28 2014, 11:03 PM

30 posts

yes! people have been honking at me too thinking im blind or something hahaha. well maybe they just dont know. but seriously the camera is quite accurate

hahaha sweat.gif i dont think my engine sound is up to that kind of level. the sound is there, its not worsening but noticeable. Plus i didnt use X1R

BTW if i plan to install double exhaust system, will that revoke my warranty bro?
amirnizam
post Jun 4 2014, 01:21 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(merinyu @ Apr 29 2014, 08:16 AM)
Do share with us your shark fin is it stick on and how's the radio reception better or same as original one. nod.gif
Sorry for the late reply bro!! just had the time to browse

The reception is just the same hahaha

BTW if i want to upgrade my OS, i just go to proton and tell them to upgrade it is it?

I wish there is an update for the OS to jelly bean
I think its going to be awesome

0.4169sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:09 PM