PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Rojak Thread V51, Ultimate Aku Brake Sendiri machine

allenultra
post Sep 22 2013, 02:51 PM

9,027 posts

QUOTE(nash9701 @ Sep 21 2013, 03:00 PM)
Haha, this one happened during parking (go wet market this morning), lorry nothing happened (really rear tip of the lorry that have steel/angle iron corner), my fault actually, but can claim insurance meh?

(^__^)
There are four Proton Edar body & paint dealers in Perak.

Kampar, Taiping, Ipoh and Ayer Tawar.
I'm from Warna Bestari - Ipoh and if you need contact for other 3 places in Perak, I can provide all the necessary information..
allenultra
post Sep 22 2013, 07:17 PM

9,027 posts

QUOTE(nash9701 @ Sep 22 2013, 06:18 PM)
forgot to mention, i've moved to negeri sembilan...do you any details around here?

note : ignore my profile "from"

(^__^)
The only Proton Edar appointed body & paint dealer in Negeri Sembilan is LHM One Stop @ Nilai.
The next nearest should be GT One at Ayer Keroh, Melaka.
allenultra
post Sep 22 2013, 10:09 PM

9,027 posts

QUOTE(nash9701 @ Sep 22 2013, 08:17 PM)
are you suggesting my case best to go to LHM One Stop @ Nilai for the insurance claim? i thought Senawang oso got this "collision repair" service. kindly advise.

(^__^)
There are 19 appointed Proton Edar body & paint dealers nationwide, we are doing it in-house.
About branch? I'm not too sure, usually they sub out to contractors (quality I dun know).

Looking at your car damage, you want to claim insurance or cash repair?
There isn't imitation doors for all Proton cars, you can go anywhere to have it repaired actually. Workmanship is another issue, especially on the paint. All Proton Edar dealers are using Sime Kansai paint for the repair work.
allenultra
post Sep 24 2013, 10:19 PM

9,027 posts

QUOTE(nash9701 @ Sep 23 2013, 09:08 PM)
Noted on that..anyhow, I've sent my car today for insurance claim at Senawang branch...really huge and new...still need 2-3 weeks at least to settle this, need to clear first claim form, then need to arrange time for insurance person to come and confirm on damage, then wait again until claim approved..then only can send car for total door replacement+paint..

(^__^)
Your car do not really adjuster (insurance person) to come and have surveyed.
If your insurance company under Proton Insurance Package, no adjuster required to be assigned for your vehicle.

Anyway, since you sent your vehicle there, just enjoy the service over there.

0.0436sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:25 PM