4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Rojak Thread V51, Ultimate Aku Brake Sendiri machine

drfeelgood
post Sep 29 2013, 08:11 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Sep 29 2013, 07:13 PM)
Day 1 of NGV experience:

Did testing see cold start effect ... failed when cold start if the temperature haven't up to 2 bar change to ngv will direct die off ~ mean need warm up before changing ..

Testing on running ... 2-5 gear no problem .. 1st gear low rpm bo lat go up hill have to press alot of gas if not will die off consulted mengsuan he said can go back and tune the EeeeSeeYou

idling to run -> when release half clutch rpm drop to 0.5k then restore back as per mengsuan can tune it smile.gif

Saving ~ huat arr  full tank 11.65 (but pay cash no change for 5cent so have is 11.70) currently clocked 140km left 1 bar ... petrol still full tank smile.gif

no idling jerking, no overheat issue, temperature normal ~

and good thing is no need RSB d ... coz solely with a 66kg NGV tank is damn9 stiff ~ can ask reapers how it feel
wow you fixed ngv? how much did it cost?

I am only planning to do that after warranty finished.
drfeelgood
post Sep 30 2013, 08:13 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Sep 29 2013, 08:29 PM)
Conpherm with COSE it wont affect warranty ~ 36xx - 54xx depends on brand and spec u want ... my 1 RM4600
Okie dont worry my company 6pm only finished work ... by the way 10-3 something i might be at KL coz need to deliver report to HQ
oh... scared they flip flops their words when you want to claim warranty. anyways my car 1 more year warranty only. just wait a while lol .

rm4, 600 what is your spec?
drfeelgood
post Sep 30 2013, 08:38 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 30 2013, 01:35 PM)
blink.gif Not WD40 meh?  rclxub.gif
no lah, belt lube totally different. w d 40 just to free rusty or stuck bolts not for belt lubrication.
drfeelgood
post Sep 30 2013, 08:54 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(asrul @ Sep 30 2013, 08:00 PM)
yes, but too had, jb dont have..
drfeelgood
post Oct 1 2013, 11:31 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Oct 1 2013, 10:31 AM)
HOW TO TAKE A LOOK ?  hmm.gif
GB oil can take a look like engine oil using dipper ?

And acc. to book, 60k is the interval.
ayam rekomend 40k.
but if you got $, no harm change at 20k interval though I feel that SC trying to troll and con ur $
40k or 30k ok....

20k too early for c v t.

for manual transmission oil ok la.
drfeelgood
post Oct 1 2013, 06:59 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(rezarazu @ Oct 1 2013, 05:20 PM)
hi guys,
need help & suggestion here..
i'll service my saga FL on this saturday, for major service 80k km.. & normally i'll service my car at authorized proton service centre.. & u know lah, if major service 80k km, it'll cost about rm1k++.. since this October month i need to use extra money, i'm thinking to do d major service at non- proton authorized service centre a.k.a normal workshop that provide d sevices to save some cash.. & i oso knew that if service outside, it'll break d warranty..

my question is:

1) is it ok to do service (major) outside proton?
2) have any suggestion which workshop that can be trust to do it? i'm in KL area..
3) any other tips & tricks if i wanna do service outside proton?

really much appreciate if u guys could give opinions.. tq..  smile.gif
let me share with you.

1. yes, most drivers only service in Proton during the warranty period.
2. long time since I left KL, PJ area, but I used to go to old Klang road... damn forgot the place, but it is off old Klang road, Dunlop signboard. sorry can't help you here.
3. tips? buy the spare parts from spare part shop. then bring it to your mechanic to fix.
drfeelgood
post Oct 2 2013, 09:05 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(playerzaki2000 @ Oct 2 2013, 08:12 AM)
Hi all, attached is the gambar of the accident...

I also live in bukit beruntung near rawang there..

Not claiming insurance because need do police report, and I was not the driver (insurance for me and my father name and passenger only)

I also found someone saying perkifa autospray can do ketuk, cat and bodykit if I alang want to change from stock... anyone heard of the shop?
let your friend pay for the repairs too.

since he borrow your car.

body kit up to your taste La.

for me original front very nice.
drfeelgood
post Oct 2 2013, 09:08 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Oct 2 2013, 09:05 AM)
exhaust system 1 tahun aje walanti. .
tapi takut u muka tak cukup handsem, itu SC kata walanti void for engine parts sebab exhaust tu join kat engine ma,
so ada effect tu CAMTAKPRO engine doh.gif
so cam V12 kata, tengok cam mana u argue  blink.gif
tapi kalau dia olang keras keras kata void pun tak boleh buat apa apa. .
dares pernah kena pasal pintu actuator  whistling.gif
kalau macam tu, pergi SC yang lain cuba nasib  icon_rolleyes.gif
to be safe. wait after warranty period.

Want to do what also can. for me, after warranty period, change whole exhaust system and maybe ngv kit.
drfeelgood
post Oct 3 2013, 08:49 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 3 2013, 04:25 PM)
When I start to enrol in college, they charge RM3 per entry. My class is basically 3hrs/day or sometimes even 7hrs/day, so 1RM/hr... worth it la

Then they start to put up autopay machines, etc and begin to charge RM1/hr... so still ok... but if I have 7hrs class, I have to pay RM7. Fine.

Then on September, 2 days before fuel price hike, they charge RM2 for first hour entry and RM2 for every subsequent hour. Meaning, if I have a 7 hr class, I have to pay RM14. Thats only the rough calculation. Usually I have the habit of being in the class 10minutes before the class begins, so if the total parked time is lets say 7 hours 10 minutes they will charge you RM16.

I park at Times Square also only RM8/day only on weekday and RM11 on weekends. ANd the best part is, Times Square machine accepts coins and they have toilet in the basement carpark!

Like today, i got off my station and it rained... I rather pay RM3.20 to get the cab back my home than paying into the greedy parking operator coffers. In case someone wanna know, the company is ADVANCE PARKING SDN BHD.
licensed to rob.

land pirates.
drfeelgood
post Oct 3 2013, 08:50 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Alphabet Mulia @ Oct 3 2013, 05:15 PM)
haha..u must buy vios ok.. mzklame said dat the new vios has  4 auto gears plus 6 virtual one. The total is 10 gears. It’s already like latest merc wor. And the airbags are not 6. It has 2 physical + 100 virtual ones. It is much safer than a invincible tank

Also, you get 1.5l engine that can transform the car into virtual wings and FLY!

LOL. Buy vios, it come from future, invincible and CAN fly! HAha! -

lol.suddenly we talk bout vios la kan. ahak2
somebody did mention that vios is god car..... rclxub.gif
drfeelgood
post Oct 3 2013, 08:52 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Oct 3 2013, 05:32 PM)
Honestly i just treat my gaga as a toy only...want to DIY just DIY, no need to scare broken, scratch...

Want chassis foam just do it la, be it non removeable la, bla bla bla...

So many problem that i have to DIY fix it everyday, learn alot of car stuff from that...

Rubbish car... whistling.gif

P/S: If you free 2 cars for me, 1 is Saga, one is Dugong, of course i will take dugong.. whistling.gif
give no give, die die I won't drive a vios. I hate vios.
drfeelgood
post Oct 4 2013, 06:15 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(adriangan @ Oct 3 2013, 10:31 PM)
OT abit ah.. i looking for Pressure Car washer, any to recommend? Saw offer last time at Giant karcher or Black and decker i think, 199RM with free hose... But cant find the promo liao...

Any to REC here? JOHOR area.  thumbup.gif
did you try Tesco? nearest to me is at Aeon Tebrau.
drfeelgood
post Oct 4 2013, 06:16 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Oct 4 2013, 01:37 AM)
>.< today go pump air ... realise my front left  tyre almost flatted ... when put in the connector to tyre WTF pressure at 8 only .... =.=" but the others 3 tyre pressure still normal around 22 and 20 ....>.<

porbably my front left tyre got lubang ke ... herm .....
check the valves as well. Sometimes need to be replaced.
drfeelgood
post Oct 4 2013, 06:23 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Oct 4 2013, 08:50 AM)
jangan main main, toyoga said, 6 ppl in Maraysia will choose to buy veeious yo  notworthy.gif  yawn.gif

actually lucky for Preveat and that Almari. . if Veeious to launch first among these 2, their sales will be affected  nod.gif
poor blind Maraysians.
a lot of people don't know crap about cars.

so some dumb ah beng ah seng relative or friends, die die recommend tin can with old engine, old gearbox, then the people bodoh bodoh also buy over priced, old technology, small cramped tin can with Toyota emblem.

I admit Toyota makes good cars but not vios. vios is just to cheat the masses who berangan angan want to drive a Toyota, so put together some crap old stuff, stick a Toyota badge and ta da! the ignorant masses pay ridiculous amounts for it.
drfeelgood
post Oct 4 2013, 06:26 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Oct 4 2013, 09:32 AM)
That is ACE hardware shop.
Unfortunately ACE is not in JB.
All outlets in KL area except 1 in Penang.

Try go those big hardware shop in Johor (but I doubt they carry) ?
IINM, those big big Jusco also got sell Karcher and B&D.
Otherwise contact Karcher where u can get them in Johor.

Karcher Cleaning Systems Sdn Bhd

Customer Service: 1-300-22-3188

Tel: 603-5567-0510

Fax: 603-5567-0506

E-mail: karcher.my@karcher-asia.com

BTW, you work in SG, maybe can get cheaper in SG ?
Try ur luck
anyways now with the exchange rate hovering around 2.55, it is not very cheap to buy things from Singapore anymore.

try Tesco.
drfeelgood
post Oct 4 2013, 06:51 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ Oct 4 2013, 06:47 PM)
Yah very trueeee
work in Singapore now really worth it! never imagined my 1 months salary after convert can get quite a good sum.

icon_rolleyes.gif
drfeelgood
post Oct 5 2013, 08:22 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 5 2013, 12:44 AM)
tomorrow back to kucing & anjing mode?

rolleyes.gif
Don't he start trolling. sure kena.
drfeelgood
post Oct 5 2013, 08:59 AM

3,735 posts

it is a rainy and wet Saturday here in southern malaysia.

came to work in the rain. cool day in SG.

tomorrow off day! Yahoo! breakfast TT in JB?

calling all southerners. ...
drfeelgood
post Oct 5 2013, 09:29 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Oct 5 2013, 09:22 AM)
Fren,

Pass is pass already la. He also didn't come back and flame on your last comment

C'mon. Keep feeding the trolls no gud yo, and that's their entire intention - Attention whores sleep.gif

U sembahyang so kuat for what? Ma look for peace and eternity? Sardenly the ericmaxman troll cum out you go rage. 120 years 修行 all flushed down the drain. Sardenly sohem davidke20 float up after diving 3 days(cause dunno how to swim), then you rage again. Another 120 years doh.gif 回头是岸啊,施主
that's why, I am enjoying the peace, so pre warn the somebody don't start trolling.

that also wrong meh? anyway I never specifically mentioned anybody. ...

anyways, if you can't swim, go diving is looking for die road, correct?
drfeelgood
post Oct 5 2013, 01:18 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Oct 5 2013, 11:43 AM)
Aiyyyaaa. Now olready outstation. Cannot join la
who else around?

celest-lee adriangan who else?

tomorrow breakfast TT? or lunch TT also can?

if got participants, we decide on the time and place.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0613sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:16 PM