PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Rojak Thread V51, Ultimate Aku Brake Sendiri machine

TitanRev
post Oct 3 2013, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Oct 3 2013, 04:07 PM)
Not yet. Everyday seeing new obstacle to the installation. Yesterday turbo mounted but none of the pipe will connect. This morning I saw that turbo outlet is connected to intercooler, they made new piping. But intercooler output has no space left to go back to throttle body. They are going to relocate the battery to the car boot. Another few hundred here.
Woh~~~turbo sudah mali.....sigh...where should I go now....If I remember you were the Persona that join our night drive that time one right? I think this time around is I u-turn balik....Hahahahaha

QUOTE(Alphabet Mulia @ Oct 3 2013, 05:02 PM)
after change the muffler, i feel like im driving Vios. wah.. so good. now i have confidence ngorat awek... tomoro mau psg sticker TRD.
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
TitanRev
post Oct 3 2013, 05:21 PM

So not to be proton fanboy must have different kind of cars at home??
TitanRev
post Oct 5 2013, 03:21 PM

ericmaxmanruby1288
Here's how the DIY front grill look like up close.

You can notice the screw on the edge there. I'm using it to hold the mesh

Notice the saw mark, 1st time try so fail a bit. The matt black is DIY painted on because the original colour is white same as the whole bumper. So if your's is gold or silver then it will be the same colour as the bumper.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0191sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:56 AM