126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Rojak Thread V51, Ultimate Aku Brake Sendiri machine

drfeelgood
post Oct 3 2013, 08:49 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 3 2013, 04:25 PM)
When I start to enrol in college, they charge RM3 per entry. My class is basically 3hrs/day or sometimes even 7hrs/day, so 1RM/hr... worth it la

Then they start to put up autopay machines, etc and begin to charge RM1/hr... so still ok... but if I have 7hrs class, I have to pay RM7. Fine.

Then on September, 2 days before fuel price hike, they charge RM2 for first hour entry and RM2 for every subsequent hour. Meaning, if I have a 7 hr class, I have to pay RM14. Thats only the rough calculation. Usually I have the habit of being in the class 10minutes before the class begins, so if the total parked time is lets say 7 hours 10 minutes they will charge you RM16.

I park at Times Square also only RM8/day only on weekday and RM11 on weekends. ANd the best part is, Times Square machine accepts coins and they have toilet in the basement carpark!

Like today, i got off my station and it rained... I rather pay RM3.20 to get the cab back my home than paying into the greedy parking operator coffers. In case someone wanna know, the company is ADVANCE PARKING SDN BHD.
licensed to rob.

land pirates.
tzxsean
post Oct 3 2013, 08:50 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 1 2013, 07:54 PM)
Around RM150-RM170 from any hypermarket.

advantage:
- difficult to remove. The thief can saw off your steering or remove your whole steering. They can't remove your pedals.
- Made of steel. Difficult to saw through.
- Placed in the footwell, difficult to access without some knowledge of Yoga.
- See those sharp bits....can use to whack hijackers!!

Disadvantage:
- Heavy
- More leceh to remove.

Alternatively you can look for locktech which is permanently installed under your steering column with electronic lock that prevents your car from starting.
I know, but what is it for?  sweat.gif
hey when I lock my brake pad

i still can press on it a little and the lock seems abit loose as I still can adjust the angle of it

is that normal? sweat.gif
drfeelgood
post Oct 3 2013, 08:50 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Alphabet Mulia @ Oct 3 2013, 05:15 PM)
haha..u must buy vios ok.. mzklame said dat the new vios has  4 auto gears plus 6 virtual one. The total is 10 gears. It’s already like latest merc wor. And the airbags are not 6. It has 2 physical + 100 virtual ones. It is much safer than a invincible tank

Also, you get 1.5l engine that can transform the car into virtual wings and FLY!

LOL. Buy vios, it come from future, invincible and CAN fly! HAha! -

lol.suddenly we talk bout vios la kan. ahak2
somebody did mention that vios is god car..... rclxub.gif
drfeelgood
post Oct 3 2013, 08:52 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Oct 3 2013, 05:32 PM)
Honestly i just treat my gaga as a toy only...want to DIY just DIY, no need to scare broken, scratch...

Want chassis foam just do it la, be it non removeable la, bla bla bla...

So many problem that i have to DIY fix it everyday, learn alot of car stuff from that...

Rubbish car... whistling.gif

P/S: If you free 2 cars for me, 1 is Saga, one is Dugong, of course i will take dugong.. whistling.gif
give no give, die die I won't drive a vios. I hate vios.
dares
post Oct 3 2013, 09:33 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 3 2013, 08:50 PM)
hey when I lock my brake pad

i still can press on it a little and the lock seems abit loose as I still can adjust the angle of it

is that normal?  sweat.gif
You just need to make sure 2 things

1) The brake pedal stem is enclosed within lock.

2) You are not able to press the brake pedal (maybe just a wee bit, <5cm), no matter what angle you rest it.

Other than that, it is normal if you can still adjust the angle, just make sure the pedal cannot move much.
DonMe
post Oct 3 2013, 09:34 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Oct 3 2013, 08:52 PM)
give no give, die die I won't drive a vios. I hate vios.
I may get a vios... if......

Their price drops to 50k and below.
DonMe
post Oct 3 2013, 09:35 PM

143 posts

Hehehe... time for 10k serbis..

This post has been edited by DonMe: Oct 4 2013, 12:10 PM
tzxsean
post Oct 3 2013, 09:39 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(DonMe @ Oct 3 2013, 09:35 PM)
terbalik dy
DonMe

143 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 3 2013, 09:39 PM)
terbalik dy
Dont know how to edit in lowyat... only will coreect it tomorrow or after i am at home.

This post has been edited by DonMe: Oct 3 2013, 09:41 PM
dares

834 posts

QUOTE(DonMe @ Oct 3 2013, 09:35 PM)
interesting camera angle rolleyes.gif
V12Kompressor
post Oct 3 2013, 09:50 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

7,500rpm!
kenjilew
post Oct 3 2013, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 3 2013, 09:50 PM)
7,500rpm!
that 3.7GB is worth to download... farking nice 1080p... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
tzxsean
post Oct 3 2013, 10:19 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Oct 3 2013, 10:07 PM)
that 3.7GB is worth to download... farking nice 1080p...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
what's that? blink.gif
kenjilew
post Oct 3 2013, 10:23 PM

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 3 2013, 10:19 PM)
what's that?  blink.gif
prawn.... u want ? tongue.gif

adriangan
post Oct 3 2013, 10:31 PM

OT abit ah.. i looking for Pressure Car washer, any to recommend? Saw offer last time at Giant karcher or Black and decker i think, 199RM with free hose... But cant find the promo liao...

Any to REC here? JOHOR area. thumbup.gif
dares
post Oct 3 2013, 11:13 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(adriangan @ Oct 3 2013, 10:31 PM)
OT abit ah.. i looking for Pressure Car washer, any to recommend? Saw offer last time at Giant karcher or Black and decker i think, 199RM with free hose... But cant find the promo liao...

Any to REC here? JOHOR area.  thumbup.gif
quazacolt
Quazacolt
post Oct 3 2013, 11:17 PM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(adriangan @ Oct 3 2013, 10:31 PM)

Any to REC here? JOHOR area.  thumbup.gif
find this http://twitpic.com/cz027z
dares
post Oct 3 2013, 11:52 PM

834 posts

Belilah Veeyous, gerenti FC cantek rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

Vinz lee
post Oct 4 2013, 12:56 AM

Validating
33 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 3 2013, 01:01 AM)
Buy new Vios la.
cereto drool.gif
garybenjamin
post Oct 4 2013, 01:37 AM

26 posts

>.< today go pump air ... realise my front left tyre almost flatted ... when put in the connector to tyre WTF pressure at 8 only .... =.=" but the others 3 tyre pressure still normal around 22 and 20 ....>.<

porbably my front left tyre got lubang ke ... herm .....

126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0370sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:40 PM