Samsung GALAXY S4 Official Thread V6, 4.3 currently available for LTE model

ahodil
post Nov 4 2013, 02:47 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Nov 4 2013, 11:49 AM)
jhhhnnnngggghhhh...drool.gif(that kitkat)
i would say, Nice bro..
and transparency bar very nicelo
.brows.gif
Its very gooding aye brows.gif
TSmudkipryan94
post Nov 4 2013, 02:52 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(ahodil @ Nov 4 2013, 02:47 PM)
Its very gooding aye brows.gif
icon_idea.gif
later a lot of fanboys will jelly yo !
sebastianX11
post Nov 4 2013, 03:16 PM

1,735 posts

oh my
switching back emj back to stock firmware.... the line drop is insane...
Wildcat
post Nov 4 2013, 03:20 PM

1,084 posts

Any LTE i9505 users having the phone heated up easily?
I'm just using my phone for casual web browsing and some light gamings.
20+ mins already feel quite hot. Dunno the actual temperature though mind you

Coming from an IP5 user here, I don't have such experience with the ipong.
sebastianX11
post Nov 4 2013, 03:27 PM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(Wildcat @ Nov 4 2013, 03:20 PM)
Any LTE i9505 users having the phone heated up easily?
I'm just using my phone for casual web browsing and some light gamings.
20+ mins already feel quite hot. Dunno the actual temperature though mind you

Coming from an IP5 user here, I don't have such experience with the ipong.
i usually experience it when the reception is not stable
however, heat is quite normal for samsung phones.... nothing to worry about
install a batt temp monitor maybe could help
romeo57
post Nov 4 2013, 04:29 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Nov 4 2013, 08:38 AM)
aye.. dun wan....
coz keep jumping the ship(i means smartphones), your moneyflies.gif will gone faster la.. laugh.gif
No more Samsung phones for me! I think S4 will be my last Samsung phone.
All because of KNOX. vmad.gif

Maybe i'll jump ship to HTC or Nexus, when i decided to switch phones (which is hopefully in 2-3 years time). rclxms.gif

QUOTE(inferno75 @ Nov 4 2013, 01:12 PM)
regarding the lagging of 4.3 update, i managed to factory reset my phone and now it is working flawlessly.

i backup using kies and helium. kies mainly for contact but unable to restore apps and their data.

Helium is awesome and managed to restore all my apps and saved games. Only downside was after restoring Waze, it caused waze to crash. Had to delete and reinstall again. But thats just minor issue.

thanks to everyone for their advice. btw my phone is not rooted.
I got that prob too, but no need to reinstall Waze. U just clear data in app centre. U can't restore Waze data, it will mess up the app.
ahodil
post Nov 4 2013, 05:31 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(romeo57 @ Nov 4 2013, 04:29 PM)
No more Samsung phones for me! I think S4 will be my last Samsung phone.
All because of KNOX.  vmad.gif

Maybe i'll jump ship to HTC or Nexus, when i decided to switch phones (which is hopefully in 2-3 years time).  rclxms.gif
I got that prob too, but no need to reinstall Waze. U just clear data in app centre. U can't restore Waze data, it will mess up the app.
If i were you, ill avoid HTC as much as i can. Not being a fanboy, but i have a bad experience with their HTC One S. Im scared with their quality and SC here shakehead.gif

Even Google now is taking serious about modding and stuffs. Just look at KK4.4 . its already has Enforcing SELinux by defaults :sweats: , unless you dont mind stock, thenyou are good to go nod.gif

This post has been edited by ahodil: Nov 4 2013, 05:33 PM
ahodil
post Nov 4 2013, 05:37 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

I was bored, and i did this HAHAHAHA

mudkipryan94 EdwinCodec

steventan85
post Nov 4 2013, 05:42 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(ahodil @ Nov 4 2013, 05:37 PM)
mudkipryan94 EdwinCodec
which custom rom is it ?
romeo57
post Nov 4 2013, 05:50 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(ahodil @ Nov 4 2013, 05:31 PM)
If i were you, ill avoid HTC as much as i can. Not being a fanboy, but i have a bad experience with their HTC One S. Im scared with their quality and SC here shakehead.gif
Even Google now is taking serious about modding and stuffs. Just look at KK4.4 . its already has Enforcing SELinux by defaults :sweats: , unless you dont mind stock, thenyou are good to go nod.gif
I've read stories about HTC, One to be exact. Mostly about the lense problem. But i dunno. Let's see their next phone.
I wanna be able to root, yet that can send to SC without hassle. I wanna root just so that i can use titanium backup.
EdwinCodec
post Nov 4 2013, 05:58 PM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

This is a joke. There're still S4 users haven't even gotten their 4.3 update and sammy is rolling out 4.3 for s3 right now. Dafuq
666devil
post Nov 4 2013, 06:09 PM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(EdwinCodec @ Nov 4 2013, 05:58 PM)
This is a joke. There're still S4 users haven't even gotten their 4.3 update and sammy is rolling out 4.3 for s3 right now. Dafuq
Where where? Out in malaysia already? Have a s3 to update.
EdwinCodec
post Nov 4 2013, 06:12 PM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Nov 4 2013, 06:09 PM)
Where where? Out in malaysia already? Have a s3 to update.
Duno about Malaysia yet. Here's the news.

4.3 S3 Update
ahodil
post Nov 4 2013, 06:28 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Nov 4 2013, 05:42 PM)
which custom rom is it ?
Stock rom can also do that smile.gif

You only need :
-Espier Launcher iOS7
-Espier Lockscreen
- Espier Notification.
ahodil
post Nov 4 2013, 06:29 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(romeo57 @ Nov 4 2013, 05:50 PM)
I've read stories about HTC, One to be exact. Mostly about the lense problem. But i dunno. Let's see their next phone.
I wanna be able to root, yet that can send to SC without hassle. I wanna root just so that i can use titanium backup.
You sure bro? Check the thread again carefully.
ahodil
post Nov 4 2013, 06:29 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(EdwinCodec @ Nov 4 2013, 05:58 PM)
Welcome to bolehland doh.gif doh.gif
jhulencherag
post Nov 4 2013, 07:00 PM

211 posts

Hey guy,

Im selling off my S4 Active,you can view my link here

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2998595&hl=

Do let me know if anyone is intrested?

Cheers.
TSmudkipryan94
post Nov 4 2013, 08:34 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(ahodil @ Nov 4 2013, 05:37 PM)
mudkipryan94 EdwinCodec
hahahaha...
best trolling launcher YO! brows.gif brows.gif laugh.gif

just troll your iPhone friend,

I GOT iPHONE arh.. , u jelly?
ahodil
post Nov 4 2013, 09:42 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Nov 4 2013, 08:34 PM)
hahahaha...
best trolling launcher YO!  brows.gif  brows.gif  laugh.gif

just troll your iPhone friend,

I GOT iPHONE arh.. , u jelly?
i have 5" screen + 13mp camera + free tweaks. iphone boleh ke ? tongue.gif
EdwinCodec
post Nov 4 2013, 09:46 PM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

QUOTE(ahodil @ Nov 4 2013, 09:42 PM)
i have 5" screen + 13mp camera + free tweaks. iphone boleh ke ? tongue.gif
OT: Thought you spm tmr? Still ada time check forum lagi kah now? Study please.... vmad.gif

126 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0318sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:41 PM