kaizer3000
post Sep 19 2013, 10:41 AM

451 posts

i just got the game...played it awhile...now lvl 7 dy...bought 2 characters:
1. Eiko from FF9
2. Locke from FF6
Anyone got Cloud?

The game is mostly just tapping like crazy only right? or are there any hidden features i dunno how to play?
kaizer3000
post Sep 19 2013, 11:59 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Sep 19 2013, 11:55 AM)
Efforts of swiping all day long. And also Twitter account to add your party member every 24 hours until 40/40... I'm currently at 35 if not mistaken. Enough to beat most of the bosses.

I'm Level 99 with millions of gils... I didn't pay much for the premium character. I think only 3 or 4.

You'll fight Neo X-Death as the main boss of the entire dimensional battle. The rest is DLCs such as going to FF7 area to beat Safer Sephiroth.
yeah, i dun plan invest my money on characters too...the game is cute but...not worth my $...plus aside from their "unique skills" on screen, they dont do extra damage or anything...(except characters like Eiko, where her Eidolon (summons) can deal damage to party, which is cool.)
but because im a fanatic of FF7, i think i will buy the dlc ....probably.

0.0165sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:17 PM