Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra, Official Thread V5, 14.1.B.1.532 Out - Big In Every Way!
un_id
Sep 17 2013, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 17 2013, 10:21 PM) I dun think it disappeared after sold  Its getting scary.. Last time, I scare to see a swarm of ifag.. Nowadays, we can see a swarm of samsungfags.. 2 swarm of ppl holding the same device, only with different casing.. And me and my XZU will stands in the crowd.. Lololol  I got bravia on my palm, who cares Jk jk (might be getting N3 as well if it impress me.  ) This post has been edited by un_id: Sep 17 2013, 10:27 PM
TSHertz96
Sep 17 2013, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 17 2013, 10:20 PM) My six sense as well. Hehe! Mine too!
N30rang3r
Sep 17 2013, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(Hertz96 @ Sep 17 2013, 10:23 PM) Wahhhh?!?!? That's a blady good deal. The best free gift anyone can offer. Kudos to DiGi on their sweet deal, but too bad, they have the worst line ever.  not sweet deal - it will bound you to a most likely 2 year contract  Digi Pre-Order Samsung Note 3 - FREE galaxy gear - condition you take SmartPlan148 This post has been edited by N30rang3r: Sep 17 2013, 10:27 PM
TSHertz96
Sep 17 2013, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Sep 17 2013, 10:26 PM) not sweet deal - it will bound you to a most likely 2 year contract  Digi Pre-Order Samsung Note 3 - FREE galaxy gear - condition you take SmartPlan148 True also. Haha! These clever clever Telcos always try to trap us with their contracts.
un_id
Sep 17 2013, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Sep 17 2013, 10:26 PM) not sweet deal - it will bound you to a most likely 2 year contract  Digi Pre-Order Samsung Note 3 - FREE galaxy gear - condition you take SmartPlan148 In the long run, we lose more than the price of the galaxy gear, plus the crap coverage by digi
thatisazam
Sep 17 2013, 10:52 PM
some tolerate problems better than others. I remember when I got Moto RAZR and had it gone for warranty for 3 times. back then, 7.1mm is very thin and very complicated circuit work. Yet I stick to it and it's still one of the phone that people will go "wow...what phone is that?" "wah...motorola still exist ar?"
this XZU may likely get such fate but it's really nice when u get the bugless XZU unit. with 6.5mm thickness, there'll always be problems due to the complexity of the inside to give such thin profile but as consumer, u can claim warranty til u get the perfect unit. warranty is there to secure ur right to get the perfect product. don't be afraid to use it.
and another thing is about ppl jumping ship...ppl sell off their XZU jz mean their XZU is in different hand...y make it sound like the ppl are hating it and the phone is no longer in this world? the person who bought it must love it kan? XZU is one of the first (or rly is the first?) S800 device that got to the Malaysian market and I'm happy to own it. So yea again, beauty is in the eye of the beholder.
Andrew_1980
Sep 17 2013, 10:52 PM
Haih! The video make me no interest on N3 already
The comparison N3 and XZU
kaisergan
Sep 17 2013, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 17 2013, 10:52 PM) Haih! The video make me no interest on N3 already The comparison N3 and XZU Which one? Is such video exist?
iAlien
Sep 17 2013, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 17 2013, 10:52 PM) Haih! The video make me no interest on N3 already The comparison N3 and XZU which video, btw, i wont betray xzu
Andrew_1980
Sep 17 2013, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(kaisergan @ Sep 17 2013, 10:56 PM) Which one? Is such video exist?  The chinese guy video.
Xirality
Sep 17 2013, 11:05 PM
QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Sep 17 2013, 10:26 PM) not sweet deal - it will bound you to a most likely 2 year contract  Digi Pre-Order Samsung Note 3 - FREE galaxy gear - condition you take SmartPlan148 2 year is really long. They use Galaxy Gear as bait
Andrew_1980
Sep 17 2013, 11:06 PM
This
DannyOP
Sep 17 2013, 11:16 PM
So small..
Andrew_1980
Sep 17 2013, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(DannyOP @ Sep 17 2013, 11:16 PM) Yalo!
kaisergan
Sep 17 2013, 11:23 PM

Sick of touchwiz....
Andrew_1980
Sep 17 2013, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(kaisergan @ Sep 17 2013, 11:23 PM) Not touchwiz problem.
rayzrblade
Sep 17 2013, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 17 2013, 10:21 PM) I dun think it disappeared after sold  that makes 1 xzu 2 users.. so still less common. Haha
sentlon
Sep 17 2013, 11:32 PM
i really not happy with the phone speaker when talking in the phone. really hard to hear other calling voice. anyone have this issues as well ?
KLlee
Sep 17 2013, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(Hertz96 @ Sep 17 2013, 10:23 PM) Wahhhh?!?!? That's a blady good deal. The best free gift anyone can offer. Kudos to DiGi on their sweet deal, but too bad, they have the worst line ever.  Actually digi had improve their line. Yes they don't have the fastest speed but i can say reliable. Sometimes better than celcom in certain area. Their line is pretty consistent after their upgrade. I almost wanted to mnp b4 the upgrade but stayed on after.
farhathaniff
Sep 17 2013, 11:33 PM
Guys and z ultranians, just two days of usage, and updated to latest firmware on day of purchase, my ZU now will not wake up from sleep.
SOD? Ive noticed a minor bug where i couldn't open up my small widgets, so i restart the phone. Thats when i noticed the so called fake hang, where the light turns on but black screen. I left for 5 mins and everything is back to normal.
I rechecked my display settings; had Optimize screen off, and auto adjust on. After it went to sleep....... No more. Black screen, no light, no notification light, no vibrate...nothing. Its dead.
Its been 30 mins, hard reset, pressed button 50 times, long press, nothing..
Update: it suddenly vibrated and now i got notification light blinking in blue every 1 second, but still totally black screen, no backlight and no response to any button pressed.
Help?