Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra, Official Thread V5, 14.1.B.1.532 Out - Big In Every Way!
rayzrblade
Sep 28 2013, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(diesterntaler @ Sep 28 2013, 09:22 PM) Thanks bro! I just installed the app and really love it I wonder why it's not listed when I searched for smartwatch related apps QUOTE(iAlien @ Sep 28 2013, 09:27 PM) eh, i just knew google play store upgrade... no offense,but my malay is too suck, anywhere to remove it? ya. tak suka too. haha lucky nowadays sometimes they have English options when you choose Malaysia
rayzrblade
Sep 29 2013, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(diesterntaler @ Sep 29 2013, 09:21 PM) I don't think xzu is neglected. We had some updates earlier. It's even advertised in tgv cinemas. But it's more for niche market. Xzu is just not for everyone because of its rather large size. QUOTE(clarkblitz @ Sep 29 2013, 09:44 PM) nice slim case... i like the apple green matches the phone we are not neglected, just XZU is not too mainstream like sammyboy or the fruit brand. And XZU is a more high end product, not many ppl like the huge design... But me like and me like it a lot... We shall see when are we getting 4.3 ??!!