Accessories WTS-NEW H4 Halogen Lamp Super Bright for Car, RM15;S9268
TSectt
Nov 9 2013, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(wkwong91 @ Nov 9 2013, 09:56 PM) is okay bro. got other socket type? Hi wkwong91,, Thanks for your message. We have many (related/similar) items in our Successful Trade List: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/19575?author=ecttPlease click the link to check whether there is any item(s) that you may interested in? *If you are OK with it, you may contact us again to confirm your purchase and proceed to the payment procedures! N.B.: We also have computer/phone/electronic accessories, tools, and parts sell at very low price,if you are interested in it, please check our links below: http://q.gs/3266686/ectt or http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/19575?author=ectt
Have a good day! Thank you. Cheers
Jane's
Nov 17 2013, 03:01 PM

Is this item still available? H4 in 55/60W or is it 90/100W?
TSectt
Nov 17 2013, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(Jane's @ Nov 17 2013, 03:01 PM) Is this item still available? H4 in 55/60W or is it 90/100W? ugpm thanks
stanleylai123
Dec 13 2013, 12:59 PM
Pm me details. Can cod?. Only 15bucks?
TSectt
Dec 14 2013, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(stanleylai123 @ Dec 13 2013, 12:59 PM) Pm me details. Can cod?. Only 15bucks? Hi stanleylai123, Thanks for your message. UGPM! As mentioned in all our item's trade list that we don't accept COD, & no self-pick-up. Seek for your understanding. Have a nice day! Cheers
amad108
Jan 2 2014, 09:26 PM
u got pm ya
silbii
Jan 18 2014, 09:44 PM
better than stock bulb?
pm one set for kancil headlamp post to gombak
thx
TSectt
Jan 19 2014, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(silbii @ Jan 18 2014, 09:44 PM) better than stock bulb? pm one set for kancil headlamp post to gombak thx thanks for your message. sorry that this one is out of stock, we only have these left https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3022343https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2923441please feel free to contact us if you are interested in it. thanks