post Sep 17 2013, 04:28 PM

24 posts

Have a look at this, coming soon.

http://www.mudah.my/Kawasaki+Z250-23165819.htm?last=1
TSDEX.95
post Sep 18 2013, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(pallmall @ Sep 17 2013, 12:56 PM)
Try KTM Duke 200 or 125(is it in malaysia yet dunno)
Thx for the recommendation, I had look it up the bike dam cute quite small. smile.gif
TSDEX.95
post Sep 18 2013, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(voonkv @ Sep 17 2013, 04:28 PM)
Z250 drool.gif very nice bike but doubt my parents will let me ride on one of those. They ask me master a small bike first then upgrade to a sports bike.
TOROBO
post Sep 21 2013, 01:38 PM

380 posts

if you really want an easy bike but with a sporty look.
there is kymco kpipe 125. it looks bigger than most kapcai but it uses the same "clutchless" transmission.

the downside is the low displacement. you'll get bored of it soon enough.

http://www.mudah.my/New+Arrival+KYMCO+K+PI...it-20188437.htm

if you wouldn't mind a kapcai. I recommend you to get lagenda 115z.
it is slower than its cousin 135LC but it is also are less hotter amongst rempit so you can feel safer parking it around town.

although everyone prefer LC,I still likes the old lagenda 110z for its riding feel. biggrin.gif

TSDEX.95
post Sep 22 2013, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(TOROBO @ Sep 21 2013, 01:38 PM)
if you really want an easy bike but with a sporty look.
there is kymco kpipe 125. it looks bigger than most kapcai but it uses the same "clutchless" transmission.

the downside is the low displacement. you'll get bored of it soon enough.

http://www.mudah.my/New+Arrival+KYMCO+K+PI...it-20188437.htm

if you wouldn't mind a kapcai. I recommend you to get lagenda 115z.
it is slower than its cousin 135LC but it is also are less hotter amongst rempit so you can feel safer parking it around town.

although everyone prefer LC,I still likes the old lagenda 110z for its riding feel. biggrin.gif
Thx for recommending the kymco k pipe activ 125 is not bad and it looks good plus small easier to ride on maybe I can consider this. Thx smile.gif

This post has been edited by DEX.95: Sep 22 2013, 06:09 PM

0.0144sec    0.79    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:49 PM